Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 20 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Disappointed
12/12/2011

Customer review by Rambo55

1.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Rambo55
by Rambo55

Only worked one week. Changed batteries, didn't help. Also the toothbrush ends up sitting in water after the light goes out. Don't think that is sanitary and if you put family members toothbrushes in there, seems kind of gross.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rambo55
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
8/2/2011

Customer review by Konstantina

3.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Konstantina
by Konstantina

very light weight. If it gets just a little wet it will not work

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Konstantina
Belle MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a while
6/13/2011

Customer review by KRS86

2.0 stars 6/13/2011 by KRS86
by KRS86

Worked great for about three weeks, then the bulb went out. The on button light continued to come on but the UV light stopped.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRS86
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stopped working within a week
3/19/2012

Customer review by Suecop

1.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Suecop
by Suecop

Worked nice for a week. Changed the batteries just incase they were bad, no luck, still would not work. Dont buy. I'm looking for box. going to take it back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suecop
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2011

Customer review by ENAmom

1.0 stars 1/9/2011 by ENAmom
by ENAmom

It's cute and easy to use just wish it would work. It's not lighting up anymore, not the battery, maybe the lightbulb?? returning it to the store. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ENAmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More effective than my old sanitizer case
11/5/2013

Customer review by citysleeker

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by citysleeker
by citysleeker

I brush more than once everyday. And I had to throw away tooth brush once every few days. But with this sanitizer my toothbrush feels cleaner and I can use my toothbrush longer. I had sanitizer case for many years but it may be too old or something that it may not be stable. Everytime I move around it and it lights up. And I had to change batteries once every few days. Compared to this old sanitizer case, this iThouchless UV Holder/Sanitizer seems much more stable and so far I like this a lot. Thanks for asking my review.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
citysleeker
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
6/11/2014

Customer review by Traveler4419

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Traveler4419
by Traveler4419

Easy to use. I've heard about all the germs on a toothbrush and decided I wanted a sanitizer. This one serves that purpose and I feel better knowing that germs are being eliminated from my toothbrush. I loved being able to ship to the store where I can pick it up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Traveler4419
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grems be gone
1/2/2014

Customer review by bingin

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by bingin
by bingin

Feels great to know all those germs are being destroyed. Looks nice too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bingin
Depew NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
iTouchless UV Toothbrush Holder/Sanitizer
1/4/2011

Customer review by Linda2much

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Linda2much
by Linda2much

Great product. I bought these as gifts for my adult children because they stop the spread of germs so there are less colds and flu in the household.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linda2much
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Gift
1/5/2011

Customer review by chichamps

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by chichamps
by chichamps

Got this as a Christmas gift for my son this year and he uses it all the time. So far no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chichamps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
12/19/2014

Customer review by grandmomnonni

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by grandmomnonni
by grandmomnonni

you can't really see anything happening when the unit is sterilizing the toothbrushes but it certainly is very easy and convenient to use and will make great holiday gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmomnonni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/29/2011

Customer review by Desert

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Desert
by Desert

I bought this for my kids to help cut down on germs. It's really easy to use and I can only hope it's truely eliminating germs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Desert
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great
10/31/2013

Customer review by safegod

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by safegod
by safegod

This is a great product, what else need's to be said!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safegod
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good UV sanitation
12/31/2014

Customer review by Sveta111

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Sveta111
by Sveta111

Very good doesn't use so much energy . Good for whole family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sveta111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
itouchless uv toothbrush
12/3/2014

Customer review by MSGUMP

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by MSGUMP
by MSGUMP

Love it. Does not take up much space at all and holds 4 brushes. Easy to use. I recommend highly for people who want to protect their teeth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSGUMP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Laura9

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Laura9
by Laura9

Very easy to operate and my toothbrush smells so much better! We luv it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laura9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dental Maintenance
1/2/2011

Customer review by ConsumerTaina

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by ConsumerTaina
by ConsumerTaina

This product is easy to use and helps maintain dental health... I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsumerTaina
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2013

Customer review by emejia50

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by emejia50
by emejia50

It is so easy to use right out of the box and it doesn't take up to much space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emejia50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Toothbrush. sanitizer
11/7/2013

Customer review by Lbro

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Lbro
by Lbro

Very good so far. Works good?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lbro
providence ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was not the one in the picture
1/2/2015

Customer review by loveyoursmile

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by loveyoursmile
by loveyoursmile

This one is fine, but the one I ordered had the toothbrushes upright and the dome covered the entire toothbrush.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveyoursmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes