Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 53 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Adorable!
4/2/2011

Customer review by JDTsMom

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by JDTsMom
by JDTsMom

I needed valances for my kitchen windows. I saw them in the store but didn't buy them at the time. Went back to get them and they were sold out so I ordered them online. They are so nice, I love the style and colors are great. They really look good in my kitchen. The only thing I didn't like were the tassels but not a problem I just cut them off. Great price and product.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDTsMom
Valley Stream. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice curtains
7/13/2009

Customer review by shop4deals17

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by shop4deals17
by shop4deals17

The color on these curtains is rich and true to the picture online. I hund them at a kitchen window that the evening sun comes through and they are substantion enough to block the sun. They are also light weight enough to slide open and hang nicely on rings.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop4deals17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great style for a great price
6/5/2011

Customer review by sc8fe678

4.0 stars 6/5/2011 by sc8fe678
by sc8fe678

Overall style is great! I Love the detail on the vallance! It Gives you the privacy you need but still leaves a lot of sun in. Buy online because the stores are always out of stock!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sc8fe678
williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are so cute and unusual.
1/31/2012

Customer review by Mardigras

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Mardigras
by Mardigras

Its almost 4am and I just got these valences up. Sure wish the tiers or panels were available though. I bought mine in the store and they too had no tiers. Its okay for now. we have khaki miniblinds and they look great with them. Bought a reddish set of 'Mainstay' tiers for the kitchen door and will be returning those for the brown or light brown. With a few new pictures, knick nacks, throw rugs, and these, my old kitchen is spruced up to look up to date w/o spending a fortune. My walls are a deep gold so these and all my new oranges, yellows, golds, and red we're adding. Before tonight everything was done in antique blue and yellow flowers with too many out dated, old country, craft projects all over. These are a well-made, great value. Plus, so unusual.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mardigras
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
9/10/2013

Customer review by DARnotes

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by DARnotes
by DARnotes

I bought 3 sets of these curtains about 2 years ago and just recently decided to put them up in our new kitchen. I discovered I did not have enough valances - guess what - I found them online at Wal-Mart. They match perfectly and look really cute in my kitchen. I live them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DARnotes
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific value, really brighten the kitchen
10/4/2013

Customer review by MommaDerby

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by MommaDerby
by MommaDerby

My daughter found these cute, colorful curtains for me when we recently remodeled our kitchen. I love the heavier weight, and the colors look great inside and out. I needed to order the matching valence on Walmart.com because they were out of stock at the local store. Our walls are a rich yellow, and the curtains give the room a very warm, welcoming feel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaDerby
Derby, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice!
2/8/2010

Customer review by anjones

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by anjones
by anjones

These curtains are really nice! Other reviews were saying that they were put together crooked but mine weren't. The colors are bright. One thing is that there are 2 tiers in each pack. I looked all over and didn't see that anywhere so I ordered 2 so I ended up with 4! Luckily Wal-Mart took the others back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anjones
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2013

Customer review by onecent44

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by onecent44
by onecent44

These are great curtains. Color is great and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onecent44
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rich colors, nice weight, look lovely
3/10/2014

Customer review by DDfromPgh

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by DDfromPgh
by DDfromPgh

I saw these in the store one day when shopping for mini-blinds for my remodeled kitchen. The color scheme attracted me right away and looks fabulous against my sunny yellow walls and white trim. I've received many compliments on these curtains. At first, I was uncertain about the burgundy tassels on the valance, but I've fallen in love with them. I don't know yet how well they'll hold up to laundering, but if they ravel I'll just snip them off. I plan on either hand washing or using the delicate cycle. The fabric weight of the curtains is very nice--it hangs wonderfully, yet is stiff enough to push open the tiers when needed. I'm confident the fabric will hold up nicely when washed. My uncertainty about the tassels is the only reason for the four stars on "Meets Expectations." I put up mini-blinds as shades, and used bronze cafe rods so the tiers could accommodate raising and lowering the blinds.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDfromPgh
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted
10/9/2009

Customer review by Soxfan72

5.0 stars 10/9/2009 by Soxfan72
by Soxfan72

Wal-Mart's Site to Store was free(!), easy to use and the product arrived at the store I designated the first day within the estimated time frame given. The product was exactly what I wanted in quality, style, color and price. I would definitely order Site to Store again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soxfan72
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great curtains...
8/11/2011

Customer review by Manusmom

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by Manusmom
by Manusmom

I had ordered the curtains in Country Rose the swag only and they look great but on one window still needed the tiers, but upon looking they did not have the tiers in the same pattern. Noticed that the this striped pattern is the exact same color and the trim on the swags matches perfectly!!! These are great curtains. The price, quality, beautiful color. Vibrant. Absolutely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manusmom
Clayton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2012

Customer review by djtink

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by djtink
by djtink

I purchased one of the Valances and hung it above my kitchen sink to see if I would like them. It was really adorable, and I couldn't wait till I got back to the store for more tiers/valances to do my other Kitchen window. I now have all the curtains hung and we just love them! The colors are very true to the photos online, and the fabric is a nice quailty. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djtink
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2012

Customer review by FrenchCountryHen

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by FrenchCountryHen
by FrenchCountryHen

Very pretty with the valance in my small galley kitchen. Adds just the right amount of color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrenchCountryHen
Madison Heights Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the colors!
7/23/2013

Customer review by SpiritofViolet

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by SpiritofViolet
by SpiritofViolet

I just fell in love with the colors of these curtains and valance. I only wish I could find the 84" length to hang in the dining room to match the others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpiritofViolet
Hampton Roads, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2013

Customer review by zorpe

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by zorpe
by zorpe

I love these curtains. Brightens up my kitchen with the Tuscanny colors I wanted. It matches the Orion Rooster rug I also purchased. They look great together along with the swag for these curtains I also got.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zorpe
Parkman, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tiers
7/10/2014

Customer review by Jbouchard

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Jbouchard
by Jbouchard

Way larger than expected. I bought valance to match these separate n I shouldn't have, lol, the tries fit window perfect no need for valance just tie backs. And the valance I bought I put on a deprecate window. Great material! Beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jbouchard
Aroostook county Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect valances
7/26/2014

Customer review by Tamera11

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Tamera11
by Tamera11

I am extremely happy with the quality and look of my valances. I bought an extra valance for each window because I like them to look full.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tamera11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2012

Customer review by meechan

4.0 stars 4/20/2012 by meechan
by meechan

I really liked the look of these valances but my window is too wide and using two didnt give me the look I wanted. I wish the "red" in this valance was a brighter red like the reds I have in my kitchen currently. If it would have fit, I would have rated it a 5 star!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meechan
Vancouver,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Satisfied
9/1/2013

Customer review by Truthfully246

4.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Truthfully246
by Truthfully246

Love my curtains. The colors are vibrant. It enhances my kitchen space

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truthfully246
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/28/2009

Customer review by Ayodeji

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by Ayodeji
by Ayodeji

great prdt.looks good too

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ayodeji
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews