Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
So delicious!!!
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This are delicious!! Highly recommend it! Great taste :) Love them!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/2/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it came in the package in good shape,but the only problem i have is when i open it,there was detergent powder in the box.only not that much but it seem to splatter all over the the boxes of the yogurt bars,and the smell of it already made me lose appetite,i advise you to please do packaging better next time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Good there GRRRRRRRRRRRReat!
8/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the Bomb Diggidy! They are so good. I bought 3 boxes and though 1 out of the two was not freash they were still good. The Mix Berry was just as good so try those too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
tasty product
2/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a healthy snack for my great grand children.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
tasty treats
10/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I sent these tasty treat to my daughter she is in College. She is far away from home and treats are always welcomed. The treats were a very good value. They were sent in compact wrapping and arrived at the campus post office in good shape upon arrival. Most of all I like the shipping price. Walmart.com shipping prices beats the US Post Office any day...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty
9/18/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great before class or between classes on the run
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
8/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So good, but a little too sweet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy Camper
6/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered several types of the breakfast bar for my Secretary. I tried more than a couple an now I have to order more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So good!
2/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These little bars are perfect for a light snack! It has a perfect sweetness and the textures complement each other
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like this greek yogurt bars
5/16/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These bars are delicious, but is very difficult to find them in the stores....Many times I make trips to different stores to get them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them!!!
12/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are a great breakfast as well as a snack!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Flavor
11/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent price and product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great snack
9/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great flavor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-