Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Flattering
8/10/2009

Customer review by Frissa

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by Frissa
by Frissa

Longer than most cover-ups which I love since I want my cover-up to actually cover something up. I'm 5'4 and it almost reached my knees. Also extremely flattering design and as nice as some more expensive cover-ups I've looked at. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frissa
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!!
6/30/2009

Customer review by pseudonymless

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by pseudonymless
by pseudonymless

This cover-up is great, love the empire waist, hits me just at the knee, almost looks like a dress. Not as see through as it looks, which I think is a good thing :) Very flattering!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pseudonymless
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Value for Your Money
7/19/2009

Customer review by Lisashopperholic

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by Lisashopperholic
by Lisashopperholic

This cover-up is excellent over bathing suits and eliminates the need for wearing too much clothing during the summer. And if you are creative it can go from a day at the beach to a night at the club.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisashopperholic
Kingston, Ja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
loving it
6/3/2009

Customer review by schmoozie39

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by schmoozie39
by schmoozie39

ITS A GREAT COVER UP FOR MY BATHING SUIT AND WHAT A BARGAIN! $10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schmoozie39
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great look for the beach!
7/29/2009

Customer review by SJax

4.0 stars 7/29/2009 by SJax
by SJax

I wish it came in more colors, but this makes a nice stylish cover up for the beach. It's not at all boxy like most cover ups tend to be and give you some shape and curves. It was a little longer than most cover ups and feels like a dress but the lightweight material is both cool and comfortable. It has a cute floral like pattern that is only noticeable when you look closely. Overall, a very cute, comfy, value priced cover up for your beach/pool trips!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJax
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very cute!
6/4/2009

Customer review by 123shoppin

4.0 stars 6/4/2009 by 123shoppin
by 123shoppin

Just as nice as the ones I saw at the mall for a fraction of the price. The shape is great- i liked that it didnt make you look big and boxy like alot of cover ups

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123shoppin
Syracuse NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month