Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 135 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
29
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 stars
16
Sort by: 
1-20 of 128 reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
Better than I ever hoped
5/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was last resort after dentist and periodontist said whitening wouldn't do any good because of the tetracycline stains in my teeth. It got to the point where I wouldn't smile because I was so ashamed of my teeth. Amazingly, I saw results after the first use. I am now on day nine of the strips and am so happy with the results. And at a fraction of the cost of professional whitening. Finally not ashamed to smile. Will definitely use these again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TWINKLY BRIGHT SMILE :)
3/2/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I’ve had lots of dental work and surgery (no fun there) and had to match my bottom teeth (natural enamel) to the same shade as my top teeth (enamel veneers). I had Zoom done in the dental office (I consider it a wasted $500 with minimal results) but this product has done much, much more in whitening and brightening my teeth and smile. My daughter and husband have also used this product with different results. My daughter’s teeth were “yellowish” and these made a HUGE difference in the color of her teeth. They went up several shades and gave her a lot of confidence. My husbands teeth are in the grayish range (some tetracycline staining from his youth) and they did not make nearly as noticeable a difference. I’ve also seen siblings and several friends results – all very good in varying degrees. My friends who drink coffee and cola (both known for staining of teeth) have seen the most dramatic results. The price is a little steep and seems to keep a lot of people away from the product but I think it’s well worth the money to have a brighter, happier smile in a few weeks. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (119)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THESE STRIPS R AMAZING!
4/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the 28ct, Crest 3D, knowing all the great reviews. Heavy coffee drinker for atleast 25 years & unfortunately, still smoking after many failed attempts at stupid smoking. In High School & thru my late 30's, my friends & people I didn't even know, ALWAZ commented on how white my teeth were. Then I noticed the compliments ceased! I've tried Everything! Nothing! Has worked like Crest 3D Strips! After the very FIRST USE?! I CUD SEE A DIFFERENCE, It wuz subtle of course. Foamy peroxide under the strips, I KNEW I found my pearly whites again! 4 days left & my teeth r whiter than the white of my eyes!!! Got 3D Toothpaste & Rinse now. PLEZZ TRY IT, YOULL B SOO HAPPY. I AM SMILING AGAIN! NO.EMBARRASSMENT FROM.THE YELLOWING, OR BROWNING,LLOL! YAYYYY! TX CREST! IM SMILING AGAIN & IT MAKES ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL. AGAIN & FINALLY. $500 @ THE DENTIST IS NOT IN MY RANGE & IT LOOKS UNNATURAL. SMILE AGAIN PEOPLE! U R BEAUTIFUL!! FRANCES. =} (pic to come)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (59)No (34)
Report
Was this review helpful?
work Great!
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product really helped whiten my teeth without hurting my gum area. I would highly recommend this prod
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Overpriced mediocre product
10/19/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It takes months to make any difference Walmart keeps raising the price from 25 28 now 33
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent!!
10/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used crest white strips in the past but these new ones are amazing. My teeth were several shades whiter after only 2 uses
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They are the best whitening strips I've tried!
1/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tend to have a bit of an obsession with wanting really white teeth (doesn’t everyone?), but I honestly don’t have the time or money to get any professional whitening treatments. I have tried every kind of drugstore whitening product available (non-name brand strips, whitening pens, toothpastes and trays), and tend to find them messy, uncomfortable (or just plain embarrassing to be seen wearing!) Most of my friends have said that Crest Whitestrips are the best-of-the-best, and despite my initial defiance… I have to finally agree…they are the best I’ve tried so far. I put them on before I wash my hair or jump in the shower, keep them on (they never burn, string or make me drool like I’m getting a root canal) and then pop them off once I’m done. I think I have a new favorite!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (112)No (34)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this product it's just what I needed.
9/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm a coffee drinker and a tea drinker this product has changed my life my teeth are much brighter wider so happy with my smile it's so nice to be able to find over the counter not to have to go to the dentist are some expensive teeth whitening great product family friendly very happy with it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product really does work
7/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I drink coffee on a daily basis and have noticed my teeth turning a darker color. I have been using these Crest White strips for about a week now and can tell a difference as well as others have noticed. These Crest White Strips do exactly what they are so supposed to do as it says on the box. They are easy to apply, they don't slip and have no taste. They are perfect to use while cleaning the house or just watching tv as you can't tell they are in your mouth. Removing them is quit simple, just peel and throw away. Some reviews have said that your teeth are sensitive, I had very little sensitivity on the teeth and no issues with my gums. If you are a coffee or tea drinking I highly recommend this product as your teeth will be put back to the Crest smile that you don't have to hide. I will continue using these to ensure I don't have to hide my smile.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CREST WHITESTRIPS GLAMOROUS WHITE
2/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I usually use the professional effects whitestrips and love them but saw that these were a little cheaper, so I thought I would try them. I have only used them a few times but so far they seem to work just as good. People say that these whitestrips are way to expensive but really they aren't because they keep your teeth white for an entire year. I drink coffee soda and eat chocolate and all kinds of things that can stain your teeth and I still only use them once a year. So that is only about $40 to $50 a year I don't think that is too bad considering the dentist would charge $500.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YELLOW TEETH NO MORE!
12/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First of all, I'm a 21 year old Asian girl who loves drinking coffee and tea! This really made my teeth yellow over the years. At first,I had no problem with this until I got into makeup. I love wearing dark coloured & orange based lipsticks. This made my yellow teeth stand out when I smile! I became self-conscious and hated showing my teeth when smiling at the camera. That's when I decided to invest in the Glamorous White Whitening strips! I was skeptical for the first 3 days because I wasn't seeing any difference. I took pictures of my smile everyday to see if it was getting whiter AND YES IT WAS. It just took a little bit of time for me to see it. Other people saw results by Day 3. But I didnt until Day 5. So please please please, just be patient when using this! All of us have different teeth and so dont expect dramatic change right away! I'm on my Day 7 and my teeth are already pearly white! I'm just halfway done & I'm loving it! Totally worth your money!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I used to love Crest Whitestrips!!!
9/7/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Why have you made the bottom strip SO small??!! I have a TINY mouth and it only covers the first 4 teeth. I can't imagine what it is like for someone with an average size mouth. It should be 1/2" longer. Price has gone up and the strips are smaller!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to Use
7/12/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used all of the products Crest has made and this is best by far. It stays in place! I could see a difference after 4 uses. I used 2 times a day for the first 3 days, now once daily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (111)No (33)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8 years in braces
6/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So yeah, after being an orthodontist/endodontist worst night mare of a patient , 8 years in braces....I needed a cheap alternative to whitening my teeth now that they just came off, and although my teeth were looking great after 8 years in braces they looked..yellow! So I didn't know what to think about this product, bought it thinking , "well, if this doesn't work, then I'll go pay top dollar for whitening tx" ...however, just finished day 2 of whitening strips and oh my word! They are white!!! And bright! I LOVE this product . I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bad
7/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Did nothing. teeth look exactly the same. i followed the instructions perfectly and nothing happened. i should get a refund.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Very Well
9/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried this product, just like I had other whitening strips. This product REALLY works and does a GREAT job and it only takes about 3 days. You put them on for 30 mins and you can drink with them on I have never tried to eat with them on tho. Very easy to use. Gets your teeth white just like it states NO false advertisement here. I will be buying them again and again. Getting a lot of compliments on how white my teeth look. I just wished they were a little cheaper because of the economy. But, you can get a $10.00 off coupon in the paper. I guess you pay for what you get. Which is very much worth every penny. GREAT job Crest !!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really Good
3/21/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was really comfortable i feel a sleep with the on, but i wouldn't eat drink or leave the house with them on like the commercails say but even the first day i saw a change.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (57)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beware...Will RUIN Dental Work
3/10/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First of all...if you have NO dental work...the product is awesome. I noticed a difference in my teeth after the first use. However, the second time I used the product...it pulled 2 fillings out of my teeth. I read the package instructions...and was well aware that it would not whiten any permanent dental work...which wasn't a problem since I had all my dental work done a few shades lighter since I was planning on having my teeth professionally bleached. The product DEFINITELY adheres to teeth well...and whitens well. However, if you have had any dental work done...be careful. I have to go get my teeth fixed now...which will cost a pretty penny. Not worth it in my opinion.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (27)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My fave whitenening product so far
1/27/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Of all the whitening products I've tried to date, this one is by far my favorite! They're not bulky, they're easy to use, and I started seeing results after day 4. The first time I used them--I actually stopped on day 7 because I was happy with the result and saved the rest of the strips for later use. I know that may not be the case for everyone but these were super helpful for me. If I could change anything about Advanced Seal, it would be the price--they're a little on the pricier side as far as Whitestrips go, but still less expensive here than at many retailers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Definitely worth the money
7/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I impulsively bought these not expecting much. I had used Crest white strips a few years ago and I never even finished the box because they annoyed me. THESE, however, are MUCH IMPROVED. They do not slip and they WORK! I went to the dentist a day before using these and had them tell me what shade my teeth were. Exactly 2 weeks later, I went back and my teeth had whitened 2 shades! Also, I had no sensitivity when using these. I did make teh mistake of using them directly after brushing my teeth and that caused some gum irritation. I will definitely use these again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-