Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ruby, heart-shaped ring
6/26/2009

Customer review by moonbeam09

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by moonbeam09
by moonbeam09

Really nice ring. Fit is exact to size. Ring looks more expensive than its cost. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonbeam09
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very nice ring and the price in nice too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Denver,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring for 40th Wedding Anniversary
12/1/2010

Customer review by marriedfor40

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by marriedfor40
by marriedfor40

I did not realize until lately that the ruby is the stone for 40th wedding anniversaries. Although this is a "created" stone, the ring is just beautiful and my husband gave it to me for our 40th wedding anniversary. I had it sized for a "pinky" ring and wear alongside my wedding/engagement rings. It's very well made and is lovely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marriedfor40
erie, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very pretty ring
8/2/2010

Customer review by Savs

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Savs
by Savs

My boyfriend gave me this ring for Christmas and I love it! It sparkles nicely, and looks much more expensive than it is. I have gotten many compliments on it. I like this ring so much that I am modeling my engagement ring after it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savs
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
heart shapped ruby ring
5/26/2009

Customer review by EYRNNE

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by EYRNNE
by EYRNNE

I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY SELF FOR MOTHERS DAY. I ABSUTELY LOVE LOVE IT. JUST A SIMPLE LITTLE RING BUT I LOVED IT AT FIRST SIGHT. HAVE GOTTEN LOTS OF COMPLIAMENTS ON IT

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EYRNNE
EMPORIUM pA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty ring
12/2/2009

Customer review by CommodoreRock

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by CommodoreRock
by CommodoreRock

this ring is simply stunning and very affordable, my girl was pleased as punch to have this ring as a birthday present, shipping was SUPER FAST too it was here in 2 days flat!! thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CommodoreRock
Ansonia CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Beautiful
12/28/2010

Customer review by LilConnie2

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by LilConnie2
by LilConnie2

Not the largest ring but very brilliant. My Goddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilConnie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than expected
5/10/2009

Customer review by FirefighterEMT132

5.0 stars 5/10/2009 by FirefighterEMT132
by FirefighterEMT132

this ring is a very pretty and beautiful ring for the money. i expected to get something that wasnt in the picture but in person this ring is amazing. 1 CON to this ring is after a week the heart pendant seems a little loose in there. but can bend the prongs so its snug again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirefighterEMT132
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/8/2009

Customer review by livelifeforchrist

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by livelifeforchrist
by livelifeforchrist

I got this ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend and I love it. I had no idea it was coming and it is goregous. I am still blown away by the quality of the ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livelifeforchrist
Alpharetta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice ring!
1/7/2010

Customer review by Greettheshopper

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Greettheshopper
by Greettheshopper

The ring was great looking, sized correctly and met all expectations. Pre-Christmas delivery was ontime!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greettheshopper
Montpelier, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love it!
5/26/2009

Customer review by Karen21Mia

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by Karen21Mia
by Karen21Mia

I fell in love with the ring when I saw it. The ring is really beautiful and the red ruby stone looks really rich. The ring is well-made and assembled. Im in love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karen21Mia
Sacremento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SON GIRLFRIEND
8/2/2009

Customer review by YUMY

5.0 stars 8/2/2009 by YUMY
by YUMY

MY SON & I LIKED THE WAY THE RING LOOKS. IT WAS A GIFT FOR HIS GIRLDFRIEND AND SHE REALLY LIKES IT, EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN THE RING HAS COMPLEMENTED

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YUMY
SEBASTIAN, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Valentine present
2/15/2011

Customer review by LoveKristina

4.0 stars 2/15/2011 by LoveKristina
by LoveKristina

My daughter just loves this ring. To me it looked cheap. She is 42 yo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveKristina
Salem,Or
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days