Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

198 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

198 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
43
3 stars
27
2 stars
15
1 stars
29
1-20 of 182 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
TWINKLY BRIGHT SMILE :)
3/2/2010

Customer review by LOTSOFLAUGHS5

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by LOTSOFLAUGHS5
by LOTSOFLAUGHS5

I’ve had lots of dental work and surgery (no fun there) and had to match my bottom teeth (natural enamel) to the same shade as my top teeth (enamel veneers). I had Zoom done in the dental office (I consider it a wasted $500 with minimal results) but this product has done much, much more in whitening and brightening my teeth and smile. My daughter and husband have also used this product with different results. My daughter’s teeth were “yellowish” and these made a HUGE difference in the color of her teeth. They went up several shades and gave her a lot of confidence. My husbands teeth are in the grayish range (some tetracycline staining from his youth) and they did not make nearly as noticeable a difference. I’ve also seen siblings and several friends results – all very good in varying degrees. My friends who drink coffee and cola (both known for staining of teeth) have seen the most dramatic results. The price is a little steep and seems to keep a lot of people away from the product but I think it’s well worth the money to have a brighter, happier smile in a few weeks. :)

Was this review helpful? (72) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOTSOFLAUGHS5
MIDWEST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Easy to Use
7/12/2009

Customer review by Gardeninglady53

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by Gardeninglady53
by Gardeninglady53

I have used all of the products Crest has made and this is best by far. It stays in place! I could see a difference after 4 uses. I used 2 times a day for the first 3 days, now once daily.

Was this review helpful? (84) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gardeninglady53
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They are the best whitening strips I've tried!
1/24/2010

Customer review by themakeovermomma

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by themakeovermomma
by themakeovermomma

I tend to have a bit of an obsession with wanting really white teeth (doesn’t everyone?), but I honestly don’t have the time or money to get any professional whitening treatments. I have tried every kind of drugstore whitening product available (non-name brand strips, whitening pens, toothpastes and trays), and tend to find them messy, uncomfortable (or just plain embarrassing to be seen wearing!) Most of my friends have said that Crest Whitestrips are the best-of-the-best, and despite my initial defiance… I have to finally agree…they are the best I’ve tried so far. I put them on before I wash my hair or jump in the shower, keep them on (they never burn, string or make me drool like I’m getting a root canal) and then pop them off once I’m done. I think I have a new favorite!

Was this review helpful? (75) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themakeovermomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Good
3/21/2009

Customer review by 520mac

4.0 stars 3/21/2009 by 520mac
by 520mac

It was really comfortable i feel a sleep with the on, but i wouldn't eat drink or leave the house with them on like the commercails say but even the first day i saw a change.

Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
520mac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Very Well
9/8/2009

Customer review by Sallys1

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by Sallys1
by Sallys1

I tried this product, just like I had other whitening strips. This product REALLY works and does a GREAT job and it only takes about 3 days. You put them on for 30 mins and you can drink with them on I have never tried to eat with them on tho. Very easy to use. Gets your teeth white just like it states NO false advertisement here. I will be buying them again and again. Getting a lot of compliments on how white my teeth look. I just wished they were a little cheaper because of the economy. But, you can get a $10.00 off coupon in the paper. I guess you pay for what you get. Which is very much worth every penny. GREAT job Crest !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sallys1
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid
6/3/2010

Customer review by Narol

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Narol
by Narol

I bought this product because in the review people said it would work really well and it did the only problem that I experienced with this whitening product is that my teeth were very sensitive. I had to go buy a tooth paste for sensitive teeth. I had never experienced this problem with any other whitening product so I felt really bad I couldn't even speak since my teeth were so sensitive. I also had trouble removing the strips they stay on your teeth like magnets. But over all it did whiten my teeth but after a couple of days they are still super sensitive !

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Narol
Roma, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beware...Will RUIN Dental Work
3/10/2010

Customer review by MommaOfTwoJones

3.0 stars 3/10/2010 by MommaOfTwoJones
by MommaOfTwoJones

First of all...if you have NO dental work...the product is awesome. I noticed a difference in my teeth after the first use. However, the second time I used the product...it pulled 2 fillings out of my teeth. I read the package instructions...and was well aware that it would not whiten any permanent dental work...which wasn't a problem since I had all my dental work done a few shades lighter since I was planning on having my teeth professionally bleached. The product DEFINITELY adheres to teeth well...and whitens well. However, if you have had any dental work done...be careful. I have to go get my teeth fixed now...which will cost a pretty penny. Not worth it in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaOfTwoJones
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THESE STRIPS R AMAZING!
4/11/2012

Customer review by Frannie47

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Frannie47
by Frannie47

I bought the 28ct, Crest 3D, knowing all the great reviews. Heavy coffee drinker for atleast 25 years & unfortunately, still smoking after many failed attempts at stupid smoking. In High School & thru my late 30's, my friends & people I didn't even know, ALWAZ commented on how white my teeth were. Then I noticed the compliments ceased! I've tried Everything! Nothing! Has worked like Crest 3D Strips! After the very FIRST USE?! I CUD SEE A DIFFERENCE, It wuz subtle of course. Foamy peroxide under the strips, I KNEW I found my pearly whites again! 4 days left & my teeth r whiter than the white of my eyes!!! Got 3D Toothpaste & Rinse now. PLEZZ TRY IT, YOULL B SOO HAPPY. I AM SMILING AGAIN! NO.EMBARRASSMENT FROM.THE YELLOWING, OR BROWNING,LLOL! YAYYYY! TX CREST! IM SMILING AGAIN & IT MAKES ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL. AGAIN & FINALLY. $500 @ THE DENTIST IS NOT IN MY RANGE & IT LOOKS UNNATURAL. SMILE AGAIN PEOPLE! U R BEAUTIFUL!! FRANCES. =} (pic to come)

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frannie47
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!
5/29/2010

Customer review by ndiaz23

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by ndiaz23
by ndiaz23

This was my first time using the strips and I have to say they really work! I had yellowish teeth and had my doubts about this working but OMG I saw results in a few days! I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndiaz23
Hammond, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My fave whitenening product so far
1/27/2010

Customer review by MakeupFan

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by MakeupFan
by MakeupFan

Of all the whitening products I've tried to date, this one is by far my favorite! They're not bulky, they're easy to use, and I started seeing results after day 4. The first time I used them--I actually stopped on day 7 because I was happy with the result and saved the rest of the strips for later use. I know that may not be the case for everyone but these were super helpful for me. If I could change anything about Advanced Seal, it would be the price--they're a little on the pricier side as far as Whitestrips go, but still less expensive here than at many retailers.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakeupFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful Product
4/22/2009

Customer review by azera

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by azera
by azera

I love this product and its so simple to use everyday. I am proud to say that I use it and to tell my friends about it becuase its made from a brand I trust the most- CREST.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azera
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
12/29/2009

Customer review by edwina313

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by edwina313
by edwina313

I BOUGHT MANY OF THE WHITENING PRODUCTS BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST.EASY TO PUT ON :))KEEP IT FOR 30-40 MIN GREAT AND MY TEETH ARE REALLY WHITE NOW:))GREAT YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PAY 500$ TO YOUR DENTIST;0

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edwina313
troy mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than I Expected!
1/27/2014

Customer review by 1000facez

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by 1000facez
by 1000facez

This is my 3rd day using them. I skipped a day cause I forgot but I have already seen a huge difference. I have the nasty yellow in between the cracks of my teeth and this has already made a huge improvement! I am also using the crest 3d mouth wash and tooth paste. I am hooked for life. No switching for me :) my front teeth were a little sensitive but it said on the box this can happen and is only temporary and will not damage your teeth. I think it's worth it tho.. no pain, no gain is what I go by. They recommend to use it twice a year to keep your teeth white and your smile beautiful. Easy to put on, really stays in place. Safe to swallow and drink water while they're in. I can't wait till the 2 weeks is up. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1000facez
nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
eh, its an Okay product. Not all that Great.
5/17/2009

Customer review by LadyGaGaFAN

4.0 stars 5/17/2009 by LadyGaGaFAN
by LadyGaGaFAN

This product was okay. It's very easy to use. My teeth did get a little whiter but its still off-white. Yes, I did use it as directed. I don't know if the product is supposed to make it WHITE-WHITE, but its off white and still yellowish. I did try to avoid eating or drinking foods and beverages that stain but my teeth are still yellowish. And yes, I do brush my teeth twice a day with crest Vivid White toothpaste and use Crest Whitening Mouthwash. I thought I would have super white teeth but I didnt. The results I got was yellowish, whitish. But still, it helped (:

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyGaGaFAN
Vallejo, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Noticed a Significant Difference
1/21/2010

Customer review by themakeupdivas

4.0 stars 1/21/2010 by themakeupdivas
by themakeupdivas

My husband used these and after two weeks of daily use we all noticed a significant whitening of his teeth. He did not experience any sensitivity. You can read my full review here: http://www.themakeupdivas.com/2009/03/crest-whitestrips-advanced-seal-review.html

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themakeupdivas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed In These Whitestrips
11/13/2009

Customer review by LovelyLady24

1.0 stars 11/13/2009 by LovelyLady24
by LovelyLady24

This product did nothing for me and i would never buy it again. My teeth are the same exact shade that they were before i started using these whitestrips. I think the price should be lowered. These are the first whitestrips i've ever used and the last. The only thing i can say positive about this product is that they definitely stay on.

Was this review helpful? (15) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyLady24
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked Wonders
7/7/2010

Customer review by CrestLover

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by CrestLover
by CrestLover

I was unsure about whether or not to buy this product. After purchasing it, I kicked myself for not getting the professional version. But this product is awesome, I saw a noticeably whiter smile after one day, and was shocked after 3. If you have any interest in buying whitening strips, buy these, they work awesome, and you save 8 dollars for not purchasing the professional brand!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrestLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely worth the money
7/19/2010

Customer review by StephTheGreat

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by StephTheGreat
by StephTheGreat

I impulsively bought these not expecting much. I had used Crest white strips a few years ago and I never even finished the box because they annoyed me. THESE, however, are MUCH IMPROVED. They do not slip and they WORK! I went to the dentist a day before using these and had them tell me what shade my teeth were. Exactly 2 weeks later, I went back and my teeth had whitened 2 shades! Also, I had no sensitivity when using these. I did make teh mistake of using them directly after brushing my teeth and that caused some gum irritation. I will definitely use these again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephTheGreat
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2011

Customer review by kbalina

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by kbalina
by kbalina

i love these white strips. very quick and easy to use. really whitens my teeth

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbalina
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Big improvement
7/21/2013

Customer review by JSJSJS1965

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by JSJSJS1965
by JSJSJS1965

Better than other Crest Whitestrips I used to use. They felt gooey and would slide everywhere. These are more durable, and stick to the teeth much better. Great results, too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSJSJS1965
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews