Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Toasti Toes Foot Warmers
5/1/2009

Customer review by irishmaggie

4.0 stars 5/1/2009 by irishmaggie
by irishmaggie

After back surgery, I found out that I have peripheral neuropathy....Not able to feel my feet....They feel extremely cold, so much so that I have pain, and cannot seem to "get warm". I was looking in sporting goods and saw the "Toasti Toes" rack and decided, "well why not try them"? To my amazement, they had such a warm feeling to my feet, not frozen, and it lessened the pain....I have started ordering the boxes of them so I will always have them on hand...Only wish my insurance would cover them!!!! They are a little spendy, $1.97 apiece, but without them, I am totally miserable...It is the difference of having a good day, using them or bad day, without them...

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishmaggie
Silver Creek, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great deal
11/3/2009

Customer review by mahunter

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by mahunter
by mahunter

there are 40 in the carton for just $36. That's a great deal! Ordering online and having it shipped to the store was very easy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mahunter
Leicester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Toasti Toes
1/29/2011

Customer review by rivahshopper

4.0 stars 1/29/2011 by rivahshopper
by rivahshopper

I drive an unheated golf cart when the temp has been in the teens a few mornings. The Toasti Toes have made the job a lot more pleasant. Seems my toes are the first things to get cold and that problem has been solved. Only negative is that they are advertised to last 8 hours and my experience has been 100% for 3 hours, 80% for the next 2 hours then less and less. Still a good buy and I would recommend for anyone looking to keep those toes warm!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rivahshopper
tappahannock,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Couldn't live without these!
12/11/2010

Customer review by mdrlnya

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by mdrlnya
by mdrlnya

The other warmers are all so bulky! And the other adhesive ones don't work like these do! I wore these when I was in and out of the cold 5-10 times a day or more over a 12 hour period. And yes, one pair would work for the whole time! My toes were never cold, no matter how much snow or ice or water or slush I trudged through, and I used to keep extras in my desk to hand out to anyone who was complaining about their feet being cold. And don't you know they would all end up going to buy some, too?! =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdrlnya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for skiing!
1/29/2011

Customer review by Donna26

4.0 stars 1/29/2011 by Donna26
by Donna26

these kept our toes warm skiing in below 0 farenheit temps. Even my 4yo didn't complain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna26
Newton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by sewwhatido

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by sewwhatido
by sewwhatido

Excellent product for 1/2 the price other stores wanted for same item, same brand name !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewwhatido
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toastie Toes
7/18/2010

Customer review by Freezerworker

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by Freezerworker
by Freezerworker

Excellent to keep toes warm all day while working in the freezer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freezerworker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Atoasty
3/2/2015

Customer review by EdM1

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by EdM1
by EdM1

Warm and stay fixed to socks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdM1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relieved my pain!
3/10/2012

Customer review by cynher

4.0 stars 3/10/2012 by cynher
by cynher

I hang price tags for a major retailer. Sometimes I am in the frozen/refrigerated section of the store hanging tags for up to four hours at a time depending on the workload. I get really cold to where it becomes unbearable. My toes are the most affected because while the cases doors are open the fans literally blow the cold air in sub zero temperatures right on my feet. I've tried wearing insulated socks, but still the cold becomes unbearable and so painful that I feel pain in my toes for days afterward. This producted has helped relieve my suffering on the job! My feet and toes stay warm while I do my job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynher
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/13/2010

Customer review by toesarecold

4.0 stars 2/13/2010 by toesarecold
by toesarecold

Makes outdoor cold weather a breeze. Heats immediately, lasts long. Adhesive is a bit too strong for diabetic socks. Pulls away threads when removed. Normal socks, it's ok. A good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toesarecold
ooltewah,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month