Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Pairs per case
6/15/2009

Customer review by CameronJ

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by CameronJ
by CameronJ

Seen a question on how many pairs per case. I just ordered some and there are 40 pairs per case.

Was this review helpful? (169) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CameronJ
Tomah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
WORKS GREAT!!!
12/9/2009

Customer review by GoneFishing666

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by GoneFishing666
by GoneFishing666

I used them yesterday, for the first time, up at the lake and they worked great. 20 degrees and frost with thin sportsmens gloves(3 fingertips missing on each hand) on and my hands stayed warm. Not too big, and they last a long time. Going to keep a couple packs in my tackel box......and PARENTS..... My 2 year old thought they were NOT to warm to touch...and NO i didn't take her fishing that morning! Might help keep kids warm if you enjoy plaing in snow.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoneFishing666
Livermore, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Good for the Box
12/19/2010

Customer review by tk14522

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by tk14522
by tk14522

By Box I mean Freezer. I operate a forklift in a Freezer Warehouse, which is 5 below zero. I use these inside of mittens to keep my fingers warm. They do a good job keeping them warm for about the 9-10 hours. Some seem to get a little hotter than others but they still do the job. The bulk box has 40 sets of hand warmers. Each warmer is approx. 2" X 3" in size.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tk14522
Stephens City, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A nice hand warmer
12/9/2010

Customer review by Bermuda43

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Bermuda43
by Bermuda43

You can save this product after using it for a couple of hours by sealing it in a zip type bag and using it again the next day. This product does not get to hot but does offer comfort on temps around the 20's.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bermuda43
Southwest Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/9/2010

Customer review by duruslo

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by duruslo
by duruslo

I have used this particular item for years with a great degree of satisfacton.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duruslo
Galloway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by Like2shop4fun

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Like2shop4fun
by Like2shop4fun

I received my order of hand-warmers, but there were 2 pairs missing from the package. I contacted customer service via e-mail and they responded within 24 hours. They issued a credit to my credit card for the value of what they felt the missing units would be. I am very pleased with how quickly this was handled. I feel that Walmart's customer satisfaction is important to them and I felt taken care of. The hand-warmers are a product that I use year-round due to Reynaud's Phenomena, a circulation disorder, so I need to keep a good supply on hand. Walmart's prices are the best that I have found.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Like2shop4fun
Los Alamitos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for this weather
1/29/2012

Customer review by Boue23

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Boue23
by Boue23

I am in Afghanistan and this works well since I am outside allday. The temps here right now are in the Teens most days and nights HeatMax HotHands Hand Warmers keepa my hands warm they dont get too hot I can work with them in my gloves .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boue23
Afghanistan, Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well worth the price
11/29/2010

Customer review by cougarmom

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by cougarmom
by cougarmom

My son plays winter sports and my husband is a year round golfer, so I wouldn't want to be without this product! These warmers are simple to use and easy to carry on-the-go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cougarmom
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Helps to keep you from being uncomfortable
11/27/2011

Customer review by CanbanaBoy

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by CanbanaBoy
by CanbanaBoy

I have never depended on these to provide 10 hours of continuous heat in my gloves, and they do work the best with mittens, but they certainly help to keep you comfortable if you are walking or attending a outdoor event where you are not getting the opportunity to exercise to keep warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanbanaBoy
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works okay, takes awhile to get warm
12/6/2011

Customer review by AmieeH

3.0 stars 12/6/2011 by AmieeH
by AmieeH

I used it recently for a parade during winter it was 30 degrees out it took awhile to get really warm like 30 mins (opened multiple packets) but once it got warm it lasted a long time but it's so small it didn't keep my hands to warm I ended up keeping it in my pockets which kept my body warm. I wasn't wearing gloves so it might have helped to stick them in my gloves if I had them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmieeH
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/13/2012

Customer review by SGMRET799

1.0 stars 1/13/2012 by SGMRET799
by SGMRET799

Purchased Jan 12,2012 at Terrell, Texas. Hand warmers do not work as advertised, temp never rose to 98.6 F, advertised to reach 125 F +. Do not buy this product. Taking back for refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SGMRET799
Terrell, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor product
1/4/2010

Customer review by kgo11

1.0 stars 1/4/2010 by kgo11
by kgo11

Product simply does not get hot. I would never buy this brand again

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgo11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for my needs
1/20/2010

Customer review by Runinbeany

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Runinbeany
by Runinbeany

I run very early in the morning when it is quite cold. Because my hands get cold easily, these hands warmers are perfect. They make my morning runs more enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runinbeany
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Hot hands
1/24/2010

Customer review by MarthaD

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by MarthaD
by MarthaD

wonderful value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarthaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRICE AND SERVICE
12/24/2011

Customer review by GOLFHERO

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by GOLFHERO
by GOLFHERO

GREAT PRICE AND SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOLFHERO
DEBARY,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1st thing purchased for this coming winter
11/22/2010

Customer review by jayfin

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by jayfin
by jayfin

My wife insists that I buy these hand warmers. But I need no encouragement from her. They are great. They last all day and are almost too hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayfin
Coatesville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRODUCT--Great low price
8/28/2010

Customer review by NeoMastiffMom

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by NeoMastiffMom
by NeoMastiffMom

I use these hand warmers for lower back pain. They are fantastic. I also have wrist problems (carpual tunnel) and using hot hands truly helps. I can no longer find this product nmy local Walmarts...I am so glad it is available online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeoMastiffMom
Sacramento Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The little helper
3/22/2010

Customer review by SterlingsMom

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by SterlingsMom
by SterlingsMom

These little hand warmers put out big heat. If you need to be out in the cold weather, you need to have these. They are such a great bargan also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SterlingsMom
Cape Canaveral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
2/5/2010

Customer review by golfingnut3

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by golfingnut3
by golfingnut3

I have purchased this product over the years but could not find them in the store so ordered a full box online. When they arrived, it appeared someone had to collect all the bags from several places as they were stacked in a box without a lid and then taped together with clear packing tape so the bags on top were stuck together and caused a mess to separate. This product works really well on cold mornings on the golf course as hand warmers, just open the bag, slap the inside bag once or twice against your hands and within a couple of minutes it starts warming up and lasts all morning, even 6-7 hours later I'll find one and it is still warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfingnut3
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Effective
12/30/2010

Customer review by kdxmom

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by kdxmom
by kdxmom

The handwarmers stay warm for a little over eight hours and are perfect for putting inside gloves or just in your pockets. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdxmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews