Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Most Enjoyable
2/13/2011

Customer review by AliasFreak

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by AliasFreak
by AliasFreak

It has been a long time since I've seen Alias, but viewing Season 1 when I was sick made me want to see it all again. I've just viewed the entire Season 2 set in about 3 days and am going to be ordering the rest of the seasons ASAP. Love the bonus material. I am an Alias freak!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliasFreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The Second In a GREAT Series
10/3/2010

Customer review by alistrong

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by alistrong
by alistrong

I picked up on "Alias" a few years into the story line when I found it in syndication. But I never understood many things. Having finished viewing Season I I was delighted to find Season II for such a reasonable price at Walmart. GREAT viewing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alistrong
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Alias!
1/11/2013

Customer review by hoadbear

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by hoadbear
by hoadbear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great series. It's been long enough since I watched this season on TV that watching the DVDs are just as exciting as it was the first time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoadbear
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thumbs up
10/20/2009

Customer review by BuckeyeStateFB

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by BuckeyeStateFB
by BuckeyeStateFB

I couldn't wait to see the second season after just watching a great first season. I'm hooked, I just ordered season three.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckeyeStateFB
Buckeye state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
9/30/2011

Customer review by momofsix8inall

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by momofsix8inall
by momofsix8inall

Bought this season for my oldest daughter. She apsolutly loves it. Recomend it to anyone who likes mystery and adventure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofsix8inall
Weaverville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alias season 2
7/3/2010

Customer review by sandman4ever

4.0 stars 7/3/2010 by sandman4ever
by sandman4ever

fast shipping easy features & extra content make this a good purchase of a great show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandman4ever
hackettstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good DVD
11/25/2009

Customer review by Wally07

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by Wally07
by Wally07
Walmart associate

Alias Series DVD's , plus it is at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wally07
Guntersville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great
8/23/2011

Customer review by hangtough39

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by hangtough39
by hangtough39

i love the show, so, the dvd's are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hangtough39
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month