Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/22/2010

Customer review by onlineshoppa1

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by onlineshoppa1
by onlineshoppa1

True to color shown! looks great cooks great. Be aware..dumb me thought it came with 7 pots and pans...but "peices" include lids! other wise great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshoppa1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Great value".
2/11/2010

Customer review by NewYorkMan

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by NewYorkMan
by NewYorkMan

They are great looking, the glass tops are first class and the steam holes are a nice touch. The handles are shaped in a way that your hand is above the pot or pan you are handling .Very well designed.This is the best value of the year for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYorkMan
San Francisco, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value for the price
5/4/2010

Customer review by Foxfire1

4.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Foxfire1
by Foxfire1

This cookware set is a very good value for the price and a an excellent choice for a starter set or for the casual chef. The interior non-stick surfaces work well. The exterior enamel near the bottom of one of the pots scratched slightly on the first use, but not to where it would affect the appearance or use of the item.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foxfire1
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good, but has flaws
8/19/2010

Customer review by lilsoapspudz

4.0 stars 8/19/2010 by lilsoapspudz
by lilsoapspudz

Got this for some more pots to cook with. On two of them the lids don't fit the pots, they're too big. The pots are easy to clean and a nice bright, firetruck red, but I've noticed some sticking on them and the bottoms seem to burn a little.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilsoapspudz
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Daily use product
11/16/2010

Customer review by krisho3

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by krisho3
by krisho3

This product is used by me everyday and is great quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krisho3
North Bergen, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a good buy for the money
9/10/2010

Customer review by msmey

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by msmey
by msmey

product is very reasonably priced, but is not cheaply made. very happy with this set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmey
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun, stylish and functional!
7/13/2010

Customer review by Gnatalee

4.0 stars 7/13/2010 by Gnatalee
by Gnatalee

I'm very pleased with this set. You can't beat the price! I've only been using it for 2-3 weeks, but have been very satisfied with the performance and durability so far. Plus, the red is *so* cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gnatalee
STL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2010

Customer review by WifetoNicola66

3.0 stars 8/18/2010 by WifetoNicola66
by WifetoNicola66

I needed teflon pots and, as usual, turned to WalMart. They sent the pots quickly and with free shipping. I did not expect top of the line pots since the price was so low. These pots are good for the purpose of cooking without using oil or any fat . However, they are very thin and the undercoating on the pots come off very quickly. I bought two sets and have used them frequently. I do not expect them to last very long. I am happy with the product because I knew the quality of the merchandise. I have purchased the T-Fal brand from WalMart and those pots were reasonably priced and lasted some years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WifetoNicola66
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just what I wanted at an unexpectedly reasonable price. Who wouldn't want such deal ? Love the color & the variety.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for a dorm
7/25/2010

Customer review by w8n2win

4.0 stars 7/25/2010 by w8n2win
by w8n2win

I bought this product for my daughter at college. I had previously read reviews that all pieces were not present when they opened the package. That did not happen to us. The pieces were all there and in good shape. One handle was a little loose...nothing a screw driver couldn't fix. I don't think it would last 20 years but it certainly will do for college, and CUTE color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w8n2win
Cherry Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Meh.
3/16/2011

Customer review by Elizariana

3.0 stars 3/16/2011 by Elizariana
by Elizariana

They are beautiful to look at, but they are very lightweight and not as durable as I would have liked. They are nice for a "beginner" .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizariana
saginaw, mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product too small
7/31/2010

Customer review by BuyProductsOnline

2.0 stars 7/31/2010 by BuyProductsOnline
by BuyProductsOnline

I have returned the product without using it. Utensils are way too small for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyProductsOnline
Would recommend to a friend? No
I wish it could have been tried out...
6/10/2010

Customer review by MsEnglish

2.0 stars 6/10/2010 by MsEnglish
by MsEnglish

I purchased this online for my daughter, who is a college student that just got her own apartment. I'm sure the product would have worked just fine, but since there were pieces missing, one of the handles was already loose, and the lids that were included didn't fit, it had to be returned to the local store and exchanged for a completely different brand/set. But, this is something one would have to watch out for when purchasing a set in a store as well. It's just more inconvenient when you have to deal with these issues with an online purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsEnglish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes