Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Wonderful side table
9/13/2009

Customer review by InternationalWalmartLover

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by InternationalWalmartLover
by InternationalWalmartLover

I absolutely love everything about this table! I bought it from the store and I did not know what to expect. It looks really nice depending on how you dress it up. It was extremely easy to assemble eventhough there are lot of parts, the directions are through and the screws ar set up in a plastic sheet but in separate little bubbles so it will be impossible to get stuff mixed up. The Color is wonderful and it is a perfect size. It absolutely is a great buy. One thing though, you will need to put small rubber circles on the drawer so when it closes it dosent make a loud slamming sound, it worked perfect for me and did not look any different than it should. It cost $6 more in stores. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InternationalWalmartLover
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/15/2009

Customer review by kevans

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by kevans
by kevans

I bought two of these as small end tables in my living room and love them. They are a great quality for the price and not too difficult to put together. Now if I could just find a matching coffee table.....

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Side table
5/23/2010

Customer review by krb61

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by krb61
by krb61

This is a decent end table for the money. The wood is sturdy and looks nice. When built , it added to our living rooms warmth. The drawer is nice size , and I like that magazines , books , and the like can be stored under the table as well. Was not to hard to build at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krb61
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
completed my room
11/12/2010

Customer review by Toni5

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by Toni5
by Toni5

I recently purchased two of these tables for my bedroom. I wasnt dissappointed. It was easy to put together by myself and the way the componants had been packed made it all the more easier to assemble. They look great and have completed my bedroom, so on to the next project....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toni5
Sun Prairie WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shakey
1/31/2010

Customer review by Maxie6840

1.0 stars 1/31/2010 by Maxie6840
by Maxie6840

Instructions are not the best; the hardware for the drawer was wrong so the drawer didn't close properly - we kept trying it different ways trying to get it to work - never did. After it was put together, very shakey, tried re-tightening everything and still wobbly. Returned it.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxie6840
North Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
great product
6/1/2010

Customer review by amward

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by amward
by amward

Purchased 2 end tables and 1 entertainment console, very easy to put the end tables together, did both in less than 2 hours by myself. The entertainment console was a little more difficult because of the weight but not really hard. Instructions are very clear and easy to follow. Love the appearance and have had a lot of great compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amward
Owosso MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great side tables
1/20/2010

Customer review by BethTom

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by BethTom
by BethTom

These tables are very nice for the price. We bought them to go with the tv stand that we had purchased in Dec. and they match perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethTom
Bethel Park PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute and simple
6/2/2010

Customer review by butterfly775

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by butterfly775
by butterfly775

I bought 1 approximately 6 months ago with the matching book case and computer desks for both of my boys and after re-doing their room once again I ended up purchasing another one for the other side of one of the beds. I really like this product, I am very pleased on how fast it was to assemble and how good it looks all together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly775
Weston, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2010

Customer review by Craftlady70

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by Craftlady70
by Craftlady70

This table was easy to assemble and looks great in our living room. We are very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Craftlady70
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/28/2010

Customer review by TattooedAngel54

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by TattooedAngel54
by TattooedAngel54

I love this table! It was very easy to put together, especially since all the nails/screws/etc were in the bubble packaging so you don't have to try to figure out which part matches which letter. Perfect for an end table or a bedside table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TattooedAngel54
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little table
12/29/2010

Customer review by RodneysGrasshopper

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by RodneysGrasshopper
by RodneysGrasshopper

I recieved this as a Christmas present. Absolutely love the table. It was very easy to put together. Only complaint is the drawer sticks a bit. Over all it is a five star product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RodneysGrasshopper
East TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Piece
4/30/2010

Customer review by danc11

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by danc11
by danc11

I bought 2 of them and they look great! They are a little darker then the picture they have on this website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danc11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/9/2009

Customer review by floridaforever

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by floridaforever
by floridaforever

I was suprised that this product was made so well. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floridaforever
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ABOVE EXPECTATIONS!
3/23/2010

Customer review by moedwarf

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by moedwarf
by moedwarf

Awesome piece. It arrived in good condition. It was easy for my husband to put together. The color is perfect. It goes well with the other furniture in our den. I Love the drawer. It's very sturdy and looks more expensive then it was. I was definitely not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moedwarf
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
3/15/2011

Customer review by Teenaner

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Teenaner
by Teenaner

Easy to assemble if you follow the instructions. Very good quality. Can be used as end tables in the living room or night stand. I love that it has a spacious drawer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teenaner
Athens, Georiga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great!!
10/12/2010

Customer review by SmallTownGirl78

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by SmallTownGirl78
by SmallTownGirl78

I bought 2 of these tables for my living room. They were easy to assemble and I was impressed at how sturdy they are for such a reasonable price. They look great in my living room!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmallTownGirl78
Normal, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Quality & Value
11/1/2010

Customer review by Briton

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by Briton
by Briton

I ordered this product in the hope of using it to sit a record deck on, but when it arrived my husband put it together and was amazed at how easily the drawer opened and closed and how elegant & sturdy this is, so we decided to use it as a night stand, and I have just ordered another to make a matching pair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Briton
Northwestern Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the money
1/25/2011

Customer review by jhill09

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by jhill09
by jhill09

I ordered two of these, site to store free shipping. Got them both in a timely manner. My only complaint would be the color of the tables. I thought they would be a little more of a red-wood color but are more on the brown side. My husband put them together and since I didn't hear any profanity coming from the other room while he was doing so, I assume it was pretty easy assembly. The drawers roll in and out smoothly and the tables look good in our living room. These would also work well as bedside tables. Would definitely order more at this price. Overall we are happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhill09
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice quality for the price!
2/20/2011

Customer review by WestGrl

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by WestGrl
by WestGrl

I bought 2 of these as end tables for a small living room. The quality was great, solid wood, no scratches, and packed nicely. Even better was assembly. I'm not experienced with this but thanks to labeling, the very easy packaging of the screws, etc. it was very easy to assemble. I was nervous about the drawer but it works fine & glides nicely. The table was very sturdy, not shaky at all and solid. Great value if you are on a budget!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestGrl
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect table
12/25/2009

Customer review by briegirl

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by briegirl
by briegirl

This was just what I needed/wanted/looked for. Even tho its not 'real' wood, its very attractive & sturdy. The drawer is a little touchy, but not a problem. The best part was using the Site To Store system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briegirl
chester, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews