Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice product but description is deceiving
6/10/2009

Customer review by barnes3

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by barnes3
by barnes3

The sports wall stickers are great and they go very well with the Crayola toddler sports bedding. However, I found the original product description to be deceiving. It states “The sports icons wall stickers come on four sheets” The picture makes it look like one sheet includes one of each sport ball. Four sheets to me meant four of each sport balls. The stickers do come on four sheets, but that is only two of each ball. Other than getting fewer stickers than I expected I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barnes3
Tacoma, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
7/13/2009

Customer review by t228

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by t228
by t228

i ordered them thinking the size would be smaller...like more things. but nope they are a decent size and go on very easy. pulling them off i havent tried yet. my son loves them! everything he walks in his room he sees them on the walls and points out each one and says "ball"(hes 2 years old)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t228
hillsboro,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2009

Customer review by Passionforfashion1

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Passionforfashion1
by Passionforfashion1

Very cute goes on nice and easy. They really add some to my son toddler's room. He absolutly love them. I showed them to him and he screamed with joy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Passionforfashion1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/26/2009

Customer review by experienced

5.0 stars 9/26/2009 by experienced
by experienced

I used the stickers for a chair rail border they were large enough to create the look I wanted easily removable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
experienced
Matthews, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!
11/7/2010

Customer review by stacid

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by stacid
by stacid

These wall decals are awesome. I was skeptical to buy them at first because I have textured walls and I wasn't sure if they would work on them but I took a chance and couldn't be happier. They were super easy to put on and I even pulled a couple off and reapplied them and they went back on great. I would definitely recommend these even if you have textured walls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacid
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female