Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 426 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

426 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

426 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
206
4 stars
77
3 stars
27
2 stars
28
1 stars
88
1-20 of 416 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 416 total reviews
1-20 of 416 reviews
Awesome product, but...
10/9/2013

Customer review by Carolina

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Carolina
by Carolina

I bought this product 10 months ago and I would like to say thank you Graco for this creation. I live in Brazil, and I discovered this product looking for another babies products in the web. I used to use it very frequently, so I told to all my friend that nasal clear was an importat baby gadget to have. It helped me a lot with my child. After using the nasal clear, my children stoped using antibiotics and lots of medicines. But in a period that the equipment wasn't so necessaire, i saved it in my wardrobe, and i don't know how it has stoped working. I tried to fix it, but I noticed that some peaces burned inside it. As I put the batteries, the music starts to play without a click. Now i'm really sad that I don't have nasal clear helping me. Here in Brazil is almost impossible to find this product being sold. I would like to know if is there a way to try to solve this problem. So, please if it's possible, give me an e-mail adress or a number, to stay in touch. Thank you guys!

Carolina
Nasalclear battery
1/21/2017

Customer review by visal

2.0 stars 1/21/2017 by visal
by visal

I bougth this graco-nasalclear battery about a month ago,but now is broken. how to fix it? or your product can be use one month?

visal
Great
1/9/2017

Customer review by Samp

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Samp
by Samp

Now my daughter doesn't like it but it gets the job done . It's helped my son when he was really sick so I really love this product ! I recommend it . If your child is having breathing problems then you need this .

Samp
Waste
1/8/2017

Customer review by Cabbie

1.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Cabbie
by Cabbie

Bought it months ago. Worked once. New batteries no go. The stupid music works though

Cabbie
I don't like it
12/18/2016

Customer review by Tonya1227

1.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Tonya1227
by Tonya1227

I got this last nite for my 4month old baby this thing don't get anything out of his nose I am really disappointed in this product

Tonya1227
Very helpful
12/5/2016

Customer review by Kerin

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Kerin
by Kerin

I absolutely love this thing. The first one I purchased I lost the little gray rubber ring so told myself i could just the nose ball but after one week I could not take it anymore. I had to buy another because nothing can clear his nose like the Grace nasal aspirator. If I had to suggest an improvement it would be to not have that little gray rubber band able to come off because if you lose it it will not work. Thanks.

Kerin
Very disappointed with product
12/6/2016

Customer review by Trissy315

1.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Trissy315
by Trissy315

I have now purchased 2 battery operated nasal aspirators. Both worked great for a few months and then slowly died out. Very disappointing as they are quite pricey, I would hope you could use them for more than a season.

Trissy315
Quit working after less than 2 weeks
12/2/2016

Customer review by Mwf8487

1.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Mwf8487
by Mwf8487

My wife bought this product less than 2 weeks ago. It quit working so we replaced the batteries with no change. Although it still plays music, the suction has totally stopped. Waste of money. I have messaged Graco, so hopefully after these poor reviews they will have a second look at their manufacturer.

Mwf8487
Nasal
11/27/2016

Customer review by DannyPete

1.0 stars 11/27/2016 by DannyPete
by DannyPete

I loved this product and now it wouldn't work. I am extremely disappointed and I have no idea why it wouldn't work.

DannyPete
Quit working
11/14/2016

Customer review by slcwhh

2.0 stars 11/14/2016 by slcwhh
by slcwhh

I used this product 2 times and it stopped working. The company was kind enough to replace it, but it seems this has been an issue for a number of other customers with this product. It is also very large, so the tip doesn't fit in my baby's nose very well and it is very loud and tends to scare him when I use it.

slcwhh
Works great for those hard to clear noses!
11/15/2016

Customer review by megsechrest15

5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by megsechrest15
by megsechrest15

This product saved me so many times with my first and has saved me once already with my second. I Love how the product comes with more than one nasal tip and is gentle yet affective on my little ones noses. The collection cup is easy to clean as well.

megsechrest15
Only thing that gets the boogies!
11/15/2016

Customer review by Megsechrest

5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by Megsechrest
by Megsechrest

Saved us with a snotty toddler a s now with our sick little.

Megsechrest
Excellent tool!!!
10/19/2016

Customer review by Jenna827

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Jenna827
by Jenna827

I bought this and my child loves it. I love it too. But, I lost the O-ring a month ago, and I don't know where can I buy a replacement. I ordered here, but I received a smaller ring.

Jenna827
Love it so much
9/10/2016

Customer review by Garysmomma

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Garysmomma
by Garysmomma

Bought this for my son for his allergies and it's made everything better

Garysmomma
Easy
8/25/2016

Customer review by Lore4

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Lore4
by Lore4

Easy to clean! Music feature makes my baby like it more.

Lore4
loved it, best purchase ever
12/16/2010

Customer review by austen & aidens mommy

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by austen & aidens mommy
by austen & aidens mommy

i absolutely LOVE this product. my boys both get awful runny noses when teething, and they both HATE the bulb suction -- and so dont i!!! the doctor suggested getting an electric aspirator, and seeing that this one was only 20$ i figured why not. best purchase ive ever made! the batteries run down a little fast, but to me its worth it, it gets my boys' noses clear in seconds and with the collection cup you can see how much mucous youre dealing with. and to the other reviewer i lost the white ring to mine as well -- called graco and they sent me a replacement for free :). its not hard to figure something like that out. i dont know how you could say the product is expensive, it was 20 dollars when some of them are 50 60 or 70 and this one gets the job done just as well. i LOVE this product 5 stars!!

austen & aidens mommy
Graco nasalclear nasal aspirator
4/10/2016

Customer review by iAmKaek

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by iAmKaek
by iAmKaek
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you have a congested child, get this. This is so much better than the regular aspirator that you have to suck out snot yourself. You press a button and it sucks out the snot for you. Make sure you squirt up Saine mist first. No more trying to suck, especially if you have weak lungs. And no more tasting boogers. Filters get lost, or used up that you have to keep constantly $replace! And I've bought 3 hydra sense aspirators already. The pieces fall apart after a few weeks... Save your $$$ buy getting the graco nasal aspirator ! Runs on AA batteries. The music jingle is cute. Not sure if it makes booger time any more fun. Tried manual suction after this, it seems to get everything! Impressed

iAmKaek
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Battery operated nasal aspirator
5/12/2011

Customer review by Ed

1.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Ed
by Ed

I have to confess this is the poorest engineering i have ever come across. I have a son who is 8 months old and we are on our fourth battery operated aspirator, which by the way as i am typing this note is not working and i am frantically searching for the receipt to take it back to Babies r Us. I have expressed my frustration to the staff, who quite sincerely feel embarrassed and powerless by it all. The only reason, i am still considering using this product is because it happens to be the only show in town. As soon as i catch light of an alternative they will be sure to get my business. I first stumbled on to this product when my eldest child was a few months old. The stand alone concept is brilliant, but the engineering leaves very much to be desired. The product breaks down quite easily.

Ed
Dissapointment
2/24/2010

Customer review by christieanthum

2.0 stars 2/24/2010 by christieanthum
by christieanthum

My child suffered from upper respitory infections EARLY (she ws born early and seemed to catch EVERYONE'S colds). I saw this and thought it would be a WONDERFUL addiditon. Anyone who has had to use a nasal aspirator, only to get the mucous you have ALMOST gotten completly out of your childs nose, sucked RIGHT back in, can understand my frustation. I thought, oh awesome, this wiil continue to suck so the little bit of mucous I am able to get, won't get sucked back into her head before I can fully remove it. WRONG..... I don't know if maybe the suction just wasn't strong enough, but unless the mucouse it runny, I mean REALLY runny, it really doesn't work anywhere near as well as the regualr old manual nasal aspirator they gave me at the hospital.

christieanthum
It keeps breaking
6/8/2016

Customer review by DaniJ

1.0 stars 6/8/2016 by DaniJ
by DaniJ

We have gone through 3 of these in 2 years! It works great in the beginning but eventually the motor dies. Also the mucus can get in the motor if you lay the product down which we think is why the first 2 died. But this last one we had died for no reason, just stopped working one day. I am very disappointed that we wasted so much money on these. We are now looking to purchase a different brand.

DaniJ
1-20 of 416 total reviews
1-20 of 416 reviews