Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Perfect for my changing table + great for storage
9/30/2010

Customer review by FloridaFTM

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by FloridaFTM
by FloridaFTM

I bought 6 of these and they fit perfectly in my Storkcraft Aspen changing table. They will hold quite a lot of bottles, creams or diapers. They also look great stacked in the corner of the room filled with toys and teddy bears.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaFTM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit! Some cons...What's that smell?
5/6/2012

Customer review by momdad2012

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by momdad2012
by momdad2012

Note:My rating and recommendation would be for someone with the same changing table as me. Otherwise I would not recommend it.. Pros= Decently made, solid considering its a cardboard Will store many diapers and baby items Looks like it was made to fit the Savannah Changing 'cubbies' perfect Cons= Smells like chemicals when opened (will fade, HOPEFULLY) The fabric had some pulls in them and seemed cheap, barely noticeable but... Cost is a bit too high considering, They should cost $6.00 not $10.00... Overall, I love them for the dresser/change table I bought...But if it was for any other furniture, I probably would have returned them....Would highly recommend this with the Savannah Change table/dresser.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momdad2012
Vancouver, B.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great!
3/3/2010

Customer review by MJJD

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by MJJD
by MJJD

These are great. I bought 4 pink and 5 green to go in the Badger Basket 9 Cubby Storage Unit in white that we bought and it looks so cute in our nursery and is FUNCTIONAL!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJJD
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Baskets
8/28/2009

Customer review by mom2jandx

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by mom2jandx
by mom2jandx

I recently purchased this basket. Two of them actually. They are great. Good Price and Good in size. I've used them to put "my soon to be" daughters diapers and things in. Heavy duty and the fabric is thick. Pretty color. And they fold easily, so it's easy to store them if they aren't being used. I would highy recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2jandx
Oxford, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Closet Maid Cube Storage
10/24/2012

Customer review by colecade

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by colecade
by colecade

These badger baskets look great inside my closetmaid 9 cube laminate organizer. The pink is slightly darker (brighter) than the light pink pictured, but it's still super cute. The only downside to these is that they are double the price of other cubed baskets, but I guess that's the price you pay for the cute polka dots!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colecade
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good quality
8/26/2009

Customer review by savermom2

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by savermom2
by savermom2

This canvas basket is made out of great quality fabric. I love the way it folds up when not in use. Great gift idea, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savermom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for toddlers room!
4/3/2012

Customer review by LuvLivinInTheSticks

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by LuvLivinInTheSticks
by LuvLivinInTheSticks

After seeing these darling baskets online, I got my DH to build a "cubbie cabinet" to fit them. It holds nine baskets, all 9x9 squares......perfection! These hold up well to toddlers pulling them in/out constantly as well as keeping all of them small toys up and away from the baby. :) I would love to order nine more and build another one! Great job WM! :) Not to mention the GREAT price! Woo Hoo!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvLivinInTheSticks
Stephenville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/29/2013

Customer review by dustyretired

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by dustyretired
by dustyretired

granddaughter wants more for her baby to be

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dustyretired
Ok City OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, but not quite what I expected
12/18/2010

Customer review by Jul3

3.0 stars 12/18/2010 by Jul3
by Jul3

I have several different types of boxes. This box is constructed much like the others and works well for toys and small items. I loved the polka-dots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, one of them was a little bent by the hole for the handle. Not a huge deal, but could get worse over time. They also were not the color that I expected. The canvas white is more of an off-white and one of the boxes also had a few dark very small spots/smudges , noticeable to me. I ended up returning them. They would have worked ok, but they just weren't quite what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jul3
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good basket, Good price
5/4/2012

Customer review by ThriftyMum2

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by ThriftyMum2
by ThriftyMum2

These cubes are smaller that the other ones typically sold. They were EXACTLY what I was looking for after several other ones wouldn't fit in the openings I had. We use them to store clothes, toys, etc. The pattern is cute, girly, and a nice shade of pink. It is something that my daughter can use now and grow into as a tween. They are sturdy, but only got 4 stars because they are basically fabric covered cardboard (The seams are sewn beautifully which is a huge plus).... but then most are I believe.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyMum2
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not so nice
5/3/2011

Customer review by russianbaby

1.0 stars 5/3/2011 by russianbaby
by russianbaby

I ordered this basket-did not like at all, and the Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots-love-ordered pink-rec. brown-kept and now going back again for the pink and green set-they also sell on amazon.com for $19.99. This basket small, not pretty, boxy, small mouth opening compared to the nesting baskets. I brought this basket back to walmart for refund, does not look like basket at all, more flemsy than the nesting baskets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
russianbaby
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
9/29/2010

Customer review by lovetocare

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by lovetocare
by lovetocare

My kids love having their toys in their own bins. I bought the pink for my daughter and blue for my son. They are sturdy and have held up to my 6 and 3 year old. They fold for when they are not in use. That is the best feature. They do not take up a lot of room when folded. We love them. They hold a lot of toys and my kids have them filled to the max.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetocare
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
8/22/2010

Customer review by angel00008

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by angel00008
by angel00008

I bought this for my soon to be born granddaughter Sammi.It was even better than expected.For the baby shower I put appx.15 items of bath products,for the baby inside it.I was amazed at how strong it is.I am buying another one in the brown and white polka dot since her decor for the room is brown and pink.I would highly recommend this to any mother soon to have a baby.You will not be sorry.It is perfect for a nursey,So many colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel00008
royal oak michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect!
7/15/2010

Customer review by JulieEC

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by JulieEC
by JulieEC

These are sturdy and adorable! I bought 6 to use on the shelves under my changing table and it looks so cute! It definitely looks more organized and holds a lot of stuff. I was very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieEC
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits just about anywhere
6/29/2011

Customer review by Jennybabes734

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Jennybabes734
by Jennybabes734

We used these for our daughters nursery- we had a standard book shelf, and didn't want to replace it with an actual armoir, so we ordered these for the storage and they fit perfectly. They look great, and they're super sturdy. Originally ordered just one, and wound up getting 3 more. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennybabes734
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2010

Customer review by mamap3

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by mamap3
by mamap3

It is the perfect shade of light pink for my daughters room, I got 2 of them in pink and one in green. Cleans up the clutter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamap3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
9/27/2009

Customer review by pgrisser

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by pgrisser
by pgrisser

I bought these for extra storage for a baby changing table. They work great, fit perfectly on the shelves and when you don't need them anymore, they fold flat and you can put them away! Love them, picture is true to color (I got the pink), and they are made well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgrisser
Western Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
8/27/2011

Customer review by JuJuBeans1234

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by JuJuBeans1234
by JuJuBeans1234

Great product. I was impressed when my baskets arrived. The quality was great. These baskets are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuJuBeans1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable Bins!
8/2/2012

Customer review by LeaandLucas

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by LeaandLucas
by LeaandLucas

I love these bins for my daughters room! They are so cute and go great with her Minnie Mouse bedding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeaandLucas
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Baby Shower Gift
3/9/2010

Customer review by KKG1

4.0 stars 3/9/2010 by KKG1
by KKG1

I bought this for a baby shower gift. The soon to be mother loved it and was excited to have an organizational bin that was not as boring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKG1
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews