Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 52 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
a good product
12/20/2009

Customer review by cepp

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by cepp
by cepp

I purchased the heated seat cushion to keep my bones from aching in winter. I did not want any seat cushion that included any massage option. (I went to try some of them on display in some stores and found them hurting me more than relaxing me. Besides who wants the distraction of rolling pieces of plastic on your back while driving a car?) That one was hard to find but so far is working for me wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cepp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Warm again!
3/25/2010

Customer review by salt1light

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by salt1light
by salt1light

Drivers's seat ($600) went out. Then passengers went out. Arghh! This under $20 seat is fabulous. It does crawl down & crunch up ~ I am still working on that. I move the Cushion from Drivers to Passenger side as needed. The cord is long enough. I saw the same cushion at a website for $40. Cannot beat WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salt1light
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Heated Seat Cushion
1/10/2010

Customer review by JtotheE

3.0 stars 1/10/2010 by JtotheE
by JtotheE

I thought this could be used for the drivers side, but found the cord to be to short and would only work for the passenger side. If I knew this to begin with, I wouldn't have purchased it. My mistake.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JtotheE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Heats very fast
11/7/2011

Customer review by traun

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by traun
by traun

Heats very fast, I use it under a seat cover so it stays in position very well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traun
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I was surprised I love it
12/6/2011

Customer review by Dino3721

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Dino3721
by Dino3721

I bought this heated seat last year and really had very low expectations for it. I am very surprised at how fast and well it heats up. The padding is soft and thick enough to be very comfortable. I really love the product. I gave one to a friend and one to my nephew. Nebraska winters are cold -20 and my backside is warm way before the inside of the car is. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dino3721
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NOT AS PICTURED / BETTER THAN NOTHING BUT...
11/9/2013

Customer review by Purewill

2.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Purewill
by Purewill

There is no switch for on/off or high/low, just a plug with a sticker stating to unplug when not in use. The straps are fairly useless, so you'll always be adjusting it. It did get warm as it should. But not hot. So for $15 it is better than nothing. If you want something nice, this ain't it. I will keep it till I get a better one, then this will go to passenger or backseat for kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purewill
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Heated seat cushion
12/6/2010

Customer review by Keen62

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Keen62
by Keen62

This was a nice $15 item. If you are lookinf for a plush leather heated seat cushion, then this isn't for you. It is functional, and soft, but it is a $15 item

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keen62
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/19/2010

Customer review by atal

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by atal
by atal

works good no problems would buy more. It is efective and simple to uses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atal
erie,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love This Product
1/9/2011

Customer review by warmrump

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by warmrump
by warmrump

This heated seat cushion is a life saver for me. The one that was originally in my van broke and it would cost hundreds of dollars to repair. This cushion takes only minutes to warm up and it works great. I bought 2 more for my kids and they love it too. My only regret is that I didn't know about this product at the beginning of winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warmrump
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Positively the Best
3/10/2011

Customer review by 6767FLWA

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by 6767FLWA
by 6767FLWA

This has been the best $20 I've spent in a long time. Heats up very quickly - 1-2 minutes and stays nice and warm. After a while, it sometimes gets too warm and I have to unpug it. I wish I had purchased this earlier in the winter and stayed warmer while driving in WI weather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6767FLWA
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
1/26/2013

Customer review by Mary9D

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Mary9D
by Mary9D

I love this seat warmer. It warms up my back as well as the seat. It is marshmellow soft and sooo comfy. I am glad that it is only a warmer and NOT a Massager. Who needs the distraction of a Massage when I'm trying to concentrate on Driving? Plus this has "holders" that attach to the seat so that it does not slip around while driving. I CAN't believe the price on this! It was soooooo worth it! Also this design is sleek and does not get in the way of the seat belt. I love this seat warmer. I feel younger and stronger now cuz I don't suffer in the freezing cold weather (especially in the morn with ice on the windows), I keep WARM!!! LOVE IT! P.S. This is an excellent option in case you don't have a working car heater! (Save moey!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary9D
Monrovia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
5/20/2013

Customer review by cooltroy

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by cooltroy
by cooltroy

Yes it takes awhile to warm up, thats physics, if it went faster it would be dangerous. Great vale, will buy another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooltroy
racine,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Heated Seat Works
1/12/2010

Customer review by shopper68594

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by shopper68594
by shopper68594

Heated seat works as described. Very quick shipping given that product was ordered in the week prior to Christmas. Girlfriend loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper68594
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
1/28/2011

Customer review by EDealFinder

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by EDealFinder
by EDealFinder

If you don't have a car with heated seats but always wanted one. Now you can have it without trading in your car. This heated seat cushion is wonderful. Great buy, great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EDealFinder
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice, keeps me warm.
12/20/2012

Customer review by verbena42

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by verbena42
by verbena42

I own a 2001 car that still is in great shape and runs like a dream. The one thing I have always wanted was heated seats. I saw this on the Walmart website so I thought for under $20.00 it would be a no brainer to try one. This is really nice. It heats up quickly and keeps you warm from your seat all the way up your back. I would recommend this to anyone that needs/wants an inexpensive seat warmer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verbena42
Belleville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value in heated seats
1/8/2011

Customer review by 1Cheapbastard

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by 1Cheapbastard
by 1Cheapbastard

I park my car outside and it has leather seats. Winter mornings are very cold on the butt, so I wanted a quick and easy way to warm up. These aftermarket heated seats do a good job at the right price. Easy to install and use they get good and warm in a few minutes. I would buy them again in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Cheapbastard
Medina, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For smaller vehicles
1/10/2011

Customer review by MDOhio

3.0 stars 1/10/2011 by MDOhio
by MDOhio

I bought this for my husband's Ram truck. It was too small for the high back seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDOhio
Toledo OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Warms Right Up
1/12/2010

Customer review by OutdoorsDad

4.0 stars 1/12/2010 by OutdoorsDad
by OutdoorsDad

Even though there is no temperature control, this heated seat pad is a winner. My wife has lamented the loss of her heated leather seats ever since we sold the Cherokee, but now she has the next best thing in this Wagan deluxe pad. Fire up the car, heat up the seat, then 5 minutes later get in the car to total toasty warmth. Recommended for anyone who hates a cold car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutdoorsDad
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Complete waste of money!
1/12/2011

Customer review by mn1989

1.0 stars 1/12/2011 by mn1989
by mn1989

I'm from Chicago, figured this would be useful. Saw the same product for $40 even $60 elsewhere, when I saw Walmart had it for $20 I thought I struck gold. I was a fool. The ONLY thing this seat cushion does is make getting in and out of the car more difficult. Followed the instructions, plugged it in and waited to feel some heat but the heat never came. I thought I didn't feel anything, maybe because of my jacket which isn't even a winter's jacket (as thick as your regular hoodie). You'd assume I WOULD be wearing a jacket while I'm using this seat...Anyway this product is complete bs, save yourself the aggravation and your money and avoid it! I'm returning mine first thing tomorrow! I'll do without!

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mn1989
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1/9/2011

Customer review by WipperSnapper

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by WipperSnapper
by WipperSnapper

Bought this seat warmer for my friends dad. He says it is very warm and heats both the back and bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WipperSnapper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews