Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3 Star because of shipping
10/30/2012

Customer review by Granny2Il

3.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Granny2Il
by Granny2Il

I'm sure my grandson will love it if we ever get it. He loves all of the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse. Had it sent to the store thinking it would me quicker. Ordered it on the 15th and today is the 30th and it is still not there. ordered for a road trip, but didn't receive it in time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny2Il
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oh Toodles..... lol
3/23/2012

Customer review by Diva917

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Diva917
by Diva917

Love them to death Alia loves them she is totally happy with watching them. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diva917
Lombard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love Mickey MouseClubhouse.
1/12/2012

Customer review by Lovebnmoma

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Lovebnmoma
by Lovebnmoma

The only bad thing about ordering movies from Walmart is the movies are always sliding around in the case before we ever open them. They always play but its kind of aggravating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovebnmoma
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my 2 yr old loves this dvd
6/23/2010

Customer review by ktmomshopper

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by ktmomshopper
by ktmomshopper

great mickey dvd. we own most of them & this is my daughters favorite one! worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktmomshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Dvd
11/11/2011

Customer review by KassieP09

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by KassieP09
by KassieP09

My 19 month old loves mickey mouse and this dvd is one of her favorites right along with all of the other one..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KassieP09
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for.
12/27/2010

Customer review by TooGoodOfADealToPassUp

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by TooGoodOfADealToPassUp
by TooGoodOfADealToPassUp

Got this for my niece for Christmas and she has already watched all 4 episodes at least twice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TooGoodOfADealToPassUp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Mickey Club House Is Always a Big Hit
2/16/2015

Customer review by bjwilli

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by bjwilli
by bjwilli

My Grand-daughter loves Mickeys Club house DVD's. She kind of goes in a zone when it's on so these are always a hit. She loves watching and watching again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjwilli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my daughter LOVE this DVD!!!
7/15/2009

Customer review by irondad715

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by irondad715
by irondad715

My husband and I bought this for our daughter's 4th birthday presence and she LOVE it. She love any Mickey's show anyway but this adds to her collection....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irondad715
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mickey-iht-is
2/9/2015

Customer review by asinnerzprayer

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by asinnerzprayer
by asinnerzprayer

my son loves this movie. he watches it almost every day & it came in sooner than i planned which was fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asinnerzprayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute
7/23/2010

Customer review by carolinagirl2007

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by carolinagirl2007
by carolinagirl2007

cute, g son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolinagirl2007
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
my grand baby love this
12/15/2013

Customer review by hormony

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by hormony
by hormony

great great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hormony
tulsa okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
engaging
3/18/2011

Customer review by rlf6504

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by rlf6504
by rlf6504

My 2 year old loves Mickey Mouse. We don't have cable at home so getting the dvd is the only way he could watch it. He watches it everyday in the car when we travel to work and home again. Fun and engaging dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlf6504
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Video for a Toddler
1/16/2014

Customer review by amongying

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by amongying
by amongying

My 3 year old loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and this is a great addition to the one's he has. Not only is it educational, but it is fun which keeps his attention for long periods of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amongying
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mickey Movie
5/21/2015

Customer review by AuntT74

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by AuntT74
by AuntT74

I bought this for my 2 year old great niece for her birthday. She loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse so I know she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntT74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes