Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 62 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Heated Seat Cushion
1/29/2016

Customer review by mjnngk

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by mjnngk
by mjnngk

love it! Bought several more for gifts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjnngk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a good product
12/20/2009

Customer review by cepp

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by cepp
by cepp

I purchased the heated seat cushion to keep my bones from aching in winter. I did not want any seat cushion that included any massage option. (I went to try some of them on display in some stores and found them hurting me more than relaxing me. Besides who wants the distraction of rolling pieces of plastic on your back while driving a car?) That one was hard to find but so far is working for me wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cepp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
quick warm up
1/1/2016

Customer review by gachann

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by gachann
by gachann

It warms up within 1 minute and warm. Amazing item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gachann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heated car seat cushion
12/30/2015

Customer review by wallgurley

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by wallgurley
by wallgurley

Cushion was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallgurley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warm again!
3/25/2010

Customer review by salt1light

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by salt1light
by salt1light

Drivers's seat ($600) went out. Then passengers went out. Arghh! This under $20 seat is fabulous. It does crawl down & crunch up ~ I am still working on that. I move the Cushion from Drivers to Passenger side as needed. The cord is long enough. I saw the same cushion at a website for $40. Cannot beat WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
salt1light
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Heated Seat Cushion
12/29/2015

Customer review by Retiree

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Retiree
by Retiree

Bought it for my daughter as a gift. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retiree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good
12/19/2015

Customer review by Kitkat

4.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Kitkat
by Kitkat

Pro - Warms up nicely. Con - Doesn't have an on/off switch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitkat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heats very fast
11/7/2011

Customer review by traun

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by traun
by traun

Heats very fast, I use it under a seat cover so it stays in position very well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
traun
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I was surprised I love it
12/6/2011

Customer review by Dino3721

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Dino3721
by Dino3721

I bought this heated seat last year and really had very low expectations for it. I am very surprised at how fast and well it heats up. The padding is soft and thick enough to be very comfortable. I really love the product. I gave one to a friend and one to my nephew. Nebraska winters are cold -20 and my backside is warm way before the inside of the car is. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dino3721
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice
12/1/2015

Customer review by Banshee41a

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Banshee41a
by Banshee41a

This is a great heated seat! And quite comfortable! Just plug it in and it starts heating up! Had no problem hooking it up in my 2003 Mustang! And for the sale price of $10, I think I'm going to get a couple more for Christmas presents! And my mail truck!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Banshee41a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Actual product not as depicted/descripted
11/26/2015

Customer review by yougetwhatyoupayfor

1.0 stars 11/26/2015 by yougetwhatyoupayfor
by yougetwhatyoupayfor

'Details/More' on web page said/showed high/low/off settings/switch. This 'Deluxe' item does not posess these. However the 'Non-Deluxe' item, for $5.00 more DOES have said items. Item[s] need retitling with ACCURATE pictures & descriptions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yougetwhatyoupayfor
Would recommend to a friend? No
It does get hot!
11/17/2015

Customer review by KCDKCD

3.0 stars 11/17/2015 by KCDKCD
by KCDKCD

it does get the job done...there are no settings so ur gonna have to plug & unplug as needed...it makes the cart seat a lil bulky. I dont think you would need the heat in the car on as this will warm ur whole body up & possible cause you to sweat in your back. If ur looking to replace ur heated car seats.....then dont b/c it get to hot...but if you need something to keep you warm in the deer stand or if you have a cold office at work...go for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCDKCD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just ok
11/21/2015

Customer review by TomMP

3.0 stars 11/21/2015 by TomMP
by TomMP

It's just 10 dollars. So it's small and just ok as far as design and functionality. But again it's just 10 dollars. Just about a good burger. Next time I'll get one with switch and bigger size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomMP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heated Seat Cushion
1/10/2010

Customer review by JtotheE

3.0 stars 1/10/2010 by JtotheE
by JtotheE

I thought this could be used for the drivers side, but found the cord to be to short and would only work for the passenger side. If I knew this to begin with, I wouldn't have purchased it. My mistake.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JtotheE
Would recommend to a friend? No
NOT AS PICTURED / BETTER THAN NOTHING BUT...
11/9/2013

Customer review by Purewill

2.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Purewill
by Purewill

There is no switch for on/off or high/low, just a plug with a sticker stating to unplug when not in use. The straps are fairly useless, so you'll always be adjusting it. It did get warm as it should. But not hot. So for $15 it is better than nothing. If you want something nice, this ain't it. I will keep it till I get a better one, then this will go to passenger or backseat for kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purewill
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Provides heat, doesn't stay put very well.
1/22/2013

Customer review by GumbyKevbo

2.0 stars 1/22/2013 by GumbyKevbo
by GumbyKevbo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The heating function works fine and is welcome on cold mornings. The elastic straps attached are useless. The ones for the back might work on a low back bucket seat with an adjustable headrest, but not on the tall-backed seat in my truck, and for sure not on a bench seat. The other straps are totally useless...not even sure how they might be used, and it comes with no instructions. There is nothing provided to hold the angle back into the seat, as most seat covers would have. The result is that you need to enter the vehicle very carefully, and still fuss about getting the cushion flat behind your back and under your butt. Oh, for the technically inclined, it draws 7A, so you can run two of them on a typical 20A lighter circuit without issues. Some accessory outlets are not rated that high, so you might have issues.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GumbyKevbo
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the price
10/19/2015

Customer review by 1TJG

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by 1TJG
by 1TJG

Inexpensive and performs well. Would recommend for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1TJG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
1/26/2013

Customer review by Mary9D

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Mary9D
by Mary9D
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this seat warmer. It warms up my back as well as the seat. It is marshmellow soft and sooo comfy. I am glad that it is only a warmer and NOT a Massager. Who needs the distraction of a Massage when I'm trying to concentrate on Driving? Plus this has "holders" that attach to the seat so that it does not slip around while driving. I CAN't believe the price on this! It was soooooo worth it! Also this design is sleek and does not get in the way of the seat belt. I love this seat warmer. I feel younger and stronger now cuz I don't suffer in the freezing cold weather (especially in the morn with ice on the windows), I keep WARM!!! LOVE IT! P.S. This is an excellent option in case you don't have a working car heater! (Save moey!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary9D
Monrovia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heated seat cushion
12/6/2010

Customer review by Keen62

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Keen62
by Keen62

This was a nice $15 item. If you are lookinf for a plush leather heated seat cushion, then this isn't for you. It is functional, and soft, but it is a $15 item

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keen62
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!!
2/7/2015

Customer review by Josie47

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Josie47
by Josie47

I really love this product!! It's great for updating your older model car, and especially this winter, don't hesitate to order !! It makes your ride so much more enjoyable when you're warm. I would even give it as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josie47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews