Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

All the kids love it
10/8/2010

Customer review by JustMeandTim

5.0 stars by JustMeandTim

I have had mine for 12 years. I originally bought it for my mother inlaw who had alzheimers. She loved to play with it & kept her busy for hours. Now EVERY time the kids are at my house it is brought out. They LOVE it!! It has help up very well.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustMeandTim
Indian Lake, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/31/2010

Customer review by PACCBPD

5.0 stars by PACCBPD

My oldest got this as a birthday gift when she was three. She is twelve now and it is still in great shape after nine years of continous play. It's been a favorite toy of all my children and every child who has ever been to my house to play. One of the simpliest toys, but probably the absolute best.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PACCBPD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great visual aid
11/6/2012

Customer review by SkyCapper

5.0 stars by SkyCapper

I use this as a visual aid in the classroom (I'm a teacher) and the students love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SkyCapper
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
he loved it!
3/17/2012

Customer review by juliecaren

5.0 stars by juliecaren

I thought it would fall apart very quickly - couldn't understand why a plastic sphere was over 30 bucks. But it hasn't disappointed yet- he has been pretty tough on it and it has lasted. He and his friends do all kinds of silly things with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
juliecaren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for a few seconds
6/19/2013

Customer review by Shebasheba

1.0 stars by Shebasheba

This toy/ball/sphere was interesting and entertained for a little bit. I bought this toy for my son who turned 7. He was interested at first, then we noticed it just collapsed after a few seconds. They did have a good time rolling it down the stairs because it collapse. Other than that we didn't bother putting it on the ceiling because their was nothing more to it. I think this toy would have been better if it had some sort of locking mechanism so it can actually stay as a sphere. We returned the item because my boys got bored with it. The price was way too expensive $28.00, if it was just $12.99 then maybe we would have kept it. Or not. Instead we got lego creators in exchange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shebasheba
Round Rock
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing sphere
11/11/2013

Customer review by ACT4

5.0 stars by ACT4

A huge hit for kids! Tossing the sphere and seeing it enlarge and contract is fascinating even for adults!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ACT4
Longwood Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adults love it too!
3/29/2015

Customer review by MCO6092

5.0 stars by MCO6092

I purchased several of these for my grandchildren and they all love it. Even the adults will have fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MCO6092
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
12/26/2014

Customer review by TeriStep

2.0 stars by TeriStep

Cool item, my daughter loved it....but it broke within 15 minutes on Christmas day after normal use (she was playing with it as suggested in the brochure that came with it). Would not purchase again waste of money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TeriStep
Would recommend to a friend? No
disappointed
1/3/2015

Customer review by jessie2blue

1.0 stars by jessie2blue

Broke in numerous places within hours of normal play. very disappointed in the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessie2blue
Would recommend to a friend? No