Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
136
4 stars
41
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
14
1-20 of 191 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews
My Son Loves It!
11/8/2009

Customer review by jomush23

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by jomush23
by jomush23

They are a little smaller than the standard ones you can buy to go into the wooden storage shelves but almost as big. They bend easy but my son runs around with them empty and bangs them on the floor. He loves them and they are great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jomush23
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/26/2012

Customer review by Prettymoma215

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Prettymoma215
by Prettymoma215
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product shipped very fast and it met my expectations 100%. They are two small bins but they are suitable just to put smaller toys in, I use them for my 14 month old stuffed animals and he loves it, when he wants to play with them he goes right over to the bins and takes them out. Design is also very nice with the TOY STORY theme.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettymoma215
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, great for Toy Story room
7/3/2010

Customer review by rihanha

4.0 stars 7/3/2010 by rihanha
by rihanha

These are very cute, they look great in the room which we decorated Toy Story. Bright colors and the printed design is clear. A good value. Only complaint is they are smaller than the other Cubicals cubes we have in the stand, but not by enough to be a problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rihanha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for storing toys
12/27/2011

Customer review by Saraleh

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Saraleh
by Saraleh

These storage cubes certainly hold a lot. They make it very convenient for clean up. You can carry these with you as you clean up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saraleh
Warrenton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not helpful at all...
12/19/2010

Customer review by BabyGrl212

1.0 stars 12/19/2010 by BabyGrl212
by BabyGrl212

This 2 Storage Cubes are very small, i seriously tough they were a little bigger. There good for like baby toys. I bought them for a 2 year old kid (My Nephew) and his toys are like too big to fit inside this cubes. I was not happy at all when i got them... :-(

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyGrl212
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2011

Customer review by shel3829

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by shel3829
by shel3829

sturdy design good for holding books and toys

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shel3829
pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute cubes
10/7/2011

Customer review by hench

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by hench
by hench

Wanted some storage cubes for an oraganization shelf we had for the kids but was sick of lack of color/variety of the cubes that were "made" for the shelf. These are slightly smaller than what is made for our shelf, but the kids love that they are Disney characters. A little bit flimsy, but still does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hench
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my baby's nursery!
9/9/2012

Customer review by ka2012

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by ka2012
by ka2012

I ordered three sets of these to put on the two shelves under my changing table. They are perfect for diapers, extra linens, lotion and little items for baby! They are super cute! They went great with my Disney theme and later will be great to store toys. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ka2012
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for kids room
9/23/2010

Customer review by walmartfn

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by walmartfn
by walmartfn

they are great for a kids Toy Story themed rooms, hold lots of toys and books. Only thing is they are smaller then the standard cube size by like 1 inch on each side

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartfn
Oro Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We like them
3/12/2012

Customer review by Homechick

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Homechick
by Homechick

My sons both have some of the pop up storage cubes. Very light, hold a good amount of toys, the fabric bends a little if needed and they look cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homechick
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Storage for small things.
1/17/2011

Customer review by Jetplane16

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Jetplane16
by Jetplane16

These cubes are smaller than most, but great for small toys. The thing I like the most is that the cubes have two handles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jetplane16
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute!
1/9/2010

Customer review by Praiser

4.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Praiser
by Praiser

These were very cute, but much smaller than I thought they would be. They are perfect for small cars or toy storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Praiser
Blair, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2012

Customer review by BellaNikollette

3.0 stars 4/4/2012 by BellaNikollette
by BellaNikollette

These are not as big as i thought they were but theyre still cute for kids who love ToyStory!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellaNikollette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good toy bins
8/15/2010

Customer review by tc46366

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by tc46366
by tc46366

I bought these for my 3 yr old and he love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tc46366
North Judson, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Useful and kids love it!
7/17/2010

Customer review by brogansmommy

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by brogansmommy
by brogansmommy

These are cute and helpful with organizing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brogansmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY CUTE!
1/13/2010

Customer review by 2ayos

4.0 stars 1/13/2010 by 2ayos
by 2ayos

perfect for storing small toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ayos
Rincon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2010

Customer review by shopalotinhouston

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by shopalotinhouston
by shopalotinhouston

This is a very useful product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopalotinhouston
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/12/2010

Customer review by skiler

1.0 stars 4/12/2010 by skiler
by skiler

very small

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skiler
PSL,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice, but not what I expected...
6/1/2009

Customer review by Mom2Troy

4.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Mom2Troy
by Mom2Troy

From the picture I thought I was getting two boxes that were the same size and they aren't. One is the size shown in the picture and the other is really small. For what I was using them for it worked out fine though so I kept them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2Troy
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Storage in a Young Girl's room
9/15/2013

Customer review by FranBennett59

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by FranBennett59
by FranBennett59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these for storage in a bookcase that I painted for my Granddaughter's bedroom. They are perfect to help her put her toys away when she is finished playing, large enough for stuffed animals, and even books.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FranBennett59
Lansing, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews