Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a little hard but very interesting
12/21/2009

Customer review by serina

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by serina
by serina

I'm really enjoying this game even though right now I'm stuck but that is why it's so great any game you can't win right away is a good game ..please everyone you just have to try it...most games i win the same day I have to say it's worth buying..and as usual wal-mart always has the best prices.. Serina

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
serina
Staten Island N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game
12/28/2011

Customer review by LovingLifeToTheFullest

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by LovingLifeToTheFullest
by LovingLifeToTheFullest

My son loves this game. He just got his new DS with 4 games, this is the only one that I've really seen him play. It's fun and challenging. I've had to help him read some of the stuff but he's trying his best. Would be even better if it spoke the words that it's displaying. So they could read the words that were being spoken. It would be a bit educational that way too. But otherwise great game for a 7 year old.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingLifeToTheFullest
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun game
1/26/2011

Customer review by KateTheGreatest

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by KateTheGreatest
by KateTheGreatest

Went ahead and bought this after reading negative reviews and am very pleased. It is a good RPG cartridge. Definitely for older players, not for those younger players under 10 or 12, due to complexity of game. Great graphics and music; sounds just like the movie!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KateTheGreatest
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ds game
1/13/2010

Customer review by purple2244

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by purple2244
by purple2244

i have been very happy with game. i do reconmend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purple2244
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved it
1/5/2010

Customer review by mommy2khloe

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by mommy2khloe
by mommy2khloe

9 year old daughter loved this game..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2khloe
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Game, Pretty Interesting
1/28/2010

Customer review by AZ2Vegas

4.0 stars 1/28/2010 by AZ2Vegas
by AZ2Vegas

I am a beginnng gamer. this game has action, puzzles, and skill based play. There were a couple spots I needed to go to Lucas Arts and get help in a spot or two. They have a blog where you can ask a question regarding a specific game format and game. Or read some of the entries and find an answer - that's how I got my answer. I have only played about 3 or 4 times but I enjoy it. Good visuals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZ2Vegas
Scottsdale AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great game
1/2/2011

Customer review by turboreview

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by turboreview
by turboreview

this was a gift to my 6yr old son. He loves this game & can't get enough!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turboreview
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
To hard for most kids
10/20/2010

Customer review by milehighlollipop

3.0 stars 10/20/2010 by milehighlollipop
by milehighlollipop

I got this for my 10 yr old nephew for his birthday who is an advid video game player. He like the game but said it was to hard, had to buy the Lego Version.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milehighlollipop
Forth Worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2011

Customer review by AZDesertGirlz

2.0 stars 1/5/2011 by AZDesertGirlz
by AZDesertGirlz

Not at all what I expected... I read the reviews posted on the game and was thinking it was going to be a great game. It's going to Gamestop to be traded in after playing it once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZDesertGirlz
az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad for a 7 year old
12/26/2010

Customer review by Carousel570

1.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Carousel570
by Carousel570

I think this is an aweful game for a younger player. too much reading, hard to follow

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carousel570
Pottsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Hated it!
8/8/2011

Customer review by Kalicoprincess

1.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Kalicoprincess
by Kalicoprincess

I got this and I was really excited about it when I played it I couldn't make it past the first level so I thought I was doing something wrong so I brought it to my brother who has beat like every game in the world and he couldn't beat the first level either I am sorry I like indiana jones but this game is frustrating not fun or callenging

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalicoprincess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Daughter loves it!
1/4/2010

Customer review by Sharlene612

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Sharlene612
by Sharlene612

Got this game for my teenage daughter for Christmas and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharlene612
Vine Grove, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good game
12/28/2010

Customer review by Dillx4Mom

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Dillx4Mom
by Dillx4Mom

My son likes this game alot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dillx4Mom
Harrison, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Indy Rules!
3/9/2013

Customer review by spiritist

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by spiritist
by spiritist

This is one of the best Nintendo DS games I've purchased so far. I started using my system last summer. And I'm 61! You're never too old to have fun with video games. Right now I'm stuck on a level but I'm sure I'll figure it out. I love how realistic the characters are. I even get to beat up the bad guys as Indy! It has lots of action, adventure and mystery. This game is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiritist
Ellsworth, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good game
1/27/2015

Customer review by PatB

4.0 stars 1/27/2015 by PatB
by PatB

Grandson likes it. He is 8. He says it is fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes