Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5 features NOT 6.
9/22/2009

Customer review by LT27

4.0 stars 9/22/2009 by LT27
by LT27

I bought this product over the others, due to the 6th feature to measure resting metabolism. However, it does not have this feature. Furthermore, there is no unit for visceral fat. It just tells me that I have 2. Despite the price overall the product was as the product's box described and functioned properly and was relatively accurate with all measurements.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LT27
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
9/2/2009

Customer review by dolphins72281

2.0 stars 9/2/2009 by dolphins72281
by dolphins72281

I was not very happy when i got the scale it onley had 5 features and the web site said it had 6 the one i realy needed was not on the scale it was for resting metabolic rate. That is one of the resons i purchesed it i spent over $65 dollars and it was not what your site said i am very unhappay about it

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolphins72281
grants pass,oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what I expect for the money
6/4/2011

Customer review by Rawtown

3.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Rawtown
by Rawtown

For the money paid I am disappointed. I got this for the body fat meter. This feature has remained fairly accurate. My fbiggest problem is the scale. It is supposed to be accurate within .2 lbs I have stepped on this scale and it has told me I weigh 150 lbs I knew this was incorrect stepped back on and it was much closer saying I weigh 170lbs. For the money spent on the scale I expected a better product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rawtown
Rawlins, WY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Nice but too difficult for me to use
8/9/2009

Customer review by mw58

3.0 stars 8/9/2009 by mw58
by mw58

I started reading the users manual and realized this product is too difficult for me to figure out. You have to stand a certain way, a certain time, looking this way, etc. That is just too complex for me to to first thing in the morning at 5:30. So I'm just going back to my old regular scale without all the fancy stuff.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mw58
Sarasota, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Better than a regular scale
10/10/2009

Customer review by GritsandCoffee

4.0 stars 10/10/2009 by GritsandCoffee
by GritsandCoffee

Pretty easy to use. Other reviews say it is too complicated but if you take five minutes to read the owners manual its fine. It's bland looking but its the right price. I like that I have a better idea of what my body is made up of and how its changing with diet and exercise. Previously, without going to a professional, I was clueless as to the direction my body was headed. One of the cheaper compostiiton scales out there but I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GritsandCoffee
Mosul, Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/5/2009

Customer review by XMashka

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by XMashka
by XMashka

Very easy to use--great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XMashka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes