Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simple and Easy
5/19/2011

Customer review by jkhrambler

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by jkhrambler
by jkhrambler

My 15 yr old daughter needed a bookcase but was space limited. This piece fit perfectly. She loves the color. The price was right. She even put it together herself. Great deal for what we needed it for and now she's happy to have a place to put all her books.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkhrambler
Valley Cottage, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/10/2011

Customer review by mbiskit1

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by mbiskit1
by mbiskit1

Very easy to put together. Need 2 people to put the back on though. Ive gotten compliments on it. Very nice!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbiskit1
Jeffersonville, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend
2/7/2011

Customer review by Niamani

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Niamani
by Niamani

Finally, a bookshelf that I didn't have to dread putting together. It's sturdy, sleek, and it took me literally less than 15 to put together which was awesome. Love the color also-purple. Overall a great product and totally worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niamani
Fresh Meadows, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the "no tools" part
7/24/2012

Customer review by eldon54

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by eldon54
by eldon54

Assembles quickly with no tools. Love that feature. We have the desk as well and love it too. Pretty radical color design though. Fortunately, our daughter is going through a purple phase so it matches perfectly. My only beef is that it is a very narrow bookshelf, but that might be a plus if you have a tight space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eldon54
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wonderful for kids room!
9/26/2010

Customer review by clm1177

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by clm1177
by clm1177

these shelves exceeded my expectations! really nice sturdy good quality, super easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clm1177
fort myers, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2012

Customer review by flight7294

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by flight7294
by flight7294

I purchased this for my 9 year old daughter's room. True to color in the picture. Easy to assemble. It goes perfect in her room and doesn't take up much space which we needed since her room is small. I had just painted her room lime green and used zebra print linens with purple, pink, aqua, lime and orange accents. Very very cute piece!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flight7294
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy and stylish!
6/20/2014

Customer review by NickName215

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by NickName215
by NickName215

We got this book case for my daughters room, it was easy to put together, had a nice finish and interesting lines that are difficult to see in the image. However if you wanted to put multiple book cases together this would not be the book case for you as there would be a gap between each book case that would be annoying, but for my daughters room, perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickName215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bookshelf
1/6/2015

Customer review by Mom27q

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Mom27q
by Mom27q

Bought it for my friends daughter we love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom27q
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for t(w)een's room
8/1/2011

Customer review by TweenDramaMom

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by TweenDramaMom
by TweenDramaMom

This was higher quality than I expected. It's funky and cute, but sturdier than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TweenDramaMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bookshelf
5/19/2015

Customer review by Janlovespurple

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Janlovespurple
by Janlovespurple

I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janlovespurple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Product to Grow With
11/15/2012

Customer review by ConcernedBirdie

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by ConcernedBirdie
by ConcernedBirdie

This was so simple to put together. Literally 5 clock minutes~ AND NO TOOLS~!! Looks GREAT, VERY STYLISH and FUNCTIONS BEAUTIFULLY~!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConcernedBirdie
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick assembly and sturdy
12/31/2014

Customer review by AprilMM

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by AprilMM
by AprilMM

The previous reviews were right on point. The bookcase was extremely easy to assemble. I didn't need s single screwdriver AND the unit is heavy and sturdy. It's also taller than expected so pay attention to dimensions. In our case the height was an added bonus. You will probably need 2 people to put together. Since there are no screws you have to hold the pieces together when adding the back. Well worth the $89 paid. This will last a long time. Glad we purchased it. 8 year old daughter loves it in her room. Bought desk as well but haven't assembled yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AprilMM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/20/2012

Customer review by orangeman64

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by orangeman64
by orangeman64

Awsome product and very easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orangeman64
Sunmter SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent ease of set up!
4/18/2014

Customer review by Lilbabymidget

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Lilbabymidget
by Lilbabymidget

Not only do I love the color, it was incredibly easy to set up. I was surprised to not find instructions in the box, but after just a few minutes I had it put together. Very sturdy, no wobbling at all and amazing value! My cat likes to perch on the top and it hasn't moved at all when she jumps on or off of it either. Not only will I love this for years to come, but after showing my sister a picture of it, she has decided to order some for her own children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilbabymidget
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/18/2015

Customer review by Stefie

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Stefie
by Stefie

Beautiful accents to my daughter room. Roomy enough for everything from books to videos .. And it doesn't take up much space...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stefie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/9/2015

Customer review by satisfied

4.0 stars 7/9/2015 by satisfied
by satisfied

Just what I needed for my daughter bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes