Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Black/Pink Laptop Backpack
3/11/2009

Customer review by katzplanet

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by katzplanet
by katzplanet

This pack is just beautiful! It appears to be very good quality, and there are pockets galore -- I can see I'll be able to pack up all my electronics for a trip in this one bag. It will easily hold my laptop (I have a 15.4" widescreen Gateway), my portable hard drive in its protective case, digital camera, and Archos video/music player, along with all the cords and accessories I may need. There will even be plenty of room for a binder, some folders, pens/pencils, and a bottle of water -- perfect for a genealogy research trip! By the photo I thought this pack might be brown/pink, but it is black/pink and very striking. Very glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katzplanet
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best back pack you will ever buy!!!
4/20/2011

Customer review by impuzzled

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by impuzzled
by impuzzled

I bought this back pack for an upcoming trip to Austin,Texas. I was a bit apprehensive about buying online since I would not be able to try it on. However, the previous reviews and the color prompted me to change my mind. It arrived fast and was packaged safely. It has so much room!! And so many pockets! I placed 2 water bottles one on each side. I was able to carry several books, notebooks, camera, purse, phone, iPod, and personal items, etc. It went everywhere with me (I haven't used a back pack for years!) This one is very comfortable, with cushy padding around the lower back/tail bone area. I decided to see how much room I really have (and to my utter amazement) I can fit my Harley leather jacket, purse,notebook, and water bottle in this backpack!!! This is the best backpack for the money paid, the color, and roomy space it provides! Also, the back pack gets extra points for matching my luggage!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
impuzzled
Edmonds, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Laptop backpack
3/11/2011

Customer review by funinthesun59

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by funinthesun59
by funinthesun59

Love it! Quality is great, look is great, and the size is not bad either. What the specs don't say is that the padding on the back of the backpack is amazingly comfortable. It has about a 2" pad on both sides and at the bottom and the shoulder straps feel very comfortable! I have back problems and have problems carrying heavy bags which is why I chose this item. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funinthesun59
Bristol, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS!!!!!!
2/7/2010

Customer review by Reino

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by Reino
by Reino

I love it!!! I am so happy I purchased this. I needed a backpack computer bag versus a regular as I have chronic TMJ/shoulder pain and my other bag was VERY heavy and I carried it on the side that always hurts.. I figured it was worth a try to see if it would lessen the pain at all. I looked and looked and could find nothing but boring black backpacks and none at a reasonable price. The lower price options weren't as big. This one was reasonable cost, very roomy, has all sorts of pockets and compartments, and as a bonus, isn't boring!!! I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reino
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A product that creates relief ;D
12/31/2009

Customer review by Naymi

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Naymi
by Naymi

I found amazing the fact that this backpack is designed to make what you carry in it seem light weighted. It is an enormous relief if you a person that is used to feel a backpack heavy. And if you a college student like myself that needs to have the laptop around 24/7 along with books, this backpack is what you need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naymi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Love this backpack
1/9/2010

Customer review by SecondTimeAround

4.0 stars 1/9/2010 by SecondTimeAround
by SecondTimeAround

This backpack is so pretty and practical. The zipper sticks a little, but it does have a lifetime warranty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SecondTimeAround
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Backpack for Laptop
8/19/2009

Customer review by Manforbargains

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by Manforbargains
by Manforbargains

This bag was purchased for my wife and it is just what see needed. It has all the compartments for all storage needs and is very strong. This backpack will be around for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manforbargains
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/20/2010

Customer review by plusmom

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by plusmom
by plusmom

Allthough I thought it would be smaller, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. It is very pretty and cute. All my electronics fit very well and organized. I would reccomend this product to any lady that wants quality and cuteness in a bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plusmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Backpack
3/13/2010

Customer review by Marfa33

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Marfa33
by Marfa33

This is an awesome backpack, the best one that I've ever used. It is very roomy. I carry my photography equipment (dslr camera, two lenses, battery charger), my gps, my video camera, my laptop and all the corresponding cables. The side pockets are very roomy and there's enough space for a water bottle. The handles are big, comfortable and very padded. Even with all the stuff that I just mentioned that I carry in this backpack, there is room for a lot more. Of course, I would need a crane to pick it up if I add more weight to it...lol Anyway, it is roomy, padded, very well made and super cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marfa33
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
8/29/2010

Customer review by mgorton

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by mgorton
by mgorton

this back pack may be pricey but well worth it. Lots of compartments and well made. this back pack will last for at least a few school years. highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgorton
saint john, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/17/2012

Customer review by CocoCrazy

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by CocoCrazy
by CocoCrazy

I love this backpack! It is so multi functional and the colors are better than in the picture online! I am still finding pockets and compartments! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CocoCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its a great laptop backpack!
6/20/2012

Customer review by sweetricki

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by sweetricki
by sweetricki

It is spacious, catchy design, and has MANY compartments! Great padding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetricki
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love, Love, Love this backpack!
9/8/2012

Customer review by AJTnC

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by AJTnC
by AJTnC

~We have been searching for a very long time for a backpack such as this one. The position around the neck and padding was very important as it is needed to accomodate a child with special needs. And this backpack is super comfy and exceeds our expectations. The chocolate is a rich hue and the pink is not too girly. Offers many, many pockets and it will take you some time to find them all. Light weight and strong. Again, the padding and neck support is a must see! Our second grader loves her b-pack!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJTnC
Heartland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2012

Customer review by jennibelle

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by jennibelle
by jennibelle

use it to store my laptop in ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennibelle
Hamburg, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luv this Bag!!!
3/19/2013

Customer review by luv4lyfe

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by luv4lyfe
by luv4lyfe

It very comfortable on the shoulder to carry around. Its just the right size!!! The compartment are very convenient to put my various things for school

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv4lyfe
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great back pack
4/1/2014

Customer review by MicheleandJimmy

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by MicheleandJimmy
by MicheleandJimmy

very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MicheleandJimmy
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by Harsceis

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Harsceis
by Harsceis

It's fashionable and I thought it can accommodate more things but its ok less space than I thought but so many pockets which are very helpful....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harsceis
Lynnwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It does carry 2 laptops!
7/26/2014

Customer review by Thaylie

4.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Thaylie
by Thaylie

I often need to carry 2 laptops so I purchased this one because the description said it could. I was doubtful, but yes indeed, it transports my Windows 17 in and my Mac Book Air 15 in quite safely. The straps are extremely comfortable too. I wasn't crazy about the color after it arrived - the overall black is actually a bright pink kind of design all over the back (not black like the picture). I was expecting it to only have the "pink ribbon" on either side ... but I do like the comfort of this backpack so much it's not worth returning just because I don't like so much loud pink on my back. : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thaylie
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
8/12/2014

Customer review by IzzyOP

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by IzzyOP
by IzzyOP

Zipper broke as soon as we tried opening it, other than that, seems ok, not had long enough to know if it'll last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzyOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as big as you think
7/26/2012

Customer review by ksuwildcat05

1.0 stars 7/26/2012 by ksuwildcat05
by ksuwildcat05

I bought this bag for school to fit my 17" lap top. But it sure does not even begin to fit in there. I loved the look of the bag and had great reviews but was disappointed when it wouldnt fit. Had to return and find a different bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksuwildcat05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes