Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I expected
11/9/2009

Customer review by BUYL0CAL

4.0 stars 11/9/2009 by BUYL0CAL
by BUYL0CAL

This product looked as I expected it too. It works well to help keep the mail clutter off the counter. Key hooks are helpful too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BUYL0CAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does exactly what it should
10/16/2009

Customer review by KMonte

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by KMonte
by KMonte

I was tired of my boyfriend losing his keys in our apartment, and I don't usually get a chance to go through the mail until the weekend. My stop mom has something similar, but it is much bigger and bulkier (it's made out of wood). I wanted something smaller and cleaner to have right when you walked in the door. This has worked out perfectly for the multiple sets of keys we have, and holding all the mail for the week. Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMonte
Lakemoor, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful for Limited Space
8/10/2009

Customer review by JLCL83

4.0 stars 8/10/2009 by JLCL83
by JLCL83

My husband and I really like this because it helps us to stay organized and not have mai lall over the counter. Also it is great because I always lose my keys and this gives me an easy place to put them when I come in the door. The only problem was that it came with no hardware, but for a couple of dollars we found some with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLCL83
Quechee, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convience
2/28/2011

Customer review by ForeverAShoper

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by ForeverAShoper
by ForeverAShoper

I like the Pantry Works 3-Tier Wall Mount Letter Holder because of it's virsitle use. I use it in the kitchen for recipes, quick shoping notes, and other important memos, like school permission slips, and lunch menus. I'm getting another one for my home office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForeverAShoper
Pawtucket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product!
8/3/2009

Customer review by ChanelGrace

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by ChanelGrace
by ChanelGrace

I bought this product because I needed a mail organizer that also held keys, and this one works great! It's extremely sturdy and very functional. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChanelGrace
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
8/25/2010

Customer review by KMCAMP

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by KMCAMP
by KMCAMP

I needed a simple letter organizer for my mail and this one is perfect, inexpensive and stylish. I would recommend the product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMCAMP
Dayton, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exactly what i was looking for
12/29/2009

Customer review by milfonfire

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by milfonfire
by milfonfire

I bought one of these for my husband. The chrome goes with any decor. I liked it so much I also bought one for myself

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milfonfire
Harrisburg,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great mail organization product.
4/12/2010

Customer review by knitter59

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by knitter59
by knitter59

I purchased these for use at our church building to organize the incoming mail. They are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knitter59
Macomb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good overall
12/30/2009

Customer review by anonm71

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by anonm71
by anonm71

This is a nice letter and key holder. I would've preferred it to be closer to $10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonm71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days