Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful
1/25/2014

Customer review by Terry0909

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Terry0909
by Terry0909
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a VERY good pan...I love it. Price is good also

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry0909
Downsville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pan
6/22/2014

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I'm so glad I bought it. It's a nice sturdy pan, nothing sticks to it. Worth $30

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
3/28/2013

Customer review by tooconfusing

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by tooconfusing
by tooconfusing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was looking for a medium-sized non-stick skillet that could take the use of metal utensils. If this works out, I will be replacing other pans with this brand. (I received Farberware as a wedding shower gift over forty years ago, but they were not non-stick and not as well made as the products today.) The easy-grip handle was a nice bonus, and, the skillet is slightly deeper than I expected which was good. Obviously designed by a person who cooks. Time will tell if the non-stick surface works - have my fingers crossed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tooconfusing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/2/2013

Customer review by phylgre

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by phylgre
by phylgre
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just got the skillet but so far it has been great! Hope it lives up to its claims of not losing the "Non-stick" ability. I have to throw pans away all the time even though I don't use metal utensils in them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phylgre
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Farberware Millennium is Awesome
11/2/2013

Customer review by Brian

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Brian
by Brian

I have cooked with Farberware Millennium cookware for over 10 years. Earlier this year I replaced both 10 & 12 sauté pans after 10 years Cooking with Farberware Millennium pans. They are Professional quality yet so affordable! I only use wooden or plastic cooking tools and hand wash for best results. Never cook using high stove heat settings the pan warms up nicely at lower heat settings and holds the heat well during cooking & even after your cooking is complete! I have cooked on gas and electric stoves Millennium pans performed equally well. I highly recommend the Farberware Millennium for years of Quality cooking! Thanks Farberware Millennium!!

Brian
Undisclosed
Best pan around!
11/2/2013

Customer review by Bella in NC

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Bella in NC
by Bella in NC

This is the second frying pan like this one that I have owned. The first one lasted many years and I am sure this one will as well. Buying from Pots and Pans was a great experience - the price was the best on the internet (or in the stores) and I received it very quickly. Thanks Pots and Pans!

Bella in NC
Undisclosed
Really like this!
8/21/2015

Customer review by jrql

4.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jrql
by jrql

I've only cooked with this fry pan 4 times but so far it's just what I hoped it would be. Can't find any other pans to go with this though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrql
Would recommend to a friend? Yes