Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-20 of 57 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
ok for price
11/5/2009

Customer review by KRIS84

3.0 stars 11/5/2009 by KRIS84
by KRIS84

I bought this for my one year old daughter. It is low to the ground, perfect size for her but the sides are very flimsy so it constantly falls over. I ended up buying a new wooden toy box and use this one as a toy overflow in the closet.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRIS84
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what I was expecting
12/14/2010

Customer review by AprilG74

3.0 stars 12/14/2010 by AprilG74
by AprilG74

It's a good value for the price, but it's not what I was expecting. I thought it would be bigger. Also, the material is paper thin. If you're going to be using it to put clothes or blankets, it'll do fine. I don't think I'd put any kids toys in it, it seems like it would rip easily.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AprilG74
Walker, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just what i expected
1/6/2011

Customer review by mom2plb

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by mom2plb
by mom2plb

i have the pop up hamper and this is just like it. i wanted to use this for all her disney princess dress up clothes and it works perfect.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2plb
Junction City, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not like
8/22/2011

Customer review by mommy092008

1.0 stars 8/22/2011 by mommy092008
by mommy092008

Way to small and is not worth the money. I was suprised when it came in how small it was.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy092008
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/7/2012

Customer review by twinsreferee

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by twinsreferee
by twinsreferee

This item was the exact size indicated and seems to be pretty sturdy material.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsreferee
Niangua, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/21/2009

Customer review by Barbie070402

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by Barbie070402
by Barbie070402

I love this product and so does my daughter. I bought this so my daughter had a toy chest she could actually get into. Only it has now become a new toy for her instead and entertains her for hrs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbie070402
FWB, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very roomy!!!
2/27/2010

Customer review by bhill220

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by bhill220
by bhill220

It has a lot more room than what i thought it would. My daughter can easily pull out her toys with out getting hurt. I had a plastic container holding her toys and she would always get hurt. It came with two for me so that was a plus because i only thought it came with one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhill220
Ames, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2012

Customer review by RedNosePitbullOwner

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by RedNosePitbullOwner
by RedNosePitbullOwner

I love these little pop up's they are only about a foot by a foot in dimension but they are perfect for my 2 1/2 yr olds bedroom. One for her clothes, one for stuffed animals and one for miscellaneous things. I bought 3 of them yes :) They hold up very well she will sit on it and collapse it and then it pops right back up. I use the one for her dirty clothes hamper so she cant get into it. They do fully zip shut. If your looking for something huge to put big heavy toys in then this isnt for you. But they are perfect for what we use them for!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedNosePitbullOwner
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple mesh foldable basket
11/19/2012

Customer review by VeryYoungGramma

3.0 stars 11/19/2012 by VeryYoungGramma
by VeryYoungGramma

Very cute. Very small. Good for collecting the small toys that end up all over the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryYoungGramma
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2012

Customer review by mimopa

3.0 stars 11/5/2012 by mimopa
by mimopa

It is very small........ but for this price is OK...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimopa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for the price
12/29/2009

Customer review by Tarielou

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Tarielou
by Tarielou

Toy box is flimsy but what can you expect from a pop-up. It works great for my 2 year old's room. Can't beat the price especially when children are always wanting to change the decor in their rooms. I bought 2 so when the first one wears out she will still have another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tarielou
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for portable storage
8/6/2012

Customer review by trisha1976

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by trisha1976
by trisha1976

Bought this for my girls' play room (ages 4 and 1). All their dolls, doll clothes and accessories can be easily tossed in. Sides are flimsy, but not too much so - it's what I expected. Love it, and makes clean-up a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trisha1976
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
3/15/2010

Customer review by MSmamaof3

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by MSmamaof3
by MSmamaof3

This toy chest is WAY smaller than what I expected it to be. On the other hand, it's great for holding a small amount of toys that you may keep in the family room for your child(ren). Definitely not a toy box for the child's room where most of their toys are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSmamaof3
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute for soft things
5/15/2013

Customer review by mommyof3cs

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by mommyof3cs
by mommyof3cs

These weren't as big as expected but we just wanted them for stuffed animals anyways so they work great. I bought one for all 3 kids and they love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof3cs
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pop uo toy chest
6/15/2010

Customer review by vonlady

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by vonlady
by vonlady

Granddaughter loves this and noe picks up her toys! Great price and great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vonlady
Kyle, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2011

Customer review by princess1979

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by princess1979
by princess1979

beautiful and works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princess1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
1/10/2010

Customer review by verostwins

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by verostwins
by verostwins

This product is perfect for my daughters princess dresses and accesssories. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verostwins
El Mirage, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds more toys than I expected
1/5/2013

Customer review by dwlmrtgrlf

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by dwlmrtgrlf
by dwlmrtgrlf

When I read the size in the product info, I thought that it wasn't going to hold a lot, but when I got it and started to put in the toys, it held much more than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwlmrtgrlf
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
10/14/2010

Customer review by Italianapr1ncesa

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Italianapr1ncesa
by Italianapr1ncesa

Great Value. A nice little toy box!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Italianapr1ncesa
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2013

Customer review by Monkeygirl26

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Monkeygirl26
by Monkeygirl26

Perfect size for where I want it for ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monkeygirl26
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews