Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

★ Very Beautiful & Exotic! ★
1/6/2010

Customer review by TdoggRLx

4.0 stars 1/6/2010 by TdoggRLx
by TdoggRLx

★ Very beautiful and exotic! Purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend. Really wanted to get her something extra special this year. These fit the bill beautifully. Lovely black stones, nice setting, I think she was pleased. Couple nitpicks though: I have two best friends (married couple) I spent the same amount of $ on each of them. Wal-Mart dropped the price on these by $17.00 right before Christmas, so that could potentially be slightly akward. Also, the stones and the settings themselves are lovely, but screw-backs would be nice for diamond earrings, not just butterfly backs. Presentation box was a bit on the cheap side, considering these cost me just a hair over $100.00. All in all though, I'd have to recommend them. Exotic colored diamonds are very trendy right now, and these little beauties really are stunning. I wouldn't let the little niggling things steer you away from them. I think you will be pleased! De Beers who? *wink* ★

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TdoggRLx
Sedalia, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Better than advertised!!
12/24/2009

Customer review by Ocelot63

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by Ocelot63
by Ocelot63

The product exceeded my expectations both in beauty and value!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ocelot63
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Stuff
3/31/2010

Customer review by EZ04

4.0 stars 3/31/2010 by EZ04
by EZ04

These earrings were a great gift. Very unique, classy, and a great addition to other earrings. The only thing I would note is that black diamonds are more dense than regular diamonds and they ARE smaller than what you think they would be....keep this in mind when choosing size. Overall, GREAT product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EZ04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Nice
12/2/2009

Customer review by GrannPa

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by GrannPa
by GrannPa

Bought these for my 12 year old granddaughter. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannPa
Kirkwood, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Lovely earrings
4/8/2009

Customer review by Fumbleboom

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Fumbleboom
by Fumbleboom

They exceeded my expectations. Very nice earrings!! I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fumbleboom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well Pleased
1/19/2010

Customer review by kajoki

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by kajoki
by kajoki

These earrings are small but can be easily seen. They are very well made and shine brightly. I really like the square shape as opposed to a round pair of earrings. I wear these all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kajoki
Louisburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2010

Customer review by GrammyGal

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by GrammyGal
by GrammyGal

I love these. They are small and dainty, perfect for every day wear. They are my new favorite earrings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyGal
Canton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great deal
3/10/2009

Customer review by dim22

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by dim22
by dim22

I checked around befor I purchased these and I was interesed in how they would look once recieved and they are great in fact I am getting a second pair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dim22
baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Em'
12/20/2009

Customer review by DiamondBlack

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by DiamondBlack
by DiamondBlack

I purchased this as gift for fiance and he loved them. They are a perfect size for male ears, not too small, not too big, just right. They totally compare to what you may find at Ultra Diamonds, but at a much lower price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiamondBlack
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice earrings
3/11/2010

Customer review by princessEm

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by princessEm
by princessEm

I was pleasantly surprised by these little cuties. They are not as shiny as I think they should be, but are a great size and look great in my ears. For the price, for diamonds, they are worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessEm
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not impressed
6/7/2010

Customer review by dbcexplorer1

2.0 stars 6/7/2010 by dbcexplorer1
by dbcexplorer1

when ordering keep these things in mind. they may be perfect for infant ears. the black diamonds are MUCH smaller than clear diamonds of the same weight. this product in particular has VERY thin posts!!! was not impressed at all. in fact the posts are so thin that they were slightly bent out of shape when i opened the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbcexplorer1
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never