Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 275 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

275 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

275 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
192
4 stars
56
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 stars
7
1-20 of 242 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews
Well constructed and strong!!
8/19/2016

Customer review by Ashby

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Ashby
by Ashby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is perfect for spices! I used two, placed side by side, and it's great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Just For Spices!
6/3/2013

Customer review by Damies

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Damies
by Damies

I use mine for nail polish rather than spices. Currently mine has 53 bottles and is full, but depending on the shape and size of the bottles it could hold more. I used the included hardware to install it and it is still perfectly secure despite holding almost 2lbs of nail polish.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Damies
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice and sturdy as well as attractive
10/14/2014

Customer review by hobbymaniac

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by hobbymaniac
by hobbymaniac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two spice racks to hold acrylic paint bottles in my hobby room. One was missing one of the four screw holders but considering how lightweight spice bottles are, you don't really need all four anyways. Although the original finish was fine, I decided to spray paint my new racks with white spray paint. My paint bottles fit great, the shelves are far enough apart for the bottles to fit nicely. I am very glad that I bought the two racks for this purpose. Note: There is no back to the racks so they should be mounted on a wall or cabinet or items will fall out the back. I didn't do that but discovered that a taut wire tied across the middle back of each shelf easily fixed the problem.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hobbymaniac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
missing parts
11/14/2013

Customer review by gramasam

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by gramasam
by gramasam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got three. One was in bubble wrap and had drywall anchors with the screws. The other two were loose in the box and did not have drywall anchors. Had I not had drywall anchors in my own hardward supplies, I would have been very, very upset at having to go out and buy parts for those two.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramasam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good visual organizing
2/22/2012

Customer review by ksla

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by ksla
by ksla

I have connected 5 racks vertically on the side of my pantry for an awesomely organized spice rack.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
9/23/2012

Customer review by footprints543

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by footprints543
by footprints543

I use this spice rack to hold my nail polish. It was very easy to mount onto my closet door. It is durable, as it holds up to the weight of many nail polish bottles, as well as to the opening and closing of my closet door multiple times a day. Quality was as expected, and it is definitely not an eye sore. Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
footprints543
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this polish rack
6/1/2013

Customer review by sawsmom

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by sawsmom
by sawsmom

I was looking for something nice to hold my nail polish in so it could be organized and stay in our living room and this was the perfect item!! I love how it looks and it holds a ton! Only down fall is that it's hard to screw in the screws where they were placed. But for the price well worth it! Going to be buying another one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sawsmom
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice spice rack
6/15/2013

Customer review by Wise85

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Wise85
by Wise85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

pretty nice & holds my essentials (:

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wise85
SouthCarolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted!
4/12/2010

Customer review by Sherylgirl

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by Sherylgirl
by Sherylgirl

This is a darling spice rack and very reasonably priced. It is well made and sturdy without being too heavy. It mounts on the wall with two top and two bottom screws, but we only used the top two (the bottom two were hard to reach). We found that two screws provided ample support. Our kitchen walls are light yellow, and we hung this rack below a set of three copper decorative pans; it looks really cute, especially when you get all your colorful spice containers in it. It holds 15 or 16 spices, but don't get the extra large size (won't fit). A good example of being able to find exactly what I wanted in five minutes on the Internet. I would've had to shop for days and probably couldn't find this. Hooray for Walmart -- hooray for online shopping! Hope you enjoy your spice rack.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherylgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scroll Wall Mount Spice Rack Black
8/21/2016

Customer review by SoTxMimi

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by SoTxMimi
by SoTxMimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The spice rack is just as pictured. Make sure you measure the wall you are going to put it on before you buy this spice rack. I thought I had all kinds of room on the wall behind and over my stove. Luckily, the rack just fits in that space. If you have a lot of spices, you could put two of them over the stove on the wall. They are very sturdy and come with screws for mounting it on the wall. Walmart also carries other items with the same design such as paper towel holder, utensil holder, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoTxMimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Space Saver
8/23/2016

Customer review by CadillacTom

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by CadillacTom
by CadillacTom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 spice racks which will free up a lot of counter space. Great organizer for many spices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CadillacTom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alternative Use for the spice rack
1/7/2012

Customer review by lowcarbgirl

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by lowcarbgirl
by lowcarbgirl

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas but not as a spice rack. She wanted a small 3 shelf rack for her fingernail polish bottles. This worked great and it was easy to put up on the wall. It blended well into her room and was great for the organization of those bottles of polish!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lowcarbgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
8/11/2009

Customer review by rayofsun927

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by rayofsun927
by rayofsun927

This spice rack was just what I needed for my small one bdrm apt. I downsized from a house and just did not have the space in the cabinets. Works great for most smaller round spice containers (as shown) and was easy to mount on the wall. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rayofsun927
Woodland Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard item to find.
7/24/2016

Customer review by Joann

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Joann
by Joann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits perfectly on wall by my stove. Only drawback is tall spice containers don't fit on middle shelf. Only top and bottom. Otherwise, just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money
7/23/2016

Customer review by WorkingNonnie

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by WorkingNonnie
by WorkingNonnie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A great value and matched my microwave cart perfectly. Only problem is that is does not hold tall bottles of spices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingNonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great! Love it!
10/18/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely love this rack, the absolute only thing I would change is how much room is between each "shelf" I have a few taller spices that only fit on the top rack but otherwise no complaints it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mt.Carmel, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent spice rack, nothing more.
4/23/2014

Customer review by Grillin76

2.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Grillin76
by Grillin76

I purchased my first one from the "other" online store. It came with wall anchors as well as screws. I love to cook and have a ton of spices so I decided I wanted a few more. I ordered 3 from Walmart. None of the 3 came with wall anchors. Same model/brand/everything but no anchors. Not that big of a deal... Next issue... If you buy more than one, DO NOT use just one to measure all your holes. They are different by a few millimeters on each rack. Nothing worse that placing holes for a rack that then doesnt line up because they all vary. One rack was also missing a mount hole/plate. I will be returning that one. ** Also note ** Any spice bottles that are taller than the average McCormick spice bottle will ONLY fit on the top shelf. They definitely could have designed this better with more room between the shelves. Oh well, its cheap and is a decent basic rack.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grillin76
Westmont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this spice rack!!
8/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love it! It's so cute and looks great in my kitchen. It was so easy to assemble and now I don't have to reach up high in the cabinet to get my spices that I use daily.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Versatile!
1/9/2011

Customer review by Kather

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Kather
by Kather

I have two of these in my newly renovated master closet to hold all my nail polishes! Looks great! Also holds small perfume bottles. Matches perfectly with my wrought iron dress mannequin stand which holds accessories. Great for many uses and inexpensive, I'm happy to have purchased it :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kather
Las Vegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Spice Rack for a Great Price
7/6/2016

Customer review by Staceysdj

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Staceysdj
by Staceysdj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this spice rack. It was quick and easy to install. It looks great on my wall, fits all my spices and you can't beat the price! I have had it on my wall for a couple weeks now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Staceysdj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews