Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very comfy!
5/13/2010

Customer review by momof3tolove

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by momof3tolove
by momof3tolove

This mattress is great for us because my son has been sleeping in our bed since birth and I needed a mattress that would be just as comfortable. He transitioned well and slept all night the first night. It is also great because the outside is so easy to clean, just wipe with a wet cloth.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3tolove
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soooo soft
2/24/2011

Customer review by dvslette

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by dvslette
by dvslette

I have tried three different mattresses and could not get my toddler to sleep in her own bed. The first time i tried to get her to sleep in her bed with this she fell right to sleep, and every nap time and bedtime since she has willingly went right to sleep in her bed. This bed is so soft I almost want to curl up on it with her...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dvslette
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected!
11/8/2010

Customer review by ButterRum

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by ButterRum
by ButterRum

I was looking for a mattress for my son's toddler bed that was softer than your average crib mattress. He had been used to co-sleeping and my bed is very soft. I chose this mattress because it was reviewed by another woman with exactly the same set of circumstances, but I was nervous. When it arrived, however, I was very impressed! It is much softer than I expected and yet still with a bouncy firmness that I think would make it perfectly safe in a crib as well. And my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButterRum
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/12/2011

Customer review by Dots

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by Dots
by Dots

We haven't used it yet (still waiting!, but it looks to be a fine mattress indeed - easy to clean, good solid support and fits the crib fully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dots
Sebeka, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Seems to be Comfortable
12/24/2010

Customer review by SimpsonvilleShopper

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by SimpsonvilleShopper
by SimpsonvilleShopper

My granddaughter has slept on this mattress for the last three nights and seems to be very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimpsonvilleShopper
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
new crib and mattress
7/14/2011

Customer review by yanksbby13

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by yanksbby13
by yanksbby13

We got my 7 month old son a new crib because we had a drop side one that got recalled. The crib and mattress are both very nice, and he loves it! The mattress is comfy, he sleeps well on it, and it fits crib size sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yanksbby13
lompoc, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day