Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
60
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 stars
14
1-20 of 236 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews
Better than expected
6/26/2009

Customer review by Kdiddy

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by Kdiddy
by Kdiddy

I grabbed this tv because of the price. Brought it home and was very surprised at how it performed. Great picture with hi def and bluray. $598 was music to my ears. So I am very pleased with this set. Better hi def picture than the 42" sanyo I took back to walmart to get the RCA

Was this review helpful? (178) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kdiddy
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
6/26/2009

Customer review by bill54

4.0 stars 6/26/2009 by bill54
by bill54

Too soon to tell, but by first impression, as I only purchased this TV on 6-24-09, all seems to be great. After removing tv from box, set-up was super easy, didn't even have to read instructions, it took me appx 25 minutes to accomplish this task, and once the automatic channel feature completed its task of searching for channels, signals, etc., I was all set to watch tv ! I subscribe to Atlantic Broadband for all of my tv, pc, and telephone needs. So, the high defination tv box they supplied me with for this tv really allows this tv to come alive and reach its full potential. Along with the high def box is a hand held remote control unit for the tv which allows me to work both the volume and channels from same remote, plus off and on features also. I read one review where someone had complained that you need two remotes for this set, one for volume, the second for channels ? Not true, everything depends on your personal preference and choices you are willing to make in regard to satellite or cable services available to you. If you intend to use an antena and a convertor box, don't expect great things from any high defination tv. The time it takes for the set to come on, plus the second or two it takes to get a picture when you change channels has not been a problem for me, I find this time no different than other brands of tv's. This was also a concern of some who wrote a review of this tv, I personally don't see a problem here. The quality of picture is very good on high def channels. But, because all channels are not high def, picture quality will differ from time to time, keep in mind, it's not your television ! I set my picture contrast to the "Sport" mode as suggested by another person who wrote a review about this tv, and am please with the result, as the quality of picture is much better than the other settings that you have available for your viewing preference. Color, picture, and sound are great, the sound is more than ample at high volume. The digital screen print-outs when selecting menu items, or, changing channels, etc. are large and very readable, you should have no difficulty viewing this information from across a moderate size room. The 40 inch screen is a respectable size, it appears much larger at home after set-up than it does in the store. Not much difference from the 42 inch RCA, except the difference in price and great savings to you. The set is warm at top when in operation, but not hot, this is not a problem, and to be expected with all flat screens, etc., just keep in well ventillated area at all times to keep set cool. Word to the wise, circut boards and various internal problems can arise with any brand of television of this description, Sony included ! I once worked at Sony so I know ! Do yourself a favor and protect your investment by purchasing the additional two year protection warranty from Walmart, as you will also receive a one year warranty from the manufacturer at time of purchase, the two warranties are seperate. One is from manufacturer, the additional warranty that is optional is from Walmart. The Walmart warranty costs sixty some dollars, it's well worth it, as the cost to repair your tv may just be more than what you paid for the set ! Being that I've had this set only a day or so, I'll write back when a period of time passes so I can really provide a more indepth review of how well this set stands the test of time. But, from first impression, I'm very pleased, RCA is a well known brand that's been around for many years, I look forward to a great experience with this particular tv, and it was a steal for the price I purchased it for vs. all that this tv has to offer.

Was this review helpful? (129) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bill54
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Some tips and advice
11/12/2009

Customer review by wavemakersdj

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by wavemakersdj
by wavemakersdj

After reading through most of these reviews it's obvious that some people are just not real tech savvy people. First up, the remote does not have code yet for universal. It's not a big deal, it doesn't effect much, and if you don't like that then use it how it is intended to be used, run your media through a surround unit, and control the nice audio all you want. Your DVR WILL work just fine with this TV, just make sure it's on Cable/Sat mode on the remote for your system and enjoy your day. The TV WILL turn on without the remote, there is a power button on the side. The audio on the TV itself really isn't too bad, but if you are watching 1080P with no surround sound you might as well go back to an 8 track because your defeating the point of the entertainment experience. For the price of this TV, it is by far the best value viewing monitor you can get for the money, and that's when comparing to the up to $1000 models at different places. Save yourself some money. Pick up this TV, the extended warranty, and use the money you save and grab a surround unit for around $200 to enjoy your experience. The picture quality is one of the top in the sub 1000 range, and the removal of some features keeps the cost down for those who don't need them. Buy it, unless you get a defect you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (126) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wavemakersdj
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV for the money
6/16/2009

Customer review by MikeTheShopper

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by MikeTheShopper
by MikeTheShopper

Have had this TV for three weeks now and absolutely love it. Picture is great even on analog (better than our old TV). We are able to get all local channels in digital/HD via basic cable (no cable box), plus a few other HD and digital channels that we could not get before. Sound quality is good and the remote is very easy to use - probably the 'cleanest' (no extra buttons) and easiest remote we've had in quite some time.

Was this review helpful? (110) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeTheShopper
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent TV
11/16/2009

Customer review by cddah

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by cddah
by cddah

We are very pleased with this TV. It was very easy to set up - complete instructions & has a great picture, great color, & works very well. Good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (86) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cddah
East Liverpool, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Tv for the price!
7/3/2009

Customer review by blessed622

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by blessed622
by blessed622

I have been looking for a TV for one of my bed rooms. I did research and research, read ratings left and right and was looking for a decent price! I went to Wal-Mart and fell in love with this TV, and the price was great! I had bad luck because Wal-Mart didn’t have it in stock. I searched for 2 weeks and every Wal-Mart didn’t have it until I found one that did. In each review I read it didn’t mention that they charge a recycle fee for new Televisions (I am a first time buyer with flat screens) its came about to 72.00 or around there (the fee price may vary it different states not sure) Anyways when I brought it home I was a bit disappointed with the picture it was very blurry. However I remember reading some of the ratings that you have to adjust for the quality of picture or for the HD to actually display. I did and did and I started to grow even more disappointed. I have cable and the box I had was for regular TVs. So what I did was I called the cable and asked for an HD box. The HD box made a great difference the picture was excellent. But we noticed that on the Tv it said HDMI so we called the cable company and asked if the cable box had the connection for it, and if they provided extra cables for the HDMI. They said that they didn’t supply and the box does have a connection for it. So we ended up going back to Wal-mart and bought the HDMI cable. I bought the Phillips 6ft HDMI cable. We put it on the box on connected it to the TV and I must say the picture looks picture clear! Even better! Overall the RCA is a great TV. Some of the ratings below that I read some have problems at first and others don’t. The instructions are clear and explain how to enjoy the best of the HD quality. The control is very light weight and simple. The Rca comes with a stand and a cap if you decided to mount your TV to the wall. The Rca also has features that help you format the way you want to view your Tv programs. One advise I would recommend don’t loose patience with this TV. Its just a matter of getting the proper equipment. I hope this information will help and I tried to detail as much as I could so it can help.

Was this review helpful? (87) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessed622
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV At A Great Price!
6/24/2009

Customer review by iwinez

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by iwinez
by iwinez

I shopped around for DAYS before I settled on this beauty. I wanted to find the best TV for the cheapest price. I was looking for a 42 inch LCD which was 1080p compatible, and excellent sound, all for under 600 bucks. After searching for several hours, I didn't think I was going to find it. Most 42 inch TVs are over a grand. Heck, even most 32 inch TVs were above 600, so I was about to give up and wait a few more months for prices to drop. Then at WAL*MART, I find this beautiful picture staring back at me. It took me a second to realize, but here was a 40 inch TV with everything I wanted for just 598 (such a walmart price haha). I looked it over really good, then checked it out on the internet before I went back and bought it. So far, so good! It sits nice and sturdy on my table stand. The picture is EXCELLENT, and I don't even have HD hooked up to it yet, just basic cable. The "surround sound" part confused me... because it claimed to have surround sound, but there were no speakers inside. I later realized that the TV was build to have excellent sound, which it really does. The bass was so good, that it shook my coasters off of the mantle! Even though all the speakers are in the TV, it really does feel like you are "surrounded" by the volume it produces. A very nice touch I have never seen anywhere else! The best part about this TV is the simplicity! There are clear instructions that come with the set, nothing to wordy, just in plain detail with full pictures. All hookups are clearly marked on the back, and colorized as well. There are even several inputs on the side of the set, which I assume is for people who put it on the wall. The remote is the biggest problem for most people, but for me it's a BLESSING! So simple and easy to use. I hate looking at a remote and wondering how the to turn the TV on. This baby is so easy to follow. Power, numbers, menu, arrow keys, channels up and down, mute, channel back, and a few other features too. The menu has a wide array of options... enough to make you feel in control, but not so many to over-whelm the casual user. All the bad ratings this TV has gotten is because of the remote. For me, I only need the TV remote anyway, so I'm not worried about it. Even if I did have to use a seperate remote, I'd make due just because of the price of this beauty! My only complaint was that a cover on one of the speakers on the back of the system was a little loose. It rattled a lot when I had the volume up high (testing the volume), which made an annoying buzzing sound. I had to pry it off and put super glue on it, then hold it on. It works fine now. The one in the store didn't rattle, so I'm assuming this isn't a problem with most sets. It was an easy fix, so I'm not worried about it, especially for the price! All-in-all, this set is well-worth the money! It's the most-advanced set for the smallest amount of money that I know of! I own a PS2 (Playstation 2), and when I hooked it up and played a DVD, it was all fuzzy and hazy. But I didn't realize I needed a special HD cable, so I went out and bought one for 10 bucks, and now my DVDs are crystal clear, and my games look sweet! Nascar is a hoot, it actually feels like I'm driving! And the movies have a movie feel to them, much more than before! I would strongly recommend this set to anyone out there looking for a cheap, reliable, no-hassle TV. If you want something a little more sophisticated, this set isn't for you. If you are looking for the cheapest/largest set, with the most-advanced technology available... your search is over! PS - Check out my pictures. The light is off in the room, my wife is sleeping and i didn't want to wake her. The TV is playing a DVD off of my PS2 in the dark. One picture is without flash, one is with flash. The move is "Three Kings"... a good flick if you haven't seen it! The pictures don't really do it any justice though. And the way they had it setup in the store didn't impress me either. I asked the sales rep if i could fiddle with the menu settings to fix the color, and they said OK. When I did, I made it look better than every TV on display! I wouldn't doubt if the other person looking at TVs the same time I was, bought the same one I did. :P

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwinez
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great deal1
9/22/2009

Customer review by lsclub

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by lsclub
by lsclub

I bought this TV in August 09, I went in to buy a Vizio but couldnt pass up the price on this RCA. I paid $578 and it was totally worth it. I had not done any research on this brand and was hesitant on something so "cheap" in price, but since they have a 90 day return policy I gave it a shot. When I first hooked it up, it was just OK, not impressed but not totally disappointed. The sales clerk said I did not need an HDMI cable and the cables from the cable company would be fine. But after a couple of weeks, I purchased an HDMI cable for $3 on line because I wanted to see if that would help the picture on football games. It made an amazing difference, the picture is awesome and would recommend this TV to anyone as long as you get the HDMI cable

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsclub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My First HDTV
9/3/2009

Customer review by Nightmarelord

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by Nightmarelord
by Nightmarelord

This is my FIRST HDTV, and i gotta tell you i am loving my HD Gaming on ps3, i plan on getting a 360 as well. This tv is great. got it outta the box, and set up within seconds of plugging it in.. The remote is so simple and epicly easy to use, its good for all those who arent tech savy. Just dont forget ur HDMI cords and if u dont have cable, direct tv, ect DONT FORGET TO BUY AN ANTENNA, u dont need ur DTV box with this baby. great product. i am please. well worth the money... one last thing.. dont order on thrusday and think you'll get it by saturday lol. they will ship your tv with FEDEX GROUD DOMESTIC. (which does not ship on weekends.. cuz my tv arrived in ohio Saturday AM but i didnt get it till noon MONDAY)

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nightmarelord
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No Dish Network Code works with remote
9/14/2009

Customer review by needcode

4.0 stars 9/14/2009 by needcode
by needcode

If you purchase this TV, you will have to use the RCA remote to turn it on/off and volume. You will have to use the Dish Network remote for all other functions. If anyone has found a solution, please post because RCA Customer Care has no solution and Dish Network has no solution.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
needcode
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tv
6/2/2009

Customer review by Crippledsonic

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by Crippledsonic
by Crippledsonic

I saw this tv at Wal-mart on the 30th of May and decided to give it a try. I looked online and there was virtually nothing about this tv anywhere. I am very pleased with the set so far. I bought it to play my xbox360 on and to use as a monitor for my laptop. The RCA site says it doesn't support 1080P through component but my xbox360 is displaying is 1080P through the component connection. Laptop looks beautiful over HDMI. I don't watch Standard Definition tv so I have no feedback on that quality. Overall this is a great tv for the price. It may not be glossy or look really expensive but it definitely acts like a higher-end set. 40" Full HD set with a 25,000:1 contrast ratio in a $598 package brand new. Its hard to top that.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crippledsonic
Wetumpka, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV
6/25/2009

Customer review by chrslnrd

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by chrslnrd
by chrslnrd

I got this tv two days ago and I love it! I play Xbox 360 a lot and my game look amazing on it. The sound quality is also much better than I ever thought it would be. I have absolutely no complaints about it. I highly reccommend it to anyone who is considering buying this one. Also, as far as the lack of universal remote compatibility goes I think this is such a ridiculously small inconvenience that anyone would be crazy to not get this TV for that reason. This TV is too good to pass up.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrslnrd
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
9/1/2009

Customer review by Gabriall

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by Gabriall
by Gabriall

We did our resreach for about six months found Walmart had a name brand product that we trusted and the price was better than their competors. The order process was easy, free shipping to store. The RCA TV has a great picture. Overall the product, price and order process was a great value.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabriall
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV
12/12/2009

Customer review by six20

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by six20
by six20

This is a great TV. I looked all over before buying this one. The picture and sound just cant be beat for the price. I gave away my Vizio 37' it just couldnt compare. I have my PS3 hooked up and it is just mind blowing. This is a great Tv.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
six20
Mineral Wells Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My first HDTV and I Love It!
11/14/2009

Customer review by JFR04

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by JFR04
by JFR04

My wife bought this for me as an early Christmas gift and I love it! The picture/sound quality and overall design is really top shelf, especially considering the price. I was frustrated with trying to program the TV to work with my cable remote and found that no codes existed, but for $15, at Walmart of course, I purchased the Philips model# SRU4208WM/17, 8 in 1 learning remote, and "taught" the remote to control the TV.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JFR04
Coram, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/18/2009

Customer review by madisonleigh

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by madisonleigh
by madisonleigh

I looked at alot of tv's before i bought this one it has great picture,color and sound.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madisonleigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV!
2/15/2010

Customer review by kristindee23

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by kristindee23
by kristindee23

First off, I NEVER write reviews but after reading some of the negitive reviews, I decieded to put in my two cents. This is a great TV & a great deal! The picture can not be beat for the price. In some reviews, people had complained of a sort of warping line in the middle of the tv. This happened to us and I was sad at the thought of returning it. Until I READ the guide. I changed the format and wala, no more warp. Im so happy it was an easy fix as my husband and I love this tv.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kristindee23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Entry HDTV
12/5/2009

Customer review by Regulat8d

4.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Regulat8d
by Regulat8d

This TV suprises you in many ways. The main thing is the picture is very very good. As mentioned the remote does not work with directtv.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Regulat8d
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great buy for the money
1/25/2010

Customer review by R1987Corvette

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by R1987Corvette
by R1987Corvette

I have been looking for a 40" TV or bigger for my bedroom that had 3 HDMI imputs and 1080P for my DVD players. had searched all brands and also went in RCA's website and looked at the specs on the TV and really didn't want to pay that much for a TV. I was on my way to go to Best Buy to purchase a Plasma TV that was only 720P and thought I would give Walmart a try and went in there and they had an open box return for 438.00 and I looked at it and the price so i thought for 71.00 cheaper than the Plasma, I bought it. When I hooked it up to the over air antenna and all my DVD players, man what a difference it made. I'm very satisifed with my purchase and have no regrets for buying it at all, great buy for the money!!!!! Know for the remote problem. I have Harmony Remote for my system and I put it in there and it didn't work tried everything I could think of so I tried the learning part of the remote ant it still didn't work, buy that time and a few hours into programing it, went back into the learning part of it and did the custom learning part of it, and a note to that also even if it says in data base still custom lean it, and it worked, and you need to look at the origional remote to see the what you need to learn on it, so I did the watch TV and all the DVDs and my sound bar, everything turned on but the TV tried and tried on the help menu and it still didn't work. So what I found to work is to turn the TV on first on the harmony remote, then go to the watch TV or watch a movie and it works so there is no need for two remotes and it scans to the right imput on the TV for each thing you put in the remote to watch or you use the channel up or down on the remote to change imputs. I really am pleased with this purchase, great buy for the money, and for what it has to offer, and thank you Walmart for the great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R1987Corvette
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Finally Happy
8/13/2009

Customer review by wantthebestforless

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by wantthebestforless
by wantthebestforless

I, like so many of us want the best, for the very best price and the very best performance. I was looking for a 32-36 inch under $600 and thus began my 3 weeks of TV buying, trying, returning and finally loving. First one was a Sony. I was so disappointed. The picture was great on hdtv but with dvds the picture was very black and unclear right from the beginning! ( I later read others had the same issue/ yes I had a upconvert player)) Apparently this can all be corrected but I wasn't interested in doing that work on day one. So it went back. Of course I, like so many, felt that the Sony was the best of the best and I was sort of sad it didn't perform the way I wanted. I drive a lexus brand vehicle, for reliability, function, value and performance and in 10 years I have never had problems or been disappointed. I want this in my new TV! I had never been disappointed in my other Sony Wega TV's and thought this was the only way to go ( next to maybe a Samsung) so, I stood in the store and looked for a long time at the larger more expensive Sony's and Samsungs that are way over the $600 dollar price. I decided to try the 37 inch Visio as I had read great things about it online and in consumer reports. And the price, for the size is amazing at $577 for 1080!! Brought it home, set up was very easy and I was impressed by the picture! However, the set smelled up the room for about a week with some strange odor and the Visio brand icon, on the middle front of the set ( like all TV's) glows with a white light when the set is on and glows orange when it is off. I don't want to see a glowing orange vision brand logo, for the next few years, every-time I enter a dark room. Not my thing!! So sadly, this one went back. This is when I finally found the one I love. I sort of can't believe it, as I said I thought Sony or Samsung were the only real "ones" for me. In the end RCA is for me. This was the first TV we had in our family ( and for us older people who can forget the RCA logo image) and it lasted forever. So I looked up what other people had to say and brought it home. And it's a nice simple love!!! A beautiful 40 inch TV, with an elegant mat black frame, great shape, awesome attached base, simple remote, fast turn on and off and really great sound!! A perfect package. Great picture, clear and crisp, easy controls for colour and picture adjustments and again .....the sound is really awesome for a TV ( even with out an added system). So if you are looking for a 40 inch TV, that looks beautiful in a room, has clear sound and picture, easy features and a nice strong name " RCA" for an astounding $578 dollars you may want to save some time and try this one first!! Someday when you move up to the really, really, big TV, maybe the big brand names are the way to go but in my opinion this classic brand has been my happy end of story.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wantthebestforless
austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews