Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works Great
2/9/2011

Customer review by ASouthernGirl

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by ASouthernGirl
by ASouthernGirl

I am a woman and bought this trimmer for myself. It works very well. The trimmer is small and for me, that is a plus. It has a sturdy feel and holds a charge longer than any trimmer I have used. I was surprised how well the shaver worked and how easy it was to use. The shaver is small and round so it manuevers around very easily.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASouthernGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great
4/10/2011

Customer review by IloveAlvin

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by IloveAlvin
by IloveAlvin

I bought this trimmer for myself, and I think it works great for my needs. NOT JUST A MANS TRIMMER ! !

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IloveAlvin
Upstate, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for me
4/14/2012

Customer review by kwclgc

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by kwclgc
by kwclgc

This is exactly what I wanted and more . I wanted my own trimmer for peach fuzz and it works great, all of the other attachments are just bonuses.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwclgc
South Royalton, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Can't beat it.
4/24/2013

Customer review by WizZmo

4.0 stars 4/24/2013 by WizZmo
by WizZmo

I was very surprised with the quality. Very professional, and works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WizZmo
Princeton, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not thrilled to be frank
10/6/2011

Customer review by jnbvallee

3.0 stars 10/6/2011 by jnbvallee
by jnbvallee

This item says goatee trimmer but on the package it says trimmer for ladies. I tried it first because I was eager to see how the round attachment worked for under the arms.. well it really doesnt! argg.. I have to say I am not really thrilled, hubby hasnt used it much but he says so far.. the main trimmer blade works ok but the rest not so good. bummer

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnbvallee
Spring Grove, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Confusing trimmer guard
3/11/2013

Customer review by MiiMii27

1.0 stars 3/11/2013 by MiiMii27
by MiiMii27

I couldn't figure out how to adjust or remove the trimmer guard. I slid it on and then it was just stuck. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiiMii27
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!!
5/29/2015

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Katie
by Katie

It was actually a purple color rather than red. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice little shaving package
12/19/2014

Customer review by kjbergy

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by kjbergy
by kjbergy

This is my second purchase of this item. It works good on eyebrows and face for old age hair and I also use it to shave off matted hair on my cats. It's a useful tool for a variety of things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjbergy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable!
11/16/2014

Customer review by AKRONAVERAGEGUY

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by AKRONAVERAGEGUY
by AKRONAVERAGEGUY

I love this personal trimmer! I have purchased 2 other popular name brand trimmers and they both stopped working after a year. This Wahl trimmer is much more durable and costs a little bit less than the the competitors version. I am pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKRONAVERAGEGUY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes