Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 79 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
dependable allergy relief
12/28/2011

Customer review by nononsense

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by nononsense
by nononsense

This medication works as well as zyrtec. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nononsense
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as good as Zyrtec
7/26/2011

Customer review by Beffudled

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Beffudled
by Beffudled

Generic that works just as well at a fraction of the cost!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beffudled
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works within 1 hour of taking. Lasts almost 24 hrs
11/6/2013

Customer review by EpictetusandHume

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by EpictetusandHume
by EpictetusandHume

This allergy season was exceptionally heavy. My friends allergies were almost immediately quaffed with equate allergy relief. It lasts about 20 hours. In the 21st hour the sneezing starts again as the effectuals have worn off. But for a solid20 hours this allergy med works.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EpictetusandHume
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2012

Customer review by Underduffer

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Underduffer
by Underduffer

Wonderful economical substitute for Zyrtec. And Walmart's free shipping (subject to a dollar amount minimum) is a real help to those of us who have physical limitations. Service is fast...merchandise arrives in a few days, not a week. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Underduffer
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Same ingredients as Zetex
1/26/2015

Customer review by BellyFlop01

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by BellyFlop01
by BellyFlop01

I tried this generic drugs they are the same abd much cheaper worth it for me. Highly recommend it :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellyFlop01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allergy
7/7/2014

Customer review by Bobeloveswalmart

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Bobeloveswalmart
by Bobeloveswalmart

Get product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobeloveswalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
3/7/2015

Customer review by JungleJane

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by JungleJane
by JungleJane

This quantity at this price is the best value in my area by far. This is a med you don't want to run out of and at this price you can afford to stay stocked up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JungleJane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equate equals Zyrtec
11/11/2014

Customer review by Peneloop

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Peneloop
by Peneloop

This generic brand is just as effective as Zyrtec. It is a much cheaper alternative and works for me just as well as the name brand Zyrtec.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peneloop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why buy name brands?
6/15/2015

Customer review by Florencia899

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Florencia899
by Florencia899

I received my Equate Allergy 24 hrs Indoor/ Outdoor and I love it cause has the same effectiveness than the name brand. I didn't feel any difference and the outcome: no allergies.

Florencia899
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
allergy relief
6/15/2015

Customer review by kath

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by kath
by kath

Best product I've tried.Works very well on my allergies.Will continue to use. very good product

kath
Ovid, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
No Difference
6/15/2015

Customer review by Laurie H

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Laurie H
by Laurie H

Will buy these all the time. Same results as the name brand.

Laurie H
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
6/15/2015

Customer review by Katierose

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Katierose
by Katierose

Just like the name brand. These came just in time. I took in place of my usual allergy medication, there was no difference. I will switch to these in the future.

Katierose
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Non drowsy fast relief!
6/11/2015

Customer review by FFHardges

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by FFHardges
by FFHardges

I woke up with itchy watery eyes and a runny nose. I took two pills while I was getting ready for work and after my morning coffee I was all clear.

FFHardges
Petal, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Equate Allergy Relief
6/15/2015

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Carrie
by Carrie

I have been taken these for over a year now, I suffer from pet allergies and could not live without these. I love them and would recommend them to anyone with allergies,

Carrie
Yadkinville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
It has helped with our allergy symptoms.
6/15/2015

Customer review by Jodie

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Jodie
by Jodie

I have tried other OTC medications to help with my families allergy symptoms. Some help for a little while, but none that have continued providing relief, especially for my grandson. He has been taking the Equate Allergy Relief medication each morning since they have arrived and he has himself noted the improvement of his allergies. We will continue using this product to see the long lasting effects it could bring. symptoms.

Jodie
Bay Minette, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Worked well
6/15/2015

Customer review by andreah

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by andreah
by andreah

I had the opportunity to try this and while I usually use another type of allergy medication, I was happy with the results and will use again. I feel this brand works as well as the name brand, why waste the money?

andreah
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
same as name brand
6/15/2015

Customer review by katie2012

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by katie2012
by katie2012

Works just as well as the name brand! I love that it's cheaper too.

katie2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works great
6/10/2015

Customer review by Lexann

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Lexann
by Lexann

Works great and so much cheaper than other brands. Really helps with the allergies.

Lexann
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
same quality as name brand
6/15/2015

Customer review by michelle2585

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by michelle2585
by michelle2585

Phenomenal product. Could not tell the difference between this and my prescription

michelle2585
Tulsa, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works great!
6/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just started taking this product a few days ago and already I am feeling much improvement in my sinus and allergies. I'm so glad I got this product.

An anonymous customer
Salina, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews