Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

perfect size for child
3/30/2011

Customer review by Mom2Jenna

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Mom2Jenna
by Mom2Jenna

I got this to use as another chair at my 2 year old daughter's play table. I also use it to store play-doh, coloring books, markers, etc. And it's strong enough to hold me too!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Jenna
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute
5/24/2010

Customer review by Loree124

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by Loree124
by Loree124

Just what I wanted to set next to my daughter's activity table. It serves as storage and a stool. Very cute, sturdy canvas material. Size is just right for a toddler or small child.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loree124
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Very handy.
8/14/2011

Customer review by ShopaholicMom017

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by ShopaholicMom017
by ShopaholicMom017

This is perfect for my four year old. It is helping her clear the clutter and small toys off the floor, but still gives her access to the toys she wants to play with. I like that it is sturdy enough to hold my weight when I want to sit somewhere in her room. The color is vibrant and matches her rooms' theme. The fabric is washable. Overall, it holds her toys, gives me somewhere to sit, gives her something to eat on, and still folds up into a flat square which means it can travel easily and save space! All in all, a great buy! I definantly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicMom017
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Girl Power Storage
8/20/2012

Customer review by Just4Me7

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Just4Me7
by Just4Me7

This does fit the needs for which I purchased it. My granddaughter can store her Wii games and accessories, use it as a footstool or extra seating when she has company. Our only problem with the product is there are no handles for moving the item about. You have to tilt the box and shove your fingers under it to pick it up, which can be a bit much if it's full.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Just4Me7
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great. holds a lot of weight!
11/24/2012

Customer review by MomOf1n2bros

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MomOf1n2bros
by MomOf1n2bros

I got this for my Sister in laws baby shower! So I had to test it be4 I filled it. I weigh bout 190lbs and it held me! So im sure it will hold the new baby 4years 2come:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf1n2bros
boiling springs sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2011

Customer review by sally20

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by sally20
by sally20

A lovely storage chair! Cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sally20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks and feels great
12/2/2012

Customer review by jdfjdf

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by jdfjdf
by jdfjdf

I purchased these as Christmas presents for my granddaughters - they haven't been used yet but they appear to be perfect to keep at the foot of their beds for their 'stuff' and to use a seats when playing games or dressing. If they work out as planned then my rating would be excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdfjdf
cary, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/1/2012

Customer review by faison321

4.0 stars 9/1/2012 by faison321
by faison321

Used for toys and small storage in grand-dtrs room. So far so good; she sits on when her hair is being combed. Great addition to room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faison321
arlington, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap looking
12/3/2013

Customer review by Shopper470

1.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Shopper470
by Shopper470

The color is dull, not bright pink. Fabric is thin and cheap looking. Cushion is thin. I will be returning this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper470
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/29/2013

Customer review by JCZSW

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by JCZSW
by JCZSW

I actually bought this to act as a step for a small dog. She can't jump to or from the bed, but this is the perfect midpoint for her. And she loves laying on the top of it. Plus extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCZSW
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as it's advertised
10/22/2013

Customer review by MarkAndSheri

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by MarkAndSheri
by MarkAndSheri

Bought these for my granddaughters and they love them. They are sturdy. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarkAndSheri
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought at amazon... same price
6/22/2012

Customer review by hfishel

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by hfishel
by hfishel

I don't know if these are still available at amazon, but I bought them their for the same price about a year or more ago... They are perfect... They are small, and can easily fit into those small places were you know you can fit a box/tote, but their all too big to fit... Anyways I put my craft stuff in 3 of these... 1 i have all my yarn for knitting and crocheting. The other I have all my quilting stuff, and the 3rd I have all the supplies... Then I have 2 more for my electronic stuff. 1 for my portable wires, and the other just for outlets and stuff... they really help keep stuff organized, and when you aren't using them you can fold them, and they will fit anywhere.... they are really small when they fold up... you could put it in your dresser, or closet, under your bed, wherever you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hfishel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color is closer to a maroon
11/12/2014

Customer review by carebear1010

4.0 stars 11/12/2014 by carebear1010
by carebear1010

Sturdy and nice for so little but no a pale pink....more of a light maroon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carebear1010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
1/28/2015

Customer review by Outdoorsman3

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Outdoorsman3
by Outdoorsman3

I bought three of these for my granddaughters. The colors were very nice and they are made well . They love them to sit on and it is easy for them to carry around. The only thing I would have preferred was a material that would wash easily with a damp cloth. Other than that I love them and so do my girls. They use them for their Barbie Clothes. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Outdoorsman3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What you'd expect, but the color is off
3/5/2013

Customer review by Teaparty123

3.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Teaparty123
by Teaparty123

I expected a cheap functional ottoman and this was actually pretty decent for the price...sturdy & decent quality. However, the color isn't pink...more like fuchsia or purple. had to return since it didn't match:/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teaparty123
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.