Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Excellent!
7/20/2016

Customer review by GloB

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by GloB
by GloB
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I loved this product! Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Long lasting protection with a great scent
7/11/2016

Customer review by Sofiel6275

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Sofiel6275
by Sofiel6275
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I am very pleased with this product. It's antiperspirant lasts me 24 hours, even if I am out on a hot, humid day working in the garden. It has a nice, clean scent, and I had no issues with white marks on my clothing. Simply put, it works well and smells great. I like it so much I'm changing from the other antiperspirant I've been using for years. This works better and smells so much nicer. Highly recommend it for long lasting protection and a clean aroma.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sofiel6275
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Great buy
7/8/2016

Customer review by ShoppingFanatic

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by ShoppingFanatic
by ShoppingFanatic
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Great light scent that keeps you feeling fresh all day, especially kicks in when your body heat rises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingFanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
degree
7/7/2016

Customer review by Sheila

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Sheila
by Sheila
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
It really does last
6/27/2016

Customer review by TigerLily

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by TigerLily
by TigerLily
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

This anti-perspirant claims 48 hour protection and it delivers. I wore it while running errands on a humid, 90 degree day and it kept me dry and odor free. Even after another shower (without reapplying), it continued to work the following day. It has a nice smell. I just wish it didn't have aluminum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TigerLily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Used it before, like it!
6/30/2016

Customer review by Nellie

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Nellie
by Nellie
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

I have used this product before. As soon as I use up my current one I will use this one. Nice product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Kept me dry.
6/16/2016

Customer review by veve98

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by veve98
by veve98
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Kept me dry and smelling good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veve98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
deordorant
6/13/2016

Customer review by dcrammer

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by dcrammer
by dcrammer
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcrammer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Great!
6/12/2016

Customer review by kelseymariea

4.0 stars 6/12/2016 by kelseymariea
by kelseymariea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked this product and I like the clean fresh scent that it has

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelseymariea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deodarant
12/29/2015

Customer review by miamimitch6

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by miamimitch6
by miamimitch6

Great deodorant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miamimitch6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shower clean is my #1 choice
10/16/2014

Customer review by tatgirl14

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by tatgirl14
by tatgirl14

i have used/smelled a TON of deodorants over the years- the degree 'shower clean' HAS to be the best smelling one i've ever used. it is just a clean, fresh smell that doesn't compete with perfume. i have used it for years!! i hope this scent is NEVER discontined. i am going to get degree for men for my husband to try. he has always used gillette, but i want him to try degree. this keeps me dry and smelling fresh and clean all day. THIS IS MY FAVORITE ONE! I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!!!

tatgirl14
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Deodarnt
12/16/2015

Customer review by Skorum

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Skorum
by Skorum

Smells good no stink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skorum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
spot undersrm
4/27/2015

Customer review by cmonite

4.0 stars 4/27/2015 by cmonite
by cmonite

I had on a white shirt and degree left dark spots in my shirt under my armpits, I can get them out, shirt and money wasted, smh, but I love wearing degree other then this problem

cmonite
Hopewell, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Keeps dry, but smells terrible
4/25/2014

Customer review by ag27

2.0 stars 4/25/2014 by ag27
by ag27

As someone highly affected by scent, this is not a deodorant I can use because it smells much too flowery. Wish I had known that before I bought it. It smelled okay in the store, but when it is on my skin, it is too strong.

ag27
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love it
2/22/2014

Customer review by mandi

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by mandi
by mandi

Love this deodorant been using it for years. I know when it's working because I'll smell the fresh scent love that. Awesome

mandi
Mishawaka, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
10/20/2015

Customer review by Kaplash

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Kaplash
by Kaplash

This is my go to item! I really like this brand and the shower scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaplash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
10/17/2015

Customer review by Wendy

4.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Wendy
by Wendy

You don't perspire like with cheaper deodorants, I would like another fragrance though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deodorant
10/16/2015

Customer review by Sledgej03

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Sledgej03
by Sledgej03

Been using for years :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sledgej03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great.
9/28/2015

Customer review by Fergie

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Fergie
by Fergie

Although I switch up my deo from time to time, this is one of my choices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fergie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Degree never let's me down !
9/19/2015

Customer review by Tiff

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Tiff
by Tiff

Does it's job all day long!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews