Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 109 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

109 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

109 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
32
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 102 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
nasal allergy relief
1/26/2016

Customer review by Judy

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Judy
by Judy

This works for me as well as the name brand Zyrtec.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have told others how good this works.
1/1/2016

Customer review by frogie

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by frogie
by frogie

This works really good on allergies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frogie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dependable allergy relief
12/28/2011

Customer review by nononsense

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by nononsense
by nononsense

This medication works as well as zyrtec. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nononsense
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Allergy relief
12/21/2015

Customer review by Davespqr1

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Davespqr1
by Davespqr1

It's very reasonably priced and just as good as the original

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Davespqr1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as good as Zyrtec
7/26/2011

Customer review by Beffudled

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Beffudled
by Beffudled

Generic that works just as well at a fraction of the cost!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beffudled
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works within 1 hour of taking. Lasts almost 24 hrs
11/6/2013

Customer review by EpictetusandHume

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by EpictetusandHume
by EpictetusandHume

This allergy season was exceptionally heavy. My friends allergies were almost immediately quaffed with equate allergy relief. It lasts about 20 hours. In the 21st hour the sneezing starts again as the effectuals have worn off. But for a solid20 hours this allergy med works.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EpictetusandHume
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2012

Customer review by Underduffer

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Underduffer
by Underduffer

Wonderful economical substitute for Zyrtec. And Walmart's free shipping (subject to a dollar amount minimum) is a real help to those of us who have physical limitations. Service is fast...merchandise arrives in a few days, not a week. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Underduffer
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Equate Allergy Reliefe works like Zertec
10/9/2015

Customer review by GrandmaofDillanandJoanne

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by GrandmaofDillanandJoanne
by GrandmaofDillanandJoanne

I have skin allergies. My allergies cause me to have rashes that are extremely itchy. I have tried many different remedies and have not had much relief. I have tried prescription topical ointments and non-prescription. I have tried Benadrill and Equate's comparable. Nothing I tried cleared up my rash until my dermatologist suggester Zertec. I used Zertec and was very pleased that my rash got better, but the cost was a bit high so I decided to try the Equate equivalent. I was very happy that my rash totally cleared up using the Equate Allergy Relief Medication. I definitely would recommend this medicine to anyone with allergies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaofDillanandJoanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i can breathe
11/7/2015

Customer review by 1WANNAGOFAST

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by 1WANNAGOFAST
by 1WANNAGOFAST

i have found this allergy product works best for me it clears my nose for easier breathing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1WANNAGOFAST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
allergy medicine
10/26/2015

Customer review by Waldo

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Waldo
by Waldo

the only thing i would like to see is this medicine coming in a larger container because me, my wife and my son all use this. i use to buy this at Sam's and had not seen this on my last trip to Sam's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great allergy relief
8/22/2015

Customer review by phen47

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by phen47
by phen47
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have horrible allergies and this years weather has been a real nightmare for people with allergies. This worked great on my itchy eyes and runny nose

phen47
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Item
10/4/2015

Customer review by Sneezy

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Sneezy
by Sneezy

This is my go to allergy medicine. It's the generic version of Zyrtec, and it seems to work just as well. I prefer this over any other allergy medicine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sneezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worked well
8/11/2015

Customer review by tashado

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by tashado
by tashado
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I got these for my husband so he could cut the grass and still breathe. Mission accomplished!

tashado
Lebanon, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Allergy Relief
8/5/2015

Customer review by srpcdc

4.0 stars 8/5/2015 by srpcdc
by srpcdc
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love this allergy relief. I have allergies to both the cottonwood and the dogwood but it keeps me breathing deep and didn't get plugged up as usual.

srpcdc
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works great but $$$$
10/3/2015

Customer review by Adelemybell

4.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Adelemybell
by Adelemybell

This works really well but I think for no more pills and you get it's a little pricey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adelemybell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
8/7/2015

Customer review by calimonstr

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by calimonstr
by calimonstr
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Worked well for my allergies. Thanks!! Happy to use!

calimonstr
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product
8/4/2015

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Ashley
by Ashley
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This product works great for my allergies. Great price for the amount you get. Overall very satisfied customer.

Ashley
Star, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Zyrtec
10/4/2015

Customer review by James

4.0 stars 10/4/2015 by James
by James

I find it effective for indoor allergies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked well
8/4/2015

Customer review by Savalle

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Savalle
by Savalle
Spark Reviewer - received free product

It has helped with seasonal allergies. It's great when I have a flare up.

Savalle
Melbourne, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Just as good as the name brand product
7/23/2015

Customer review by jrglenn

4.0 stars 7/23/2015 by jrglenn
by jrglenn
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I tried the Equate Allergy Relief and found that it worked just as well as the name brand product. No stuffy nose, itchy eyes, or sneezing after taking this product. Just as effective as the name brand.

jrglenn
Dunca, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews