Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

EXCELENT POWER
10/28/2009

Customer review by IggyPop

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by IggyPop
by IggyPop

i used to play with a midplus size head raquet for years and decited to try the shark after hearing great things about it. when i first got the raquet i noticed a major difference in my power with the groundstrokes and serve. my volleys are more solid and with return game i dont have to put as much effort to get the ball back in play. im still overhitting a lot of my shots but its getting better due to the power diff between my old raquets and this one. im going to add more topspin to compromise that so hopefully it will work out to my advantage. i recomend this raquet to all players playing above the 3.5 level . great buy considering this raquest used to sell for over $200 a while back

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IggyPop
las vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Racquet
6/24/2010

Customer review by Questi

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Questi
by Questi

I have played off and on for years. I never had a decent racquet and this one was getting some incredible reviews from different sites. For $78, it looked like a bargain. It really is nice. Power and accuracy are great. The ball stays on the strings long enough to allow for some wicked spin as well. For the beginner, it is forgiving and accurate although you may have a little problem with overshooting. For better players, it allows for some serious speed and spin if that is what you like.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Questi
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very solid racket
3/10/2011

Customer review by iNatalie

4.0 stars 3/10/2011 by iNatalie
by iNatalie

I love how light the racket is. I play league tennis and find this racket to have more maneuverability in placing the ball. It has a lot of power & speed in serving. It did need to be restrung, so I'm sure once I get properly tensioned strings in there it will be even better. I love to hit the ball hard and found with the factory strings it seemed like I needed more effort to hit the ball the way I like. I'm very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iNatalie
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful product!
4/10/2013

Customer review by 10ismom

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by 10ismom
by 10ismom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Prince O3 Hybrid Shark OS Prestrung Tennis Racquet is a light wight racquet that I purchased for my daughter. This racquet is what she requested to have for playing high school tennis team and she stated "I just Love it!" One very happy customer! Thanks Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10ismom
Alma, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good racquet
5/20/2010

Customer review by TennisMom120

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by TennisMom120
by TennisMom120

It was helpful to find a backup racquet that was the same as the one we already had - though the description made it hard to be sure it was the same one. Reasonable price for this performance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TennisMom120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes