Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 28 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
What I needed
3/29/2010

Customer review by Lemondrop

4.0 stars 3/29/2010 by Lemondrop
by Lemondrop

Haven't used the massage. Pretty much got this to use as a heater in my office because the new location is so cold. It has worked very well for that purpose.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lemondrop
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good News/Bad News
1/24/2010

Customer review by LoisAnne

3.0 stars 1/24/2010 by LoisAnne
by LoisAnne

The Good news is that the massage part of this product really works almost too much. The Bad news is that the Heat side of the product leaves a lot to be desired.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoisAnne
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great massage, but painful on long trips
7/3/2012

Customer review by mom23saves45

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by mom23saves45
by mom23saves45

I bought this for my husband for Father's Day, to put in his work truck - he drives a LOT for work. I ended up having to take it out of the truck (and moved it to his computer chair) because of the "knubs" under the thighs becoming painful on some longer trips. Overall, it works very well and I think it was very reasonably priced for the product. We haven't used the heat much since it is summer-time, but the massage is great for him (6'3"). On me (5'3"), the "shoulder" massage hits me in the neck/head so I don't like to use it on higher than low speed, but it is still very relaxing and it is durable enough to have survived the work truck and my 3 kids "testing" it out. He also noted that it does reduce the amount of room available between him and the steering wheel which couldn't be accomodated enough in his work vehicle. Hope this helps you decide on your purchase! Happy Shopping, mom23

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom23saves45
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
9/15/2010

Customer review by happyagain

3.0 stars 9/15/2010 by happyagain
by happyagain

I purchased this product because I had lumbar spinal fusion surgery 8 weeks prior and was looking for a cushion that would offer more support than my sofa and I was willing to spend the extra money for the heat and massage options. Well, the heat option (even on high) doesn't heat that well, and the massage (on high) is too much vibration for my back. It would've worked better if it had separate controls on the remote for the heat/massage options. However, it is offering the extra support I was initially looking for. (The picture, however, is deceiving. The cushion is not as thick as it appears.)

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyagain
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellant
7/28/2011

Customer review by rvnbells

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by rvnbells
by rvnbells

We have spent a lot of time in the car lately and this has been a tremendous help!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rvnbells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD FOR HOME ONLY
12/30/2010

Customer review by koondaddy

3.0 stars 12/30/2010 by koondaddy
by koondaddy

This product works great at home in the recliner. I bought it for the car. It needs side support of some kind. It makes you feel like you are seting on a seat with only a middle section of the seat, no sides.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koondaddy
LITTLEROCK AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/9/2012

Customer review by betsya1012

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by betsya1012
by betsya1012

I originally purchased one for my car because of the magnetic cushion and heat and message the chair in my room needed a new cushion so I had decided to put in my room. I have a bad back and the heat and message works great so I purchase another one for my car this time. I wanted the warmth for my back this winter. So there it is great rating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betsya1012
torrington, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied Customer
4/4/2014

Customer review by Happy2677

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Happy2677
by Happy2677

I love this product. Helps me relax and unwind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy2677
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very useful
1/14/2014

Customer review by rfleming

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by rfleming
by rfleming

as advertized

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rfleming
topeka ,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
11/8/2013

Customer review by porqpine

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by porqpine
by porqpine

outstanding little bun warmer

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
porqpine
ashland, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work Great
11/26/2013

Customer review by Miltonx

4.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Miltonx
by Miltonx

I originally purchased this cushion for the heating future only but I use the massage just as much. It is a great value too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miltonx
Darby, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vibrator
1/1/2015

Customer review by Kitkat7769

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Kitkat7769
by Kitkat7769

I would not recommend this product. The heat did not work and it vibrates not massage. Sent it back and got my money back within 4 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Wagan Customer Service - 8/3/2015

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your seat cover. For future reference, we have a one year warranty on them and would like to offer you are replacement. Please contact us at customerservice@wagan.com or 1.800.231.5806.

Kitkat7769
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't work
1/4/2015

Customer review by unhappyconsumers

1.0 stars 1/4/2015 by unhappyconsumers
by unhappyconsumers

Had to send back to manufacturer. Would not heat up. Pretty disappointed. Being that it was a gift. Then cost me 16 dollars to Send it back. You would have thought that if the manufacturer wanted to honor there product the least they could have done was to pay for all the shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappyconsumers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for long car trips.
11/25/2012

Customer review by djeljay

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by djeljay
by djeljay

The car pad actually exceeded our expectations. Both my husband and I have Sciatica. The massage and heat together provided both comfort and therapeutic benefit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djeljay
Yorktown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Provides relief with comforting heat and massage.
2/10/2014

Customer review by hole19er

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by hole19er
by hole19er

Didn't know I could find a product that provides relief for car and home! This seat does the trick!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hole19er
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rather soothing and convenient
8/23/2012

Customer review by BertSD49

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by BertSD49
by BertSD49

Like the setting versatility (heat vs massage). Easy to use and move about from house to auto. Great relaxation for fatigue from household chores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BertSD49
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heat & Massage
3/31/2013

Customer review by PatriciainDerwood

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by PatriciainDerwood
by PatriciainDerwood

The massage is a vibrating massage. The whole thing shakes like crazy. Might be good for long drives. The heat in the lower back area feels pretty good. It looks nice in my car since its all one unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatriciainDerwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sure yet
11/19/2014

Customer review by cretegirl

4.0 stars 11/19/2014 by cretegirl
by cretegirl

Ordered this for my fiance' he didnt have it a week and the plug that goes into the cigarette lighter broke right off and stuck in the hole. Gonna return it, get a new one andtry one more time. If it does the same thing. going to return it. He said it did work nice, he liked it though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cretegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warm and cozy
1/3/2015

Customer review by dmonson

4.0 stars 1/3/2015 by dmonson
by dmonson

Just the thing for my aches and pains. The heat combined with the vibration makes me feel much better. I have back strain problems, and this cushion helps relieve the pain in a very short time. A fine purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmonson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good Massage for back comfort
7/29/2012

Customer review by Ceibita

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Ceibita
by Ceibita

Service was excellent - quick and thorough followup. Thank you. I'll continue shopping through internet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceibita
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews