Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
great product!
8/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i was thrilled to find this product. its an attractive faux silk. the double lining allows it to hang/drape nicely. it was a perfect curtain to embellish and looks great finished. no one thought these were from walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
ellicott city, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
watch out Pottery Barn
11/16/2009

Customer review by julieitis

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by julieitis
by julieitis

I am LOVING the new home products at Walmart! These curtain panels are beautiful, practical and will help me save $$ in heating bills. I'm amazed at how great they look hanging up. Threw them in the dryer for a few minutes with a damp cloth to remove the wrinkles. I bought 4 panels for the cost of one panel at PB or REstoration Hardware. Yes, they aren't silk, but they work for me!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
julieitis
omak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Drapes
10/17/2009

Customer review by KathyD

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by KathyD
by KathyD

I was extremely happy that Walmart carries this new line of drapes. The colors are current and the style (tab or rod) is helpful. I cannot afford special order drapes, and now I don't have to. Thank you !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KathyD
Canandaigua, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2009

Customer review by mainee

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by mainee
by mainee

Beautiful Curtains!!! Looks great in my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mainee
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unbelievable value for money!
10/8/2009

Customer review by Pretz

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by Pretz
by Pretz
Top 1000 contributor

Not only are these faux-silk panels lined, but also interlined with the equivalent of a light-weight blanket. They are already providing us with excellent energy savings. Putting two panels at a time into the dryer on "delicate" with a damp towel to get the packing creases out worked very well. We don't have high ceilings, but the 95" length hung near the 8'ft. ceiling makes the ceiling look higher and the windows more impressive. The panels drape beautifully and look like more-expensive Dupioni silk. Fantastic. Planning to purchase four more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pretz
Harpers Ferry, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
wonderful!
1/3/2010

Customer review by toesmom

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by toesmom
by toesmom

I live in a Queen Anne Victorian--quaint but drafty I knew I should buy thermal drapes for our bedroom but balked at the cost--4 large windows! These are the first thermal drapes that are beautiful and affordable that I've found. The are very rich and classy looking. No, they are not real silk but they look like it. I'd rather have these then real silk as they are washable and I won't have a heart attack if when the cats climb onto the windowsills! As soon as we repaint the living room i'll be buying 4 more sets for that room as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toesmom
central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was impressed with these curtains
4/15/2010

Customer review by deesdecor

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by deesdecor
by deesdecor

I bought these curtains a couple of months ago. They look like expensive curtains. The curtains are very thick compare to other curtains in that price range. The color is a soft gold which looks great with most decor. The fabric has a shine to it which makes it look very silky. I have bought curtains for jcpenny that are not as nice. I will buy more to put through out my house. If you buy the curtains make sure you pick the one that are interline. The only bad thing is you have to iron them or have them pressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deesdecor
plainfield il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Beautiful
1/13/2010

Customer review by johng

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by johng
by johng

I have bought 6 of these for our living room windows. It is very pretty and looks more expensive than the price paid. I would highly recommend this product. (I have got only 3 from walmart store. So I went to store two more weeks to buy the balance needed, but it was not available in our nearest store. Luckily it was available on Walmart website and ordered Site to store. I am happy that I could put matching panels for the windows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johng
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtains!
10/1/2010

Customer review by DonnafromNT

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by DonnafromNT
by DonnafromNT

I bought the same curtains, but in a light blue, for my living room and I love them. So it was a no brainer for me to get them for my family room. These curtains are actually thicker than the other ones that I have. The true test remains when winter comes, but so far, I love them! I just wish that they came in a valance or shorter lengths as I have two small windows that could also use the coverage that these curtains provide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonnafromNT
North Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Drapes Very Satisfactory
1/5/2010

Customer review by mgeo

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by mgeo
by mgeo

Am extremely satisfied with these drapes. They hang nicely, are a beautiful shade, nice sheen. I made an alteration in the toggle straps, allowing them to sit a little above the curtain rod. This makes them look like pinch-pleat custom drapes. Am very pleased with the look. Besides keeping the house alot warmer in this cold weather, they have an advantage i had not considered: They deaden the street noise! Very nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mgeo
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just perfect!
11/30/2009

Customer review by sunflowerchick

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by sunflowerchick
by sunflowerchick

I love these drapes. I keep them open most of the time but when we pull them closed they offer some protection from the cold outside and light! They look great, much like the more expensive ones from Pottery Barn. I put mine on the clip hooks that are so popular and they work great that way. Also the longer length allows them to brush the floor, something I was looking for! I'm so glad I ordered these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunflowerchick
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elegant looking curtains
10/20/2009

Customer review by ShopGalorina

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by ShopGalorina
by ShopGalorina

I would definitely recommend these curtains to anyone because they are not only affordable but add an elegant look to any where they're hung! I purchased this color and 2 sets of the light bronze/brown color ones as well. I pretty much have these curtains hung up at every window in my apt. Me & husband receive non-stop compliments on how they look. Get it - you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopGalorina
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2010

Customer review by ElvisJBJ

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by ElvisJBJ
by ElvisJBJ

Great product! Great price! I bought these for our master bedroom and they look expensive. They help block out just enough light but yet still allow some through so the room isn't a cave. I ordered two more to make a valance with (wish they made valances for this line). A little wrinkled out of the package but, I steamed them out with my travel streamer in just few minutes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElvisJBJ
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very attractive and great fabric
5/25/2010

Customer review by ponderosapine2010

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by ponderosapine2010
by ponderosapine2010

Love these curtains. Have them in the soft gold in several rooms and just purchased them in straw for another room. They hang beautifully and fabric is soft and elegant. Especially nice because they are also inter-lined. I believe they have the best combination-good value, energy efficient features and nice looking fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ponderosapine2010
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful drapes
10/15/2009

Customer review by bbiemuse

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by bbiemuse
by bbiemuse

I am so impressed with these draperies; they are beautiful, the lining is very nice as is the interlining. It would be nice to have silk drapes, but who wants to pay for the dry cleaning - these are polyester and machine washable, but they look top of the line. I even bought two panels for my shower!! Gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbiemuse
Gering, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice curtains
4/20/2010

Customer review by athomenow

4.0 stars 4/20/2010 by athomenow
by athomenow

These look like more expensive curtains than they are. I am very pleased with them. They have a thick lining that should be a good insulator in cold weather. The only reason I gave them less than 5 stars is because I haven't washed them yet so I don't know how well they will hold up with washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
athomenow
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Interlined Curtains
10/9/2010

Customer review by BudgetStyle

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by BudgetStyle
by BudgetStyle

These curtains are amazing! I ordered 7 panels for the east facing side of my sunroom and they do an amazing job of keeping the weather outside. My windows are at least 30 years old and very drafty, these curtains do a great job keeping the cold air out; plus, they look amazing and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BudgetStyle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
11/19/2009

Customer review by Morning1

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by Morning1
by Morning1

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened up the package and hung these curtains. Not only do they look great but they look like real silk and hang so nicely. The Straw color is so warm and elegant and they are a perfect addition to my formal dining room with it's large windows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morning1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great curtains for the money
10/3/2010

Customer review by WisMomOfThree

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by WisMomOfThree
by WisMomOfThree

These curtains have helped keep our house warmer during the winter. We bought a pair for our daughters room last year, and just bought another pair for our living room. Love them, and would buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WisMomOfThree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality-Great price
12/13/2010

Customer review by wrdgrl

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by wrdgrl
by wrdgrl

I was very impressed with the qualty of the curtain. I actually use mine as a shower curtain in my guest bath. It has the beautiful look of silk, but can handle water and steam and is washable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wrdgrl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews