Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A nice product
4/23/2009

Customer review by A08642

4.0 stars 4/23/2009 by A08642
by A08642

I realy like this pillow. I especially like the zipper cover, which allows for the removal of cover for washing if necessary. It is very soft and nice.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A08642
Georgetown, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable, Supportive Pillow
7/17/2010

Customer review by WallE2

4.0 stars 7/17/2010 by WallE2
by WallE2

This pillow exceeds my expectations. It is probably my favorite of the "memory foam" pillows offered by Wal-mart that I have tried so far. It doesn't have the same feel that other memory foam pillows have--it's not quite as sink-into-soft initially and doesn't have the same "rebound" that a lot of memory foam pillows have in terms of the impression your head makes in the pillow. What it does have is the feel of medium support natural latex without the springiness of natural latex. It has give and conforms to the shape of your head and neck. My ears don't ache after sleeping on this pillow. It feels nice and soft, yet it has resilience. The pillow remains relatively flat while you sleep on it (breathing is easy), and you don't sink down too much letting you take advantage of it's loft. Due to good ventilation, it doesn't make your head feel uncomfortable temperature-wise. Priced at $15 currently, I think it's an outstanding value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallE2
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Hard. Very Heavy.
9/30/2011

Customer review by StevieSolo

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by StevieSolo
by StevieSolo

I could use this pillow for self-defense, if someone broke into my home. It's so darn heavy and hard. Very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StevieSolo
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good value
6/7/2010

Customer review by llemons2006

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by llemons2006
by llemons2006

A good value sleeps well although I personally would prefer if it were a little thicker.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llemons2006
Fayetteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it was ok... just that
2/7/2011

Customer review by luckfam

3.0 stars 2/7/2011 by luckfam
by luckfam

It was a small pillow, too hard, and nothing like the Spa Sensations for side sleepers.... those we bought four and love them.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckfam
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pillow Density
3/2/2012

Customer review by 1StreamwoodShopper

3.0 stars 3/2/2012 by 1StreamwoodShopper
by 1StreamwoodShopper

The pillows are nice. Only problem was I ordered 2 and 1 is very soft the other one is very firm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1StreamwoodShopper
Streamwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very spongy and tall
3/14/2012

Customer review by VBTechieGirl

2.0 stars 3/14/2012 by VBTechieGirl
by VBTechieGirl

I purchased this pillow to go under my regular memory foam pillow so I don't feel like my head is angled down when I sleep on my side. Unfortunately, this pillow is a bit too high and doesn't sink down. It is very comfortable but not tall enough to use on my side by itself and too tall to use with my other pillow (unless I want my head angled upward). It works well as a back pillow when sitting on a straight-backed chair or couch but not as a side sleeper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VBTechieGirl
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day