Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ink Suggestion
7/15/2010

Customer review by Pumpkin36

4.0 stars 7/15/2010 by Pumpkin36
by Pumpkin36

This product makes good, high quality printouts; however, it runs out much too quickly. I owned a previous Lexmark printer, and I could expect the black cartridge to last at least two months. This one barely made one month. It would be nice if the product's page yield could be extended, or at least the yield could be listed on the package, so the buyer could get a better idea of how long the package is going to last.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pumpkin36
Americus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GOOD PRODUCT
5/29/2010

Customer review by NadinaRedVistas

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by NadinaRedVistas
by NadinaRedVistas

THIS INK IS PRETTY GOOD, PRINTS ALOT OF PAPERS, AND LAST LONG. I ONLY PRINT IN BLACK SO I CAN ATTEST TO THIS, AND I RECOMMEND THIS INK.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NadinaRedVistas
CHICOPEE, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's Smart to choose Lexmark
2/28/2011

Customer review by Beauty2go

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Beauty2go
by Beauty2go

I can not believe the quality of print from Lexmark 14 print cartridge. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for this brand. I also am thrilled to be able to purchase it from Walmart.com. At the Walmart stores they seem to always be out of this Lexmark 14 cartridge. Also I like that it can be delivered to your home for .97 cents shipping cost! That saves time and gas money driving to the store! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beauty2go
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Reasonable price
1/1/2011

Customer review by WalMart22customer

4.0 stars 1/1/2011 by WalMart22customer
by WalMart22customer

The price is reasonable.Delivery process is good. I recommend it generally.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMart22customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good printer cartridge
8/14/2012

Customer review by ccandmoore

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by ccandmoore
by ccandmoore

Good printer cartridge - they don't always have them stocked when I go shopping to the store to get it so I either do without until I can order online or try to order it ahead of time before running out. But shipping to store or to my home is fast and easy so that works for me too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccandmoore
Longwood, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent shipping, received in just a few days.
2/23/2012

Customer review by Hog48

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Hog48
by Hog48

Busy Mom dont always have time to drive to Wal-Mart. Had item shipped, it was fast and easy, would recommend to all my friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hog48
Bellevue, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/29/2011

Customer review by mango77

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by mango77
by mango77

i used this ink all the time i give it a 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mango77
brooksville florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lexmark 18c2090 #14 print cartridge
10/29/2013

Customer review by c1999

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by c1999
by c1999

I found it easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c1999
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another awesome online purchase
3/6/2013

Customer review by Jackpan

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Jackpan
by Jackpan

Finally, I am able to obtain Lexmark #14 Black Ink from Walmart's online site after waiting weeks for the store to get new shipment. The store still does not have this ink in stock, so I am very glad that I ordered this online. This is not the first thing in the past couple months that I've bought online from Walmart.com and it probably will not be the last. Great purchase! (Plus it is cheaper!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackpan
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LEXMARK INK JET #14 BLACK 18C2090
6/2/2015

Customer review by GRISELDA

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by GRISELDA
by GRISELDA

IT WORKS WELL AND WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRISELDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
long lasting ink
12/18/2012

Customer review by tigerpta

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by tigerpta
by tigerpta

easy set up, good quality ink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerpta
Mountville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ink
6/20/2015

Customer review by EasyToClean

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by EasyToClean
by EasyToClean

What can I say about ink? This was less than a name brand. It prints solid. Works well. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyToClean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
1/27/2012

Customer review by Allen987

3.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Allen987
by Allen987

I was happy with my purchase and picking it up at the store was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allen987
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
It was Dried up
10/25/2012

Customer review by SpiritRoses1970

1.0 stars 10/25/2012 by SpiritRoses1970
by SpiritRoses1970

It was dried up so I couldnt us it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpiritRoses1970
Salina,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Old Stock Sold as New Stock
11/11/2014

Customer review by Daisy140027

1.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Daisy140027
by Daisy140027

Appears to be old stock. Ink was not fresh and bold. Very quickly showed as needing to be replaced, although level showed cartridge to be 3/4 full. Very disappointed in purchased item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy140027
Would recommend to a friend? No