Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful bassinet for new baby!!
6/13/2009

Customer review by WVmom09

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by WVmom09
by WVmom09

Returned a more expensive bassinet from Graco and decided to purchase this one. Hesitant d/t lack of info in description and no reviews. Received item fast and was easy to assemble. Have not used yet but item is very well made and sturdy. Fabric is beige and tan striped skirt with soft cream waffle knit on inside. Very sturdy and fabric is lush. Has ribbed chenille trim on bottom of skirt. Cute lambs, stars, and moons all around skirt. Mobile is very cute and musical options with night light and vibration are awesome for the price. Box states use up to 15lbs but warning label on bassinet itself says up to 5 months. Item is so well made and sturdy that probably will hold more than 15lbs if necessary. All fabric except canopy comes off and is washable. Only negative is that mobile arm is not movable from one side of bassinet to the other. Therefore, depending on which side of the bed you place it, the arm may be between you and the baby. But this is not a big deal since it comes with a remote control for electronic functions in case buttons are out of reach. Has 5 height adjustments and rolls easily through standard doorways. Overall, great purchase, much nicer and more practical than more expensive bassinets. Delta seems to be a quality company. Would gladly order again!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVmom09
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Bassinet
6/8/2009

Customer review by Karen12

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by Karen12
by Karen12

My husband and I just purchased this bassinet for our nursery - and it is absolutely wonderful. It looks great, and our new baby goes to sleep right away with the gentle rocking motion. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an elegant addition to their nursery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karen12
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Bassinet
2/4/2012

Customer review by addictedreader5

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by addictedreader5
by addictedreader5

I looked forever for a neutral basssinet and finally decided to order this one. It's exactly what I expected it to be! Very sturdy and the rocking motion is nice and smooth. Bedding is easy to take on and off and is very cute. The mattress is a standard 1 inch and I'm going to use a bassinet mattress cover to make it a little more comfy for our little one. We looked at many bassinets and all of the mattresses seemed to be thin so I was expected this. The only thing I'm not so happy with is that the mobile arm doesn't swivel, but it's pretty high and there seems to be plenty of room to get the baby in and out without this feature. Only the cheaper, less sturdy ones seem to have that feature and I'd rather have a higher quality one that lasts longer than worry about the silly mobile arm. It has great features including adjustable height and a night light and even though the pictures don't show it, it DOES have mesh window sides for the peace of mind of your baby not suffocating if they scoot around. I'm extremely picky about everything we buy and I have to say this is one of our best purchases. Really wonderful and worth the extra little bit of money expecially if you plan to use it for more than one baby. I highly recommend this item to every expecting mommy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
addictedreader5
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So adorable, has all the options!
12/17/2010

Customer review by Loves2OnlineShop

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Loves2OnlineShop
by Loves2OnlineShop

I've had this product for a few weeks now and set it up right away! I love it...soo adorable and although i haven't had the chance to use it yet (due in march) I can already tell all of the options are going to be a godsend! :) Thank you walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loves2OnlineShop
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Functional, Adorable, Affordable Bassinet
6/24/2010

Customer review by WalkaLatteMom

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by WalkaLatteMom
by WalkaLatteMom

Very cute, every possible feature you could ever need, and great price. I looked at many diff. site/stores and this was by far the best one available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalkaLatteMom
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great features!!!
5/14/2010

Customer review by HapEGramma

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by HapEGramma
by HapEGramma

Not only is this bassinet very pretty but has great features. It is awesome to have twinkle lights, night light, music, vibration, mobile and the capability to rock or made stationary in one super product! Well worth every penny I spent on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HapEGramma
Dayton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it !!
9/27/2009

Customer review by proudmotheroftwo2

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by proudmotheroftwo2
by proudmotheroftwo2

We purchesed this bassinet for our 3rd baby who is due in december.. we put it together and it is great cant wait to put our baby boy in it .. theres only one thing i dont like about it.... the vibration on high is very loud but im guessing with the weight of the baby it wont be to bad plus who know if ill use it on high, as low and in between high seem very smoothing and quiet.. Great for price !! Well worth it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmotheroftwo2
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very pleased
4/16/2010

Customer review by kmcc

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by kmcc
by kmcc

We needed a bassinet and looked at many different ones. Saw some good reviews about this one, so we purchased it. Have not used item yet, baby is due in a week. Was very easy to put together and love that it has mobile, light, sounds and also vibration. Cannot wait to use product. Overall...a very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day