Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great!
6/12/2009

Customer review by 4emily

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by 4emily
by 4emily

These are great, I am short and kind of chubby around the waist and it is so hard for me to find pants that fit me right. these fit great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4emily
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE them!!!
6/29/2009

Customer review by marycat228

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by marycat228
by marycat228

Finally....shorts that are stylish, and comfortable. I can't say enough except that I need them in every color! I got more compliments than anything else I've worn in the last couple of years. Great waistband...great idea. Wish all shorts had it. I'd have paid more than I did, they are that terrific.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marycat228
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/9/2009

Customer review by pghsteelerfan

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by pghsteelerfan
by pghsteelerfan

Very comfortable and true to size. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pghsteelerfan
mechanicsburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfy and sturdy all at the same time
5/11/2009

Customer review by sara772779

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by sara772779
by sara772779

The "linen-like" fabric isn't very soft and at first I was a little disappointed but after a weekend roadtrip, they stood up like a charm. The thicker fabric didn't wrinkle up like a thinner, softer fabric would have. They fit really well and I like the location of the pockets. The waste band is super comfy. I'd recommend these for the price....can't go wrong if you're looking for some shorts to pair with a T or even a collared polo type shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sara772779
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Quality
5/14/2009

Customer review by JewelAlways

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by JewelAlways
by JewelAlways

I love these pants! The weight of the material is great, seeing as I live in humid Texas. I wear these to work and the extra pockets come in handy. The material is a linen type, which breaths well in the hot summer. The only thing is is that they do run big in size, so I would suggest going one size down. The waistband is very stretchy and even with the drawstring, I need to wear a belt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewelAlways
Tomball Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Faded Cargo Pants
5/14/2009

Customer review by emsdana

4.0 stars 5/14/2009 by emsdana
by emsdana

They were great, except the fabric was rather harsh, I am hoping that some fabric softner will help, otherwise love them. I think they run a little small too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emsdana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days