Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love
1/22/2013

Customer review by JWEST76

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by JWEST76
by JWEST76

Perfect for nursery. Actual color has a slight peach tint to the baby pink. Chair is very soft and comfortable. Comes in one piece. Back of chair is very tall (works for husband who is 6'2").

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWEST76
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, comfortable chair - perfect size
11/8/2012

Customer review by hometrainer

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by hometrainer
by hometrainer

This is literally the 4th rocking chair I have bought (hated the others and returned them). This chair arrived and I was so happy at how pretty it was. Very luxurious looking in a soft, pink microsuede. It was also the right size, not huge and bulky like other plush rocking chairs, so it fits in the nursery. Then when I sat in it it was comfortable and rocked very nicely. Very worth the money I spent, it also looks amazing in the nursery. I can't imagine this for a boy in any color, though, as the top is heart shaped.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hometrainer
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really comfortable chair
4/23/2012

Customer review by Acr09c

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Acr09c
by Acr09c

I am really happy I got this glider. I have a white crib and white changer in the nursery and wanted a black rocker/glider but there aren't many black gliders available. This one looks gorgeous and it's a good size. Not to big not to small. Really good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acr09c
Ft Lauderdale fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2009

Customer review by newbabymama

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by newbabymama
by newbabymama

Just got the Enchanted - Regency Glider, Black With White Piping for my baby's nursery. Still awaiting baby's arrival so cannot address long term wear and tear but my initial impression of this product is good. Overall sturdiness and quality is good. I did the site to store delivery which was very convenient. No parts to put together except to attach the glider part to the chair - very simple! Chair is comfortable. the only thing my husband doesn't like is the material is not very soft, however I think it will probably wear bettter down the road and be easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbabymama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this chair!
7/13/2011

Customer review by myahdenise

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by myahdenise
by myahdenise

I think $365 or whatever we paid is pricey, but this chair is awesome. Comfortable and very stylish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myahdenise
Scottsdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Chair
11/7/2011

Customer review by DIYmom1961

3.0 stars 11/7/2011 by DIYmom1961
by DIYmom1961

Chair is nice, but I should have measured more carefully. Since my legs are a bit short, I need a pillow behind me which displaces the weight on the chair and makes it tilt a bit forward making me feel a bit awkward. I think once I find a nice ottoman it will solve my problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DIYmom1961
Rolling Meadows, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
3/28/2012

Customer review by jj48fan

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by jj48fan
by jj48fan

I was a little scared to order this without being able to see it or try it out in person. I am so glad I trusted others reviews and bought it! It is sturdy, well made, and very comfortable!! It looks beautiful in the nursery. We bought the graco Stanton crib in black and the black badger changing table and it all goes so good together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jj48fan
Slidell, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful chair!
6/16/2010

Customer review by jrnealsr

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by jrnealsr
by jrnealsr

This chair exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. I've received a ton of compliments on this chair. The material is a sturdy twill, with bright white piping detail. And it's very comfortable, we chose to put a small accent pillow on the chair for extra lumbar support. Overall very sharp, comfortable & great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrnealsr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for nursery...
6/20/2011

Customer review by Pregosaurus

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Pregosaurus
by Pregosaurus

This chair is a great alternative to any $700 chair. Works great in nursery (not to big and bulky). Comfortable, looks good, and made well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pregosaurus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chair for a great price!
5/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this particular chair because it compliments my baby's nursery well and it was more economical than most of the other armchair type gliders that I have seen elsewhere. I have not used it on a consistent basis as I am still awaiting the arrival of my little girl, however the chair is quite comfortable. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2013

Customer review by Prinnie

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Prinnie
by Prinnie

This is a well built, beautiful shade of pink glider. Best of all, it is made in the USA!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prinnie
Brownsville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy Chair
7/17/2014

Customer review by mfwr31

4.0 stars 7/17/2014 by mfwr31
by mfwr31

I was concerned about ordering a chair without seeing it in a store first, but I'm happy I went for it. The chair is comfortable and looks nice. The material is a little rougher than I imagined, but it's not bad. The back is also higher than I thought it would be, which is a good thing. Caution: the matching ottoman appears to be available, too, but it isn't. It was discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mfwr31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes