Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 31 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Cold hands
1/30/2016

Customer review by Riastone

1.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Riastone
by Riastone

First I did not realize that they were so small. I'm a small woman with small hands and 2 can fit in each palm. What makes matters worse is that they take so long to warm up and they don't get that warm. I will stick to my reusable hand warmer and buy another. These are not worth what I paid!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riastone
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pairs per case
6/15/2009

Customer review by CameronJ

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by CameronJ
by CameronJ
Walmart associate

Seen a question on how many pairs per case. I just ordered some and there are 40 pairs per case.

Was this review helpful? (171) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CameronJ
Tomah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Hot hands
1/27/2016

Customer review by Golfer

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Golfer
by Golfer

They work! When I finish playing golf i give them to my wife and she uses them for the rest of the day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Golfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They really work!
12/6/2015

Customer review by THIS

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by THIS
by THIS

First bought these to give to the homeless during cold weather months, but then I needed to use a pair and discovered they really work!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great nice and warm.
12/8/2015

Customer review by 1111

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by 1111
by 1111

works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of money......company doesn't care.
12/17/2015

Customer review by wheniwasyoung

1.0 stars 12/17/2015 by wheniwasyoung
by wheniwasyoung

Bought these a couple months ago and finally had a chance to use them. Waste of money. Turned my hands black......left black dust all over clothes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wheniwasyoung
Would recommend to a friend? No
WORKS GREAT!!!
12/9/2009

Customer review by GoneFishing666

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by GoneFishing666
by GoneFishing666

I used them yesterday, for the first time, up at the lake and they worked great. 20 degrees and frost with thin sportsmens gloves(3 fingertips missing on each hand) on and my hands stayed warm. Not too big, and they last a long time. Going to keep a couple packs in my tackel box......and PARENTS..... My 2 year old thought they were NOT to warm to touch...and NO i didn't take her fishing that morning! Might help keep kids warm if you enjoy plaing in snow.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoneFishing666
Livermore, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
HotHands
11/23/2015

Customer review by Coldhands

2.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Coldhands
by Coldhands

Hot Hands used to be an excellent product, but it appears the manufacturer reduced the material inside in order to boost their profit to the point they are not worth using. They need to change the name from "Hot Hands" to "Lukewarm Hands"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coldhands
Would recommend to a friend? No
hot hands
11/25/2015

Customer review by brownue

4.0 stars 11/25/2015 by brownue
by brownue

no issues with this purchase. bought on line and they arrived on the promised day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brownue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2012

Customer review by Like2shop4fun

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Like2shop4fun
by Like2shop4fun

I received my order of hand-warmers, but there were 2 pairs missing from the package. I contacted customer service via e-mail and they responded within 24 hours. They issued a credit to my credit card for the value of what they felt the missing units would be. I am very pleased with how quickly this was handled. I feel that Walmart's customer satisfaction is important to them and I felt taken care of. The hand-warmers are a product that I use year-round due to Reynaud's Phenomena, a circulation disorder, so I need to keep a good supply on hand. Walmart's prices are the best that I have found.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Like2shop4fun
Los Alamitos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the Box
12/19/2010

Customer review by tk14522

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by tk14522
by tk14522

By Box I mean Freezer. I operate a forklift in a Freezer Warehouse, which is 5 below zero. I use these inside of mittens to keep my fingers warm. They do a good job keeping them warm for about the 9-10 hours. Some seem to get a little hotter than others but they still do the job. The bulk box has 40 sets of hand warmers. Each warmer is approx. 2" X 3" in size.

Was this review helpful? (17) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tk14522
Stephens City, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A nice hand warmer
12/9/2010

Customer review by Bermuda43

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Bermuda43
by Bermuda43

You can save this product after using it for a couple of hours by sealing it in a zip type bag and using it again the next day. This product does not get to hot but does offer comfort on temps around the 20's.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bermuda43
Southwest Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/9/2010

Customer review by duruslo

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by duruslo
by duruslo

I have used this particular item for years with a great degree of satisfacton.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duruslo
Galloway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for this weather
1/29/2012

Customer review by Boue23

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Boue23
by Boue23

I am in Afghanistan and this works well since I am outside allday. The temps here right now are in the Teens most days and nights HeatMax HotHands Hand Warmers keepa my hands warm they dont get too hot I can work with them in my gloves .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boue23
Afghanistan, Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these
1/15/2010

Customer review by ILive2hunt

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by ILive2hunt
by ILive2hunt

I use these all the time hunting and they are very helpful keeping my hands warm. In most cases on stand I use these dropped between my coveralls and shirt to help keep my chest warm.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILive2hunt
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Well worth the price
11/29/2010

Customer review by cougarmom

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by cougarmom
by cougarmom

My son plays winter sports and my husband is a year round golfer, so I wouldn't want to be without this product! These warmers are simple to use and easy to carry on-the-go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cougarmom
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect for my needs
1/20/2010

Customer review by Runinbeany

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by Runinbeany
by Runinbeany

I run very early in the morning when it is quite cold. Because my hands get cold easily, these hands warmers are perfect. They make my morning runs more enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runinbeany
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
1st thing purchased for this coming winter
11/22/2010

Customer review by jayfin

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by jayfin
by jayfin

My wife insists that I buy these hand warmers. But I need no encouragement from her. They are great. They last all day and are almost too hot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayfin
Coatesville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hot hands
1/24/2010

Customer review by MarthaD

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by MarthaD
by MarthaD

wonderful value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarthaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT--Great low price
8/28/2010

Customer review by NeoMastiffMom

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by NeoMastiffMom
by NeoMastiffMom

I use these hand warmers for lower back pain. They are fantastic. I also have wrist problems (carpual tunnel) and using hot hands truly helps. I can no longer find this product nmy local Walmarts...I am so glad it is available online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeoMastiffMom
Sacramento Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews