Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Perfect fit! Some cons...What's that smell?
5/6/2012

Customer review by momdad2012

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by momdad2012
by momdad2012

Note:My rating and recommendation would be for someone with the same changing table as me. Otherwise I would not recommend it.. Pros= Decently made, solid considering its a cardboard Will store many diapers and baby items Looks like it was made to fit the Savannah Changing 'cubbies' perfect Cons= Smells like chemicals when opened (will fade, HOPEFULLY) The fabric had some pulls in them and seemed cheap, barely noticeable but... Cost is a bit too high considering, They should cost $6.00 not $10.00... Overall, I love them for the dresser/change table I bought...But if it was for any other furniture, I probably would have returned them....Would highly recommend this with the Savannah Change table/dresser.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momdad2012
Vancouver, B.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect for my changing table + great for storage
9/30/2010

Customer review by FloridaFTM

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by FloridaFTM
by FloridaFTM

I bought 6 of these and they fit perfectly in my Storkcraft Aspen changing table. They will hold quite a lot of bottles, creams or diapers. They also look great stacked in the corner of the room filled with toys and teddy bears.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaFTM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for toddlers room!
4/3/2012

Customer review by LuvLivinInTheSticks

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by LuvLivinInTheSticks
by LuvLivinInTheSticks

After seeing these darling baskets online, I got my DH to build a "cubbie cabinet" to fit them. It holds nine baskets, all 9x9 squares......perfection! These hold up well to toddlers pulling them in/out constantly as well as keeping all of them small toys up and away from the baby. :) I would love to order nine more and build another one! Great job WM! :) Not to mention the GREAT price! Woo Hoo!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvLivinInTheSticks
Stephenville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
3/3/2010

Customer review by MJJD

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by MJJD
by MJJD

These are great. I bought 4 pink and 5 green to go in the Badger Basket 9 Cubby Storage Unit in white that we bought and it looks so cute in our nursery and is FUNCTIONAL!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJJD
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Baskets
8/28/2009

Customer review by mom2jandx

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by mom2jandx
by mom2jandx

I recently purchased this basket. Two of them actually. They are great. Good Price and Good in size. I've used them to put "my soon to be" daughters diapers and things in. Heavy duty and the fabric is thick. Pretty color. And they fold easily, so it's easy to store them if they aren't being used. I would highy recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2jandx
Oxford, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Closet Maid Cube Storage
10/24/2012

Customer review by colecade

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by colecade
by colecade

These badger baskets look great inside my closetmaid 9 cube laminate organizer. The pink is slightly darker (brighter) than the light pink pictured, but it's still super cute. The only downside to these is that they are double the price of other cubed baskets, but I guess that's the price you pay for the cute polka dots!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
colecade
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So Cute
3/9/2016

Customer review by Renew2010

4.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Renew2010
by Renew2010

This is a great addition to my nursery. I wish it was a little bigger. Otherwise, the color is true to the picture. I went back and purchased the three baskets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renew2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
8/26/2009

Customer review by savermom2

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by savermom2
by savermom2

This canvas basket is made out of great quality fabric. I love the way it folds up when not in use. Great gift idea, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savermom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice, but not quite what I expected
12/18/2010

Customer review by Jul3

3.0 stars 12/18/2010 by Jul3
by Jul3

I have several different types of boxes. This box is constructed much like the others and works well for toys and small items. I loved the polka-dots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, one of them was a little bent by the hole for the handle. Not a huge deal, but could get worse over time. They also were not the color that I expected. The canvas white is more of an off-white and one of the boxes also had a few dark very small spots/smudges , noticeable to me. I ended up returning them. They would have worked ok, but they just weren't quite what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jul3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for storage
10/16/2014

Customer review by sid98

4.0 stars 10/16/2014 by sid98
by sid98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This basket is not only very cute, but is also sturdy and a great size for baby clothes, blankets, toys, etc. The only drawback is that two of the six I ordered had loose strings. I didn't realize the string was attached and pulled it, pulling the whole string out of the handle. Now I have to sew it back together. I'm also using the plastic zipper bags the baskets came in to store baby socks and hats. I ordered the pink and the green polkadot baskets. The pink color is deeper than the green, which is a soft lime green, but they still look great together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sid98
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2013

Customer review by dustyretired

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by dustyretired
by dustyretired
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

granddaughter wants more for her baby to be

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dustyretired
Ok City OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good basket, Good price
5/4/2012

Customer review by ThriftyMum2

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by ThriftyMum2
by ThriftyMum2

These cubes are smaller that the other ones typically sold. They were EXACTLY what I was looking for after several other ones wouldn't fit in the openings I had. We use them to store clothes, toys, etc. The pattern is cute, girly, and a nice shade of pink. It is something that my daughter can use now and grow into as a tween. They are sturdy, but only got 4 stars because they are basically fabric covered cardboard (The seams are sewn beautifully which is a huge plus).... but then most are I believe.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMum2
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not so nice
5/3/2011

Customer review by russianbaby

1.0 stars 5/3/2011 by russianbaby
by russianbaby

I ordered this basket-did not like at all, and the Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots-love-ordered pink-rec. brown-kept and now going back again for the pink and green set-they also sell on amazon.com for $19.99. This basket small, not pretty, boxy, small mouth opening compared to the nesting baskets. I brought this basket back to walmart for refund, does not look like basket at all, more flemsy than the nesting baskets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
russianbaby
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
8/22/2010

Customer review by angel00008

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by angel00008
by angel00008

I bought this for my soon to be born granddaughter Sammi.It was even better than expected.For the baby shower I put appx.15 items of bath products,for the baby inside it.I was amazed at how strong it is.I am buying another one in the brown and white polka dot since her decor for the room is brown and pink.I would highly recommend this to any mother soon to have a baby.You will not be sorry.It is perfect for a nursey,So many colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel00008
royal oak michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Badger Basket - Folding Basket, Pink Polka Dot
3/20/2011

Customer review by littlerose1

3.0 stars 3/20/2011 by littlerose1
by littlerose1

this product took over two weeks to be delivered to the store of my preference. It said it would only take a week, so I was disappointed on that. It said it was delayed I mean look at it it's not that big so how could it have gotten delayed?! Anyways it's pretty good nice coloring it's just what I needed to put some of my daughters toys in. Wish would be bigger though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlerose1
roxboro,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
9/29/2010

Customer review by lovetocare

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by lovetocare
by lovetocare

My kids love having their toys in their own bins. I bought the pink for my daughter and blue for my son. They are sturdy and have held up to my 6 and 3 year old. They fold for when they are not in use. That is the best feature. They do not take up a lot of room when folded. We love them. They hold a lot of toys and my kids have them filled to the max.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetocare
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits just about anywhere
6/29/2011

Customer review by Jennybabes734

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Jennybabes734
by Jennybabes734

We used these for our daughters nursery- we had a standard book shelf, and didn't want to replace it with an actual armoir, so we ordered these for the storage and they fit perfectly. They look great, and they're super sturdy. Originally ordered just one, and wound up getting 3 more. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennybabes734
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
9/27/2009

Customer review by pgrisser

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by pgrisser
by pgrisser

I bought these for extra storage for a baby changing table. They work great, fit perfectly on the shelves and when you don't need them anymore, they fold flat and you can put them away! Love them, picture is true to color (I got the pink), and they are made well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pgrisser
Western Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Perfect!
7/15/2010

Customer review by JulieEC

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by JulieEC
by JulieEC

These are sturdy and adorable! I bought 6 to use on the shelves under my changing table and it looks so cute! It definitely looks more organized and holds a lot of stuff. I was very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulieEC
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just what I expected
5/14/2014

Customer review by AshleyMarissaD

4.0 stars 5/14/2014 by AshleyMarissaD
by AshleyMarissaD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The box is exactly as I thought it would be, fills flat, and quite sturdy. The top fits into the box to act as a firm bottom. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyMarissaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews