Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really Works...
6/22/2009

Customer review by Suri2009

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Suri2009
by Suri2009

It worked well for me. The only complaint would be that it hits you pretty fast and causes a bit of a stomach ache. One minute you're fine and then next you're running to the restroom :/ Other than that it did it's job.

Was this review helpful? (76) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suri2009
Montgomery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
11/13/2010

Customer review by RagingPink

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by RagingPink
by RagingPink

This product worked! My body feels healthier and I have more energy. I'm even focusing better! I lost 4 pounds in 7 days and was never uncomfortable. I'm back to normal and thanks to SlimQuick Cleanse, I'm ready to move forward with my weight loss goal!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RagingPink
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not so great
1/4/2010

Customer review by briandjaxsmommy

2.0 stars 1/4/2010 by briandjaxsmommy
by briandjaxsmommy

product didnt do what it said didnt go to bathroom more than usual and didnt lose any weight from all the bad stuff leaving my body

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briandjaxsmommy
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mixed Reviews
5/23/2011

Customer review by alf70448

3.0 stars 5/23/2011 by alf70448
by alf70448

I thought this product would help clean my system as well as help with the weightloss to get me started however the product only worked twice and didn't produce much and I became constipated soon after using the product. I eat healthy and drink plenty of water! The bonus of the product for what it did say is help you lose weight it did do that I lost 6lbs during that 7 days, YEAH I would use this product again if I have to lose a few pounds for a special event but to use it to help with the cleansing of my system NO!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alf70448
Summerville, Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed!
6/3/2011

Customer review by UniquelyTz

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by UniquelyTz
by UniquelyTz

This is my first time purchasing any cleansing products. I did research for weeks up until last week and I must say, I'm impressed. I bought it and it came within two days.I took the first set of pills Saturday morning of last week but nothing happened the first day. As the days went on, I started having bowels at least 2-3 times a day. I needed the cleanse for my colon and a few pounds to be shedded off because I gained too many pounds. It is now day six and I feel very healthy and cleansed.I've lost 4 pounds already without exercising or eating the healthy meals/foods recommended in the box.For those who are still skeptical about this, just try it.Worked for me and I will be using this again in the future!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UniquelyTz
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day