Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved It
4/28/2010

Customer review by MovieGirl400

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by MovieGirl400
by MovieGirl400

I could watch this movie everyday. I love the movie. I added this one to my collection also. I would recommend this movie although some parts are pretty sad and makes you teary eyed but I still love the movie.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieGirl400
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good movie
1/1/2013

Customer review by redbird52767

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by redbird52767
by redbird52767
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. Couldn't find this movie anywhere. I love Reese Witherspoon and this was her very first movie!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redbird52767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best movie ever!!!
1/26/2009

Customer review by oceangirl2012

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by oceangirl2012
by oceangirl2012

This movie is awesome when you are in the mood for a sappy movie. It is great and definately needs a box of Kleenexs when watched!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oceangirl2012
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this movie!
3/16/2010

Customer review by emmyy

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by emmyy
by emmyy

This is one of the best movies ever! I am 14 and some what can relate to this movie. It did make me cry, and probably other many people cry as well. Its a really amazing movie. I'd recommend this movie to my friends... I'd say buy it because its a beautiful and sad movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emmyy
Lacombe Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!!
11/8/2007

Customer review by moo22

5.0 stars 11/8/2007 by moo22
by moo22

This movie is amazing! i love it and i could watch it over and over again. This is such a good movie and its soo cute! if you have never seen this movie i recomend it to all who haven't and even those who have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moo22
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Beautiful Movie
1/2/2008

Customer review by Jessiepooh

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Jessiepooh
by Jessiepooh

This is such a wonderful movie! My husband is a farmer, and he could watch this love story over and over again. We rate this movie as one of our favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessiepooh
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great movie
8/21/2007

Customer review by Jayd4ever

4.0 stars 8/21/2007 by Jayd4ever
by Jayd4ever

Really good movie. One of Reese's overall bests. A little sad but a great family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayd4ever
Plant City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month