Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love them!
10/23/2009

Customer review by jblackbehr

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by jblackbehr
by jblackbehr

I bought these sheets when Walmart was clearing them out of the stores months ago. I haven't been disappointed yet by them. They are very soft to sleep on and not thin at all. I don't even have pilling on these sheets like I used to get on some brands; organic cotton is a plus too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jblackbehr
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!
4/15/2009

Customer review by winnieluv

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by winnieluv
by winnieluv

I purchased these sheets a couple weeks back as a backup set when my 600 thread count sheets are in the wash. I absolutely LOVE these sheets!!! They are SOOOO soft & comfortable and now I'm finding it VERY difficult to get out of bed!! Great price for a GREAT set of sheets. I'll be buying more for myself and for friends! These are the best!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winnieluv
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Thin!
5/4/2009

Customer review by GreenLiving

2.0 stars 5/4/2009 by GreenLiving
by GreenLiving

I had high hopes for these sheets. But they are the thinest sheets I have seen. It does not tell you what the thread count is, but it must be very very low!! they are organic which is why I bought them but I was very disappointed in the quality of the sheets, it is like one ply tissue paper between you and the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenLiving
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quality
3/9/2010

Customer review by trendacct

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by trendacct
by trendacct

These sheets feel like they should cost more. They seem to require to be washed more often then other sheets because they get that over soft feeling quicker. Overall...love these sheets. I like them better then my 1000 thread count egyptian cotton set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trendacct
Tracy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great bargin
12/4/2009

Customer review by hydeone

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by hydeone
by hydeone

I purchased these sheets about 4 months ago and have loved them since. I love them so much that I hate to wash them and put my old sheets on. so I just bought another set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hydeone
haleyville ala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
1/4/2010

Customer review by lovetoshop308

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by lovetoshop308
by lovetoshop308

This sheet set is excellent and the cost is much less expensive than I have ever found elsewhere. These sheets wash nice and are extremely soft...and wrinkly until put over the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshop308
Lexington Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happily Surprised
2/4/2010

Customer review by SweateredMary

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by SweateredMary
by SweateredMary

I picked up a set of the Canopy Organic sheets on a whim without high expectations. But from the first time I put them on the bed, to the fifth washing and drying, these sheets are fabulous! They are SO soft, fit my mattress to a tee and wash/dry beautifully. I'm going back for about 3 more sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweateredMary
Auburn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best sheets ever!
12/18/2009

Customer review by designergirl52

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by designergirl52
by designergirl52

Took a chance when "organic" caught my eye and the price was so reasonable. We bought a new king-size bed and had bought 3 different sets of sheets that were supposed to be what these sheets actually are. These are now the only sheets that go on my bed, bought a second set so I can wash one and not have to wait to put a clean set back on. They are super soft and aren't showing the least bit of wear after many washings (and dryings) on hot. Love them, although now it looks like Walmart is clearancing them out. Better stock up while you still can!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
designergirl52
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2009

Customer review by foreverred

4.0 stars 5/14/2009 by foreverred
by foreverred

The sheets washed nicely. They are soft, and easy to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foreverred
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days