Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute
5/11/2011

Customer review by GoodDeals7

4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by GoodDeals7
by GoodDeals7

These baskets seem pretty sturdy and are very cute. I got three of them for my changer. There are some wrinkles in the fabric but it isn't terrible. I may buy more for closet storage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodDeals7
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2011

Customer review by RollbackSpender

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by RollbackSpender
by RollbackSpender

I bought this basket as a Baby Shower gift. It held a lot of baby products. Having two handles made carrying easy. Basket is super cute!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RollbackSpender
Louisville,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Cute
4/10/2011

Customer review by coopcadymavmacy

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by coopcadymavmacy
by coopcadymavmacy

I bought 3 of these to use on my changing table for diaper storage. They are perfect. Very cute for a boy's nursery. Definitely would recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coopcadymavmacy
Burlington, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheap fabric
3/21/2011

Customer review by lookingforthebesttoysmom

1.0 stars 3/21/2011 by lookingforthebesttoysmom
by lookingforthebesttoysmom

I was very disappointed when I picked up my blue polka dots bins today. The fabric is very cheap looking. It almost look like they ran of ink and just put a light coat on it. I have other bins that are similiar to these and I love them. These look cheap with the little pieces of thread hanging off of them all over and the fabric looks very thin and of poor quality. They are going back tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lookingforthebesttoysmom
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Product
4/9/2011

Customer review by ReignofTara

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by ReignofTara
by ReignofTara

I wasn't sure about the color but once I received it, it was a nice blue that goes nicely with a baby's room (which is what I was buying it for).

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReignofTara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes