Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 121 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
super quality
6/24/2009

Customer review by stahl

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by stahl
by stahl

i ordered the 95 length. they were great for the price. they are actually just like the store color crimson red and package also reads crimson red. website says " crimson victory". Great deal! I have been all over pricing curtains and this lining is nice. i also have the rich chocolate and clay brown!

Was this review helpful? (59) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stahl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2009

Customer review by Fes1

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by Fes1
by Fes1

Love these curtains! Bought them because I work some nights and they work great to block the light. Also bought them for the energy property. We have very cold winters and very drafty old windows. These curtains help greatly. Not high end curtains, but will work for our budget. Took them out of package, let them hang and they look great. Wish you could purchase a valance also.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fes1
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great curtains
1/26/2010

Customer review by cfwag

4.0 stars 1/26/2010 by cfwag
by cfwag

Easy to instal. Room temp has changed by 5 degrees.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cfwag
Centerville, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
like the color
9/16/2010

Customer review by dmjrn

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by dmjrn
by dmjrn

I have these curtains in my living room and I really like them so far. They are very thick and block out most of the light. They were very wrinkled of course, but I put them in the dryer with a wet towel and they look better. I have brown sheers on a drapery rod behind them, so keep that in my when you look at the pictures. They would be really pretty with an ivory sheer also.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmjrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty good product
12/2/2010

Customer review by astoria

4.0 stars 12/2/2010 by astoria
by astoria

love the curtains. one complaint though...they are too long, drag the floor, i'm not crazy about that. one comment, i ordered the "yellow" curtains, they are NOT yellow at all, more of a soft gold color. i figured when i ordered them they weren't a true yellow which is actually better for me.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
astoria
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looking for that special touch [ fits large doors
11/26/2011

Customer review by STARSARAH

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by STARSARAH
by STARSARAH

these are the best curtains i ever bought, and the price was so special look for the bundle sell .great deal , only one panel each pack but the width will be perfect for most slideing doors if you buy 2 panels .or double windows.they really do keep heat in and cold out .i highly recommend these curtains to any one .i got the red and they are near burgandy ,so perfect with my brick red couch .not a loud red and the lineing is so perfect .. im sure any of the color shades you choose in these panels will be so perfect... i was shocked how great they look .and easy to open . slide on rod is perfect look allso . i would say try these panels if you are searching for that perfect look .i get so many complaments .. they are just so perfect for your home allso .im sure . not that heavy or bulky look . i would say please just try them .im happy i did . i bought 10 panels ,, 5 bundles really saved Me a bundle watch for that deal. on walmart.com ... you can then get 2 panels only $35.00 ...when you get the bundle deal ,,,ANY CANOPY PRODUCT I WOULD SAY YES TO . they look so much more expensive. highly reccommend . YOU CAN MAKE A NEW LOOK IN YOUR HOME JUST BY PUTTING UP NEW CURTAINS .ONLY ONE PANEL TO EACH PACKAGE .54X84 ,, I PUT 2 PACKS FOR MY SLIDDING DOOR, VERY HARD TO FIND CURTAINS THAT WILL COVER THIS WELL .AT THIS PRICE.LARGE WINDOWS WILL TAKE 2 PACKS TO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD .REMEMBER ONLY ONE PANEL IS IN EACH PACK .. BUT SO WORTH THE BUY.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STARSARAH
home town Florida.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommended panels!
5/9/2011

Customer review by CORay

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by CORay
by CORay

I purchased 13 of the Indigo panels online based on previous reviews. I needed some beautiful, quality rich blue curtains for our church sanctuary. These curtains could not be a more perfect color, and the quality is very good. Nicely lined, heavy curtains with beautiful texture. Recommend a heavy duty rod for them however. Thin rods will bow in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CORay
Glennville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a Beautiful Bargain!
7/12/2011

Customer review by stylingranny

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by stylingranny
by stylingranny

Wow! These curtains far exceeded my expectations! Not only are they beautiful, but they are well made, with quality materials. They have the appearance of genuine silk, and look much more expensive than they are. I hung them using drapery clip rings. Wrinkles out of the package were minimal and the curtain panels hang/drape beautifully. The fabric is thick, and well lined. The window I hung them on receives full afternoon sun. They not only block out the majority of light, they also block out a tremendous amount of heat. The temperature of the room they are hung in has dropped several degrees - a true blessing here in our very hot, very sunny Southern California summers! I highly recommend these curtains; they are a full 5 stars in every category.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stylingranny
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2009

Customer review by Marksalot

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by Marksalot
by Marksalot

These curtains are a great value and exceeded my expectations. They are double lined and look amazing. I have windows that are on a west wall and the lining significantly cuts the light and heat that is generated in late evening. The color is a little darker than what they appear on the web site but that acutally worked out in my favor as they match the rug I had already purchased at a funiture store

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marksalot
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect product
12/4/2009

Customer review by 9886

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by 9886
by 9886

I had been searching for the right window treatment for my very large living room window (12 ft). These are perfect. They are the exact color and texture I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9886
Madisonville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Accurate picture to an inaccurate description
5/28/2011

Customer review by misterfreeze

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by misterfreeze
by misterfreeze

These panels are fine and worth the money. But be aware that the picture accurately displays the color "yellow" as it is because it is NOT yellow but STRAW. They should change this description because I was apprehensive about buying this color because I was afraid it would be yellow. I'm glad it's not, and in fact, the packaging describes the panel color AS straw.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misterfreeze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They dont block out any light.
2/12/2012

Customer review by kayals

1.0 stars 2/12/2012 by kayals
by kayals

I bought these for my bedroom to keep out the light. They say they are lined and will keep out the light, but they are so sheer. The sun came right in. I am having to return them. They are pretty though and look nice but too sheer for what I needed them for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayals
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Drapes!!
3/26/2011

Customer review by FrequentShopper101

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by FrequentShopper101
by FrequentShopper101

Absolutely worth every penny! Got 6 panels for the 3 windows in my bedroom and they have made a huge difference in the temp already! Besides that, they are gorgeous and look so elegant and expensive! You do have to iron, but with high steam, on a low setting, it was not a difficult task as it is with some of the drapes I've had to iron. Just beautiful!! Heads up for anyone ordering the brown...they are not a dark brown. They are definitely a toffee or milk chocolate as stated in another review, but that was what I was looking for, and they were a perfect match!! LOVE these and will be buying more!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrequentShopper101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Faux Silk Window Panel
3/21/2011

Customer review by PattyJane

2.0 stars 3/21/2011 by PattyJane
by PattyJane

The product is good enough quality. The appearance is very nice...if it's the actual color as shown online. I bought the same product a year ago and now the color lot of the fabric on the new window panels has changed so the new ones don't match my older panels that are hanging now. I totally understand about the color lot, but these panels are Burgundy - not Crimson Red.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PattyJane
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the money
3/29/2009

Customer review by Bulldogsrthebest

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by Bulldogsrthebest
by Bulldogsrthebest

I didn't know if I was going to like these curtains when I bought them but when I put them up I was surprised on how nice they look. The quality is great and they look more expensive then they are. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bulldogsrthebest
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Curtains
9/4/2010

Customer review by Marinewife24

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by Marinewife24
by Marinewife24

This was my first time buying curtains....I love them!!!!!I actullay purchased a different color but I am going to purchase this particular one for our bedroom. They are a great price. I actually bought these at target for $34 a piece but I am returning them and getting them from walmart...Why pay more when I can get them much cheaper at walmart. Didn't realize how much they actually were til I got home with the ones from target. But I would recommend these to anyone looking for curtains.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marinewife24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Indigo - Very nice!
10/19/2010

Customer review by Scotty3333

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Scotty3333
by Scotty3333

I purchased 2 panels of the 84-inch INDIGO color panels for my living room. They compliment the room very well. These curtains are lined in the back so they block out a considerable amount of light-- not ALL sunlight, but most of it. I paired them with the SOFT GOLD color panels of this brand and finished the look with a red scarf valance. These are quality curtains for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scotty3333
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong color for me
11/17/2010

Customer review by bargainsRAGirlsBF

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by bargainsRAGirlsBF
by bargainsRAGirlsBF

I purchased these panels on-line but returned them because the charcoal was too dark. During the return, I discovered that they were about half the price in the store. I really wished they were the right color for me because they are a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainsRAGirlsBF
Seminary, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
FABULOUS
12/1/2009

Customer review by Blessed5

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Blessed5
by Blessed5

These curtains are FABULOUS! They are so thick and the quality is great. Plus they are half the price of comparable curtains elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blessed5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible Window Curtain Deal
2/3/2010

Customer review by Hotelier

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by Hotelier
by Hotelier

I bought these curtains to help with a drafty window. I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality texture, the heavier than usual lining, and larger overall panel size. After putting them up, I decided to replace all the curtains with these better quality curtains. And I immediately felt the reduction in drafts from the window. Highly recommeded.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotelier
Springfield, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews