Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's Perfect!
3/30/2011

Customer review by ShoppingTTUMomma

5.0 stars by ShoppingTTUMomma

My husband and I bought this because our previous key holder kept falling down. The hardware comes with this, and if you can put a drywall anchor in the wall, you can hang this up yourself. It was so easy and is extremely sturdy. It probably won't hold envelopes that are very large, but holds cards and standard sized letters perfectly. I freaked out a little bit at first because I ordered the silvertone one, and the image on the box was black, but the correct one was in the packaging. Not only is a great place for our keys, we have a great place to sort our mail as well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingTTUMomma
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item!
11/27/2011

Customer review by bcollins070

5.0 stars by bcollins070

The nicest part about this holder is that it comes with ALL the hardware that you need to mount it, especially the screw snugs that anchor it into drywall securely. I bought this for my mother and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bcollins070
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Neat Organizer
9/6/2011

Customer review by ShalaGANDA

5.0 stars by ShalaGANDA

This product helped us organize mail, incoming, outgoing, etc. It has just the right size for regular-sized business envelopes. And the keyholders are awesome! We have one place for all our keys in the house now. The product is metal and very durable. It has a good weight on it and I will more than likely buy several of this product as housewarming gifts to friends.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShalaGANDA
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2011

Customer review by InSearchofQualityandValue

5.0 stars by InSearchofQualityandValue

Like the quality very much. Plenty of room. Has 5 hooks on the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InSearchofQualityandValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!!
11/11/2013

Customer review by FrustratedandUnhappy

5.0 stars by FrustratedandUnhappy

This a great looking "shelf" (not sure what else to call it). Seems very durable, looks great on wall & is great overall! Came pretty fast too, early in fact.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FrustratedandUnhappy
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does and looks exactly as shown
1/15/2014

Customer review by SEFDweller

4.0 stars by SEFDweller

This is a pretty basic mail holder. It does the job and was what I expected. Can't beat the price. It may have been nice if they put some simple directions together on how to put the anchors and screws in the wall but me and my husband figured it out. It also arrived 1 week early which was a plus. All in all, we like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SEFDweller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for!!
1/24/2011

Customer review by All52008

5.0 stars by All52008

I bought this to hold our mail. It is perfect the design is not ugly it looks awesome in my kitchen! It is very sturdy on the wall as well. Does everything I wanted it to do and looks nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
All52008
Bellflower, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
entry help
5/7/2011

Customer review by decorforbaby

5.0 stars by decorforbaby

just what i needed, nothing fancy or very decorative but great for keys and for keeping letters organized and out of the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
decorforbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/3/2010

Customer review by Penelope21

5.0 stars by Penelope21

Serves its purpose, durable material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Penelope21
North Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Letter Holder
11/23/2014

Customer review by TLFinch

5.0 stars by TLFinch

I was looking for a simple letter holder to get our mail off the counter and this was perfect. Very quick and easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TLFinch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT FOR 3 ROOMMATES!
3/23/2011

Customer review by bauragirl

5.0 stars by bauragirl

Me and my roomies use this product all the time to hang our keys and sort our mail out. I highly recommend this product to any household with two or more family memebers! Looks great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bauragirl
Florissant, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as advertised!
3/27/2011

Customer review by Meggles876

5.0 stars by Meggles876

Does the job, looks nice, and very reasonable price! I ordered this through Wal-mart's ship to store, probably won't use that again... but no complaints on the actual product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meggles876
DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps our mail organized!
11/3/2012

Customer review by HappyShowers

5.0 stars by HappyShowers

We got this to have all our outgoing and incoming mail organized, and it worked perfect for us, also it's so pretty that even our wall looks better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyShowers
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2013

Customer review by birdierob

5.0 stars by birdierob

Just what i was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
birdierob
East troy Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute item
10/11/2009

Customer review by Tiffina83

5.0 stars by Tiffina83

Very cute and practical! Holds a good amount of items and is attractive as a wall decoration!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiffina83
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good
9/10/2013

Customer review by Stormymom

5.0 stars by Stormymom

Good product. Durable, doesn't look cheap and is beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stormymom
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So very pleased with the look and durability.
4/10/2013

Customer review by Yvette8

5.0 stars by Yvette8

This is an exceptional buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yvette8
Severn, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful product
1/25/2011

Customer review by NMSportGuy

4.0 stars by NMSportGuy

Product arrived just as described, no issues, Great site-to-store experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NMSportGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/25/2012

Customer review by SpringtownShopper

3.0 stars by SpringtownShopper

I think this is good enough, it serves it's purpose to hold mail. I wish that there was a larger pocket to hold bigger papers or large envelopes. One other minor thing that bothers me about it is that all the envelopes lean forward from the wall and can look a little messy I wish they leaned back or flat to the wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpringtownShopper
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
3/22/2014

Customer review by lynnikins

3.0 stars by lynnikins

Upon receiving this item I found the slots for letters etc., were crooked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lynnikins
Rockford, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.