Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mom's happy
6/13/2011

Customer review by Mickay1

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Mickay1
by Mickay1

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she was very pleased with it. The songs it includes are many of the ones that were on a cd she had before that came up missing some time ago. If you enjoy listening to Randy Travis you won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickay1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value if you like older country
11/25/2010

Customer review by PaPaJohnnyd

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by PaPaJohnnyd
by PaPaJohnnyd

Was looking online for this CD for my girlfriend since she loves older country. She loves the CD and has played it quite frequently since I gave it to her. It was 25% cheaper than I could get anywhere else, so it was worth the 9 day wait for it to come in. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaPaJohnnyd
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Collection
4/16/2009

Customer review by Gaslog

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Gaslog
by Gaslog

This was a nice collection of Randy Travis songs. It is full of memorable songs-and we sang along to every single one!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gaslog
Kernersville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Told You So Randy Travis
11/28/2010

Customer review by StrmyWeather45

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by StrmyWeather45
by StrmyWeather45

Excellent CD!! Very good audio. I listen to it every day and plan to buy more of his music in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrmyWeather45
Salmon ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2012

Customer review by goodday1

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by goodday1
by goodday1

Awesome collection with awesome songs!! Highly recommended. The unreleased material is pretty good and it goes well with his hits.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodday1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it
2/23/2014

Customer review by LogansMom6507

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by LogansMom6507
by LogansMom6507

I bought this for my mom and she LOVES it =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LogansMom6507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2009

Customer review by iluvrandy

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by iluvrandy
by iluvrandy

brings back memories always loved randy travis

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvrandy
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
9/26/2011

Customer review by SpendingMoney23

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by SpendingMoney23
by SpendingMoney23

I was looking to purchase some Randy Travis songs on iTunes but decided to check if there was a greatest hits cd that would have all the songs I wanted but not as expensive as buying each song individually. This was exactly what I was looking for! It is 2 discs full of hit songs!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpendingMoney23
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD for a lover of Randy Travis
2/5/2014

Customer review by sandystar

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by sandystar
by sandystar

this was a gift for my mom and she loves randy travis. she listens to it a lot

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandystar
Clay City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
1/29/2014

Customer review by porklips

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by porklips
by porklips

I like randy travis. has most of his hits. good set for the $.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
porklips
erin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.