Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Storage seat?
8/30/2010

Customer review by MannysMom

1.0 stars 8/30/2010 by MannysMom
by MannysMom

only if you weigh 2 lbs! this is very flimsy, small and not at all what it looks like in the picture!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MannysMom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy it only if yoy need it folded sometimes
9/3/2010

Customer review by Vitulya

3.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Vitulya
by Vitulya

As soon as I received it from Site-to-Store, I knew that I will return it. Came home to unfold it and see if this will change my opinion. Nope. I didn't like the fabric at all. I bought it to store my daughter's books in there, to be placed in her room. Because I saw other Storage Seat at Walmart for $17, I decided to return this one and buy that one. The difference between those were that this one was smaller, cheaper, different fabric, and foldable. I knew I will not need it to be folded, I will always use it unfolded, so I returned this and bought two of those, which I love. I guess this one would work for some, but I don't think it's that nice for child's room, at least Walmart has better to offer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vitulya
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product
4/29/2011

Customer review by Ali77

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Ali77
by Ali77

I ordered one of these for my daughter's toys when she was 7 months old. I wasn't sure if it would be worth keeping; but was pleasantly surprised when almost all her toys that were in the livingroom fit in it. It went great with our decor and it IS very sturdy. I have sat on it (115 lbs) and it does make for an adequate little seat. My daughter is currently 18 months old and it has held up to her climbing/standing on it, dragging it around, tipping it over, and standing on the lid as well... It's not too fancy but I just ordered another one today, in fact, and know it will be worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ali77
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for dad!
11/21/2012

Customer review by playfoulpixie

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by playfoulpixie
by playfoulpixie

My father is a bit of a hoarder, so my mom rarely ever lets my sister and I bring new things into the house. This gift, however, works perfectly because it folds up so quickly and easily that my dad can take it out when he needs it and mom puts it away when it's not in use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
playfoulpixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy,looks nice
2/27/2011

Customer review by grandmaloves2shops

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by grandmaloves2shops
by grandmaloves2shops

this is sturdy and the fabric looks to be a good upholstrey grade.i wanted something that my nephew could use without worrying it would collaspse when a child sat on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaloves2shops
jenkintown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful in small spaces
1/29/2011

Customer review by shoppingPT

4.0 stars 1/29/2011 by shoppingPT
by shoppingPT

The product was smaller than i imagined, but actually worked perfect as additional seating and storage(for toys) under my coffee table. THe fabric is like a cotton/linen weave. Finish is sort of dull but color is nice and blend right in my den. For the price..a pretty good product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingPT
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cube
10/13/2009

Customer review by deannav

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by deannav
by deannav

very nice, easy to pick on site to store delivery and save on shipping. color is very nice chocolate brown. Easy to put together, just pops up and put lid on and its ready to hide any of the things that you need to put out of site in it. I bought this one for my grandson's room. it looks great in there with his brown and rust fouton I also got at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deannav
chunky ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome compact storage!
6/26/2010

Customer review by MotherEarth7

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by MotherEarth7
by MotherEarth7

These little units are the neatest, nifftiest little boxes (that look better than boxes) for getting organized in an attractive way. I want more!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherEarth7
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/13/2010

Customer review by antot

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by antot
by antot

I was surprised with this product! It's cheap and it does it job!!! I bought it to store my daughters books and toys in the family room. It looks great with my furniture and she can use it as her chair too while she draws and color her books!!! I love it! I'm planning to buy some more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great but is not functional, very flimsy.
5/13/2012

Customer review by toshtig

2.0 stars 5/13/2012 by toshtig
by toshtig

Looks great but is not functional, very flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toshtig
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
I really love these little storage bins.
12/6/2012

Customer review by BOrganized

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by BOrganized
by BOrganized

When I saw that the boxes were small, I thought ...Oh No, but I was pleasantly surprised and satisfied overall. The only thing is, I would like to have them in a LARGER size as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOrganized
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
convenient
5/6/2010

Customer review by skytwentyfour

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by skytwentyfour
by skytwentyfour

great place for the kids to sit and put on their make-up etc... with plenty of room to store all their stuff. it is smaller than i expected but serves our purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skytwentyfour
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Storage Bin
5/2/2011

Customer review by alwaysbrokealways

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by alwaysbrokealways
by alwaysbrokealways

It is a nice storage bin that adds a little decor to the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysbrokealways
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2010

Customer review by toystoragesolution

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by toystoragesolution
by toystoragesolution

this product makes a cheap hiding place for kid toys etc in your living spaces. It doesn't take up a lot of space but holds a good bit, satisfifed with my purchase, good price and does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toystoragesolution
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used to hold couch covers and as a plant stand.
1/10/2014

Customer review by nickib11890

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by nickib11890
by nickib11890

I have to keep my plants off the ground because of cats and this is just the right height. It's also great to store my couch covers in during the day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickib11890
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing Fancy
1/31/2012

Customer review by FTM2Mason

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by FTM2Mason
by FTM2Mason

These storage cubes are just as described. They aren't anything fancy but they do the job. I store my sons toys in them, if company's coming I can quickly toss them in and put the lid on. One thing that I didn't realize is that the weight limit is 150 lbs so they might not necessarily work as extra seating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FTM2Mason
Western NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
basically for kid's!
3/27/2012

Customer review by foomenow

2.0 stars 3/27/2012 by foomenow
by foomenow

This is not for adults but good for kids, not teenagers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foomenow
Would recommend to a friend? No