Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovely ring!
10/22/2009

Customer review by JewelryPersoninPgh

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by JewelryPersoninPgh
by JewelryPersoninPgh

This ring is a very good buy and it is good looking too! The stone is reminisent of a cushion cut the way it shines, and the gold on the band just sets off the center stone so beautifully. This ring is pretty substantial, but still has a delicate quality about it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewelryPersoninPgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ring for her
6/2/2009

Customer review by MHua

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by MHua
by MHua

I got this ring for my girlfriend. I was a bit worried about size because it's the first time I buy her a ring. The size is just right and the ring looks great on her hand. We are both very happy with the item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHua
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every dollar
11/19/2009

Customer review by kajoki

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by kajoki
by kajoki

This ring is beautiful. The stone is clear and full of life. The silver in the ring is substantial and not thin or flimsy. I would recommend this ring to everyone. It is worth the cost. I wear it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kajoki
Louisburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by Jesus

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Jesus
by Jesus

This is a gorgeous ring!!! It is even more beautiful than the picture. Would definitely recommend this. Would make a perfect gift for that special someone or even for yourself!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesus
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great ring for the price
8/7/2011

Customer review by Vernadina

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Vernadina
by Vernadina

I have had more compliments on this ring, it looks better in person than it does on the internet. I love it because it's different. I normally wear a size 5 and 3/4 but i ordered this in 5.5 and it fits perfectly, order it u won't be sorry

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vernadina
n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
6/24/2009

Customer review by TCSQ

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by TCSQ
by TCSQ

I was so excited when the ring arrived. I have gotten so many complimnets on it, When I tell people I purchased it at WalMart they are very surprised. I am extremely happy with this ring it is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TCSQ
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/18/2009

Customer review by cjp411

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by cjp411
by cjp411

The ring was very pretty and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjp411
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Gorgeous!
11/18/2009

Customer review by Ananaia

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by Ananaia
by Ananaia

This ring is even more beautiful than is pictured! It is absolutely stunning and for such a terrific price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ananaia
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Ring!!
3/4/2014

Customer review by ThrifteeSpender

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by ThrifteeSpender
by ThrifteeSpender

I am so very happy I purchased this ring for myself. It is absolutely breathtaking!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThrifteeSpender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Prettier than pictured!
8/6/2011

Customer review by iliad2

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by iliad2
by iliad2

Beautiful ring with lots of sparkle. Substantial setting , but very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iliad2
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
PLEASANT SURPRISE
9/23/2009

Customer review by HAPPYSASSC

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by HAPPYSASSC
by HAPPYSASSC

I receive this ring in a short amount of time and was pleasantly surprised. It's alot nicer than I expected. The ring looks alot more expensive than it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAPPYSASSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring!
10/6/2011

Customer review by Asteria

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Asteria
by Asteria

This ring has sparkle and is true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asteria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring!!!!
3/8/2014

Customer review by RichardW123

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by RichardW123
by RichardW123

This is a beautiful ring!!! Great price!!! Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichardW123
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.